YANIQUE PAN ALKAKINE SHOW

14 thoughts on “YANIQUE PAN ALKAKINE SHOW

1. Someone call the fire marshall deh….dem legs about to start some fire…. Between fi har legs dem must black.

2. Mi a watch the video and me likkle 6 year old deh behind me a say mommy she is naked everybody gonna laugh at her. All babies know yanique stay bad.yanique favor penguin

3. Dat cement batty not moving, the youth a whine all over it and it just set like stone no likkle jiggle, nutten just heavy.

4. Met did u get the video wid Marvin and Nickesha in a dance pon the ground a kiss up? Her belly well big in that video as well.

5. What is she wearing? Its a stage show enuh! A simple tight dress couldn’t do? Love yourself Yanique, for the love of God I am begging you to love yourself!

6. Since when them ya type of stage show turn gogo show…
    Quite revolting, a time and a place for everything. .. If it was a carnival then fair play… not a good look…

7. This chick is way too obsessed with Nicki Minaj. Nicki fake to, but at least Nicki’s body looks way better.

8. All dat cement must heavy fi carry around. I see drag queens who are well padded look more natural than her. Sad!