WORLD DAWG WOMAN A BAWL OVA HIM O

18 thoughts on “WORLD DAWG WOMAN A BAWL OVA HIM O

1. Jesus Christ!! Wat a fool fool gal!!! U can bawl ova Hero???????? But Jesus!!! Dats why mi nuh like gal pickney, Dem too fooooollllll! My girl tanks fi di laugh!

2. Well all this proves is that every hoe has dem stick a bush!!Facebook hero though ..hey the heart wants what it wants! :nerd :cool

3. What is wrong these young girls these days?…It’s like the look for the opposite things in men and then say all men are the worst.

1. They only look for money and when they get used and abused they say men are dogs when they themselves are worst because they got with the man for the wrong reasons in the first place.

4. World dwag aka hero is a fucking waste man he’s fucking dunce she’s a beautiful young woman how can you take a nigga seriously that party all week and run a round in his breif and a cape and mask on social media in his backyard.. She’s crazy just like all these other girls weh mek dem low life dancehall mon have dem as dancehall trophy inna party stand up round 50 mon and table of liquor cause dem pretty she has a Nursing degree but working in bulshit clothing boutique in Miami Gardens running behind clown out bruk pocket hero.. Get it together tina have some self-esteem and pride he just using her for her car and house

5. They tricked y’all with this publicity stunt . She’s fake crying. World dog knows what him doing because it’s on youtube that he’s big battymon great stunt world hero .People is publicity stunt like Wendy Williams to bring up rating’s

1. I want to believe that too. Anytime I see someone cry without tears I think they are very suspect.

6. She don’t care because she love him? She has a degree? In nursing? The public is probably safer with her working in the shop

7. @11:04 right!

If she has no respect for herself … and mek nah bade, woman beater, no respect, no ambition boy like worldog a embarass her so PUBLICLY… Then she ought NOT to be in the nursing field.

8. Tina ,what did u expect from a clown ? All clown like ackeem gives and makes joke.

Hero have no good LOOKs.
    Hero have no good height.
    Hero have no good color him black ruff.
    Hero have no education.
    Hero have no ambition.
    Hero have a stiff hairy tongue.