WHY KANESHA A SIZE UP HIMSELF WID BOB MARLEY?

12 thoughts on “WHY KANESHA A SIZE UP HIMSELF WID BOB MARLEY?

1. Yuh lef’ out di spirit ah di big ole dutty mad man dung ah Duke Street bottom, wid him big ole, buddy hang dung outta door! Yep, di one weh lurks dung ah Tax Office! Whaupp’m tuh him????? How yuh lef’ out dah spirit deh?????

1. Dats why him did design the homeless clothes collection. You may be on to something after all, see him sell di ppl di cut up cut up clothes fi thousands of dollars, and had him wife a wallow in di dirt like a pig supposedly fi photoshoot.

2. I credit Kanye for destigmatizing mental health illness within the black community. Kim better get her act together as a wife because if he hurts himself, she will get some if not all of the blame.

3. Madman careful of what u saying king Marley would never side with a politician much more a racist one.. Don’t call ur madness greatness

4. He is spiraling out of control and fast . He needs his meds and intervention. Here, he sounds psychotic.

Psychosis is characterized by an impaired relationship with reality. It’s a symptom of serious mental disorders. People who are experiencing psychosis may have either hallucinations or delusions.

5. Kanye West is such a talented guy; his desire to be RESPECTED as a fashion icon and business mogul is bringing out the worst..

I do not believe he has a mental issue ….. like Trump; Kanye has to earn the respect of the ppl. Respect and love that is earned has proven to have longevity.

Kanye we love you… just gwan tek it easy … you cannot WIN THEM ALL! take it one step at a time , you taking on tooooooo much.

6. Not a damn ting nuh do him … him a seek attention and wants to be known as the mad genius … but it’s failing cause
    To everyone he will be known as the damn ediat

1. You know I’m beggining to think this is all some kind of act also. With all these people he has round him, I highly doubt that if all his rants were as a result of mental illness, that they’d allow them to get out to the media.

I don’t know who’s telling him this act looks good.

It’s the same way I believe that Tristan and Khloe cheating scandal was all concocted for ratings. Too convenient how it all came out just before the birth.

I just don’t understand why these people stoop so slow, surely they can’t be that hard up?? Smh

7. He is clearly NOT WELL. Hes an untreated BIPOLAR PERSON who also have narcissistic traits. With that being said, hes using this as an EXCUSE to get over…They are a calculated bunch..SAF!!

8. Sick him rass dis bwoy nuh have nutn weh few bax an half dozen kick inna him batty cyaa cure loll
    Leave di king name out yuh mouth.

9. Ppl go offtrack ever so often,it still doesn’t take away from his legacy of awesome Music especially before his mom Donds West’s passing.Kanye is now the Anti Hero that’s all..and I squarely blame the Kartrashians for manipulation of his fragile mind!!Kanye you still ill my lost Bredda and yes you’re a Genius,no question!! JESUS WALKS!!! THROUGH THE WIRE,808 n Heartbreak!!!!