WHY DEM SHUDEN A DEPORT NOBODY FROM THE UK

13 thoughts on “WHY DEM SHUDEN A DEPORT NOBODY FROM THE UK

1. But a di sameting a gwaan yah suh, di illegal Russians, Italians, an other white Europeans is not being harass by ICE only blacks and Hispanics

2. This man spoke a lot of truth, however Jamaicans who are criminals should be deported too. From the 60s til now they leave and go to the people dem country and tun drugs man and gun man. Deport them rass yes. They took an opportunity that someone else could have gotten and instead of bettering their ignorant, uneducated and illiterate a$$es, it’s crime dem pick. Btw in the 40s and 50s Jamaica deliberately sent its most hardened criminals to the UK because they couldn’t manage them. There is definitely more to the story. Feel sorry for some, but not all.

3. I agree with you marie, and not to mention how much of them smuggle drugs inah the people dem country especially when Air Jamaica was in it’s prime.

4. @Marie! if you use a fine tooth comb and comb through the statement you just made, you’d know that if it was the 40’s and 50’s as you stated,it would have been the UK sending its hardened criminals to the Uk :ngakak nothing else, assuming you knew history.

5. Whether in europe or in the US, criminal activity is just a front excuse for immigration sentiments by whites or far-right political zealots or racist fringe groups, its actually uneasiness due demographic shifts in predominantly WHITE nations and to top it off, they fear retribution for the past if the minority who becomes the majority become POLITICALLY EMPOWERED.

6. I hear you however you do know that the commonwealth represents other countries and not just jamaicans. As for sending most hardened criminals abroad that a non issue Australian whites were British inmates in British prisons sent to Australia go figure.
    This all have to do with brexit and multiculturalism which has “failed” in Britain.
    Lots of people have been deported who still have appeals against deportation pending which at significant time they win because of human rights laws in the EU. This is to the annoyance of the british government.
    They tell these ppl to fight it in their home countries go figure. INSHALLAH

7. @Marie! I don’t think you comprehend my sarcasm so let me simplify it for you! in the 1940’s and 50’s jamaica was a British colony, which means EVERY citizen of jamaica since it was a british territory from then up until independence 1962 were technically British citizens, so with that, it would be UK sending UK citizens to the Uk because the UK territory cannot control them, :thumbup

1. You’re funny. Mi ketch your unnecessary facety-ness eno. We all know that you are the opinionated history/political scholar so the last thing I expected would be sarcasm. I honestly thought you made an error but I get what your saying. Thanks for simplifying what most people already know about Jamaican history. How nice of you. :thumbup

8. @Anonymous INSHALLAH! Your comment still does not explain why if: bulgarians,hungarians,polish, romanians, russians and other nationals from white european countries along with jamaicans and other carribean nations and nationals from the african continent commit crimes, its the latters that get deported as the man in the video stated, the obvious is the obvious, just like In the US, italians russians irish and polish are the biggest criminals, whether conventional crime or organize crime, who are bigger criminals than the current executive family that sits in the nation’s capital? but the focus is on the who(s)? :travel

9. @Anonymous INSHALLAH!!! Your comment still does not explain why if: bulgarians,hungarians,polish, romanians, russians and other nationals from white european countries along with jamaicans and other carribean nations and nationals from the african continent commit crimes, its the latters that get deported as the man in the video stated, the obvious is the obvious, just like In the US, italians russians irish and polish are the biggest criminals, whether conventional crime or organize crime, who are bigger criminals than the current executive family that sits in the nation’s capital? but the focus is on the who(s)? :travel

10. The answer to your question still goes to multiculturalism and laws which I will explain.
    Hungarians, Polish are immigrants however they are white European immigrants. This means that the British are more tolerant to those criminals. Lets be clear the british population do blames these immigrants from Europe for taking jobs so don’t be fooled in thinking that only jamaicans are being targeted.
    Now to the laws the EU laws makes it hard not impossible for EU member States to deport EU citizen. That is one of the reasons for brexit. But euro criminals are being deported.

Now in 2014 there was a provision put in the British nationality act 1981 which gave the home Secretary rights to revoke rights to citizenship and passport without judicial intervention. This provision was aimed solely at “terrorist and repeat violent individuals”. The provision states this decision can be made in the “interest of public safety”.
    This I would say is not specifically aimed at jamaicans but anyone they deem to fall within this remit. And remember you are automatic up for deportation if sentenced to 1 year in prison. Also not aimed at jamaicans but anybody who fits the remit.

The Windrush generation is a different issue altogether, dirty games have been played by the british however ppl from that era will tell you that in the eighties they were told to regularise their stay and some did not. But it does not excuse the british government from destroying these ppls documents and then asking them to show proof of when they entered the UK some 40 and fifty years ago.
    Lastly the UK persues a well know policy of making it difficult for immigrants to come and stay in the UK. Look at the fees they charge. Ten years ago it was £268 to naturalised. INSHALLAH