WHO DIS EVA HAPPEN TO?

She seh she put up har resume pan career builder and swear she did a go get one a dem office job deh

16 thoughts on “WHO DIS EVA HAPPEN TO?

1. Yes,plz know it hard up yah and tek weh unu get a yard and stop demand like ppl owe unu nothing. Real talk. These ppl slick pon dem advertising wid dem bs jobs.

2. Wow that was so deep and touching. For all those people that are back in the Caribbean that think life is a bed of roses. See it deh! For all you bad mind friggers try walk a mile in her shoes. Oonu will drop

3. Majority of those websited attracts garbage to your email account, scam letters, Hindu “job” recruiters and Insurance sales up the whazoo.

4. I hear you lady and some of us can only imagine how hard it is abroad.However there’s no imagining of how harder it is a yard…the harsh reality of how hard it truly is must be the reason why many Jamaicans leave here n go look it overseas!

Thanks for yuh testimony still,hopefully it curb the appetites of ungrateful beggey beggey yardies!!

5. “Big pretty foreign” lolol. Every place around the world have some sort of beauty, but you should know Jamaica holds that distinction as well.

My girl, if you only knew 42nd street before it got cleaned up! 😀 it was Sodom and Gomorrah and still is under the quiet.

6. Yardie, nothing is hard to imagine. I’d prolly say that the magic number to live a good life in Jamaica is about $500,000 after tax monthly. And nuff people here making that legally and living it up.

If you exposed to life enough, its just a way of life for Caribbean/third-world born people when in a developed country. If you uneducated – you will have a similar story to tell.

Your degrees aren’t worth sh** in getting a job (though helpful to get into US based programs).

So those who only have CXCs or equivalent shouldn’t expect more than minimum wage, low level jobs like toilet cleaning, garbage collection etc..

But when you talk about hard a yard, education can get you a far way here, and I man is proof of that. Now I can laugh at those ‘foreigners’ who come to Jamaica because I am able to at a MUCH higher standard of living than them.

1. Nuff respect bredda because what you saying pan out fi mi.maths out too!Remember Tony Rebel slogan means more than a big chune…Jamaica is truly a nice place to live, the only problem is dollars nah run!

If dollars run the crime will go down for sure cuz ppl too busy making money fi go waste time war n mess up enjoying the fruits of dem labor enuh bredda Johnnybegood!!

7. Nyc is a hustle state, take what you get until you get what you want, poverty does not discrimate…..I Don’t like shit either but I went to a cna class and started working $13 pet hour in Brooklyn, I worked early morning 6am-3pm, then went to Medical assistant school all the way at Hostos in Bronx, Got another job as a Clinical Medical Assistant when I graduated,I had two jobs and lived very comfortable in NYC with no room mates….Even then I wanted to be more in life, I quit one job and went to nursing school……every thing in life takes time ….levels

8. Nuff a unuh love chat bout unuh Neva cut out fi clean shit but will siddung and depend on, or beg out ,live Inna di people dem place Nam Dem food wear Dem clothes wid di said shit money….unuh stink a shit like dawg

9. Yes and nuff a unno think foreign is easy and deh a jamaica a run bay scam or cum here to scam women and man fi a green card or dem tings. All dutty ungreateful pussy weh deh here a tell pure lieS pan people weh help unno out fi go drink some bleach and gwey