WHEN YUH NAH BWILE YUH OWN PORRIDGE

I recently bought some porridge at a supermarket an this is the result of it… So I’m asking u to post these pictures so that Jamaican can be aware of is going on with these porridge

9 thoughts on “WHEN YUH NAH BWILE YUH OWN PORRIDGE

1. A past contestant of magnum king and queens almost let one of Simons’s relative died,luckily he wasn’t the driver but unfortunately someone was killed his accountant and the entertainer was missing! The range rover was found in bushes!

1. Pronto porridge mix is not to be consumed, it’s not the first this happens, sometimes the cornmeal is black when you put the hot water on it or you see a lot to f black things in it. If you must buy premix porridge I suggest Grace, it’s more expensive but their product is fresh and sealed properly. Pronto doesn’t even have a proper seal on their porridge mix, sometimes you see them in the supermarket and part of the seal is always lifted because it’s not packaged properly in the first place plus it has a weird smell.

2. did she call the company to report it before you go about sabotaging people’s brand? its cornmeal.. it could have been contaminated because of time on shelf.. it could also have been expired. you made no effort to contact the company to report the issue but you find yourself on social media platforms trying to be relevant.. smh

3. @ anonymous 8.01pm move u dutty bloodcloth di person letting everyone no whts goin on with this item…who the f**k are u mi would of put it out there too…don’t have anything to say go read a f**kin book