WHEN WIFEY RUN IN PAN HAR TAXI DRIVER MAN #BOG WALK

36 thoughts on “WHEN WIFEY RUN IN PAN HAR TAXI DRIVER MAN #BOG WALK

1. Totally wrong way to handle the situation, I assume the bunna Gyal was in the passenger seat, probably laughing at the spectacle playing out before her eyes. Certain things should not be dealt with in public, this was one of them. Trying to humiliate him not going to stop him from giving bun.! And another thing, psychotic and desperation mek man fraid and push them away

1. You are spot on….Very nicely said. As a male, I would be terrified of a woman like this. All I would be thinking of is she will do something to me while I’m sleeping. Her behavior shows she is incapable of controlling our emotions/anger/jealousy and women like these can hurt a man in the process.

2. Totally wrong way to handle the situation, I assume the bunna Gyal was in the passenger seat, probably laughing at the spectacle playing out before her eyes. Certain things should not be dealt with in public, this was one of them. Trying to humiliate him not going to stop him from giving bun.! And another thing, psychotic and desperation mek man fraid and push them away

3. dah breda yah deserve a medal, if a me dem affi throw water pan har afta mi bax har down, the man is an adult,if you have an issue deal with it as an adult ,thats why side chicks wining ,,,no side chick ,whey know seh she a side chick nah deal wid the man so,,,bouy you a wife,,,f**king idiot

4. Wife u a common gal, u look fool like d man left 3 days now an u a cum behave like u dont want him, d man si sah u a ediat

5. Yes Omar….. You a di real BIG man. Do not allow this ol’ Tegehreg fi draw you out. I really admire your composure and pray one day the Lord will bless me with even half of your tranquil spirit. Mi start sweat inna di a/c juss a watch yu girl a gwaany gwaany. I personnally won’t allow a woman to speak to me in that manner. She can be civil, or we can try again when she wakes up.

6. The man is going straight back to all those women she mentioned. As women we have to stop letting men frustrate us like this. I see why she is behaving like that. The man has no remorse for his blatant cheating. Look how calm the demon is.

1. I agree. When feelings are involved its hard to keep your composure especially when the other party isnt saying anything. I just wish she didnt do this in public bcuz this video will forever be online.

7. She should ah beat out him rass! She not desperate or the car would ah mash up! Side chicks winning yes because a lot of them giving threesomes and foursomes so bun don’t mean nothing to them. Most of them entice the man that giving bun is ok meaning he can have them and other women to move into the number one spot! They winning all the way to Comprehensive Clinic!

1. What if she was the one cheating….would you advocate that he should ah beat out her rass”? When push come to shove, who do you think will be on the losing end if the man choose to retaliate? Would you say he is wicked for beating the hell out of her?

8. All I want to know is where is part 2? Who knows Omar and Racquel? unnuh come with the details please!

9. SMH, so sad to see this kind of behavior. She just need to leave this man and this relationship. This can’t be healthy. She’s mad and he manages to have a smile on his face. Obviously he’s not affected.

1. Guess what, you know some men might actually care for the woman deep down (despite the cheating). You notice he did nothing to hurt her, even when she became the aggressor. A bet you a $1, that at the end of the day, they are back together having passionate sex and the cycle repeats itself.

10. Why some people believe that women/wives should suffer in silence while men cheat and do as they please? Lat lat is that what constitute wife material? No, my dear that is side chick material and that is what you sound like!

11. omar you a the real man, all man like me a f**king mascot, because if a me , bouy ,dog nam her f**king supper,,,mi have mi son dem and mi a tell you ,god doe no mek dem pick up no crosses like a dis yah gal,,,,if you no want te man lef him,,,simple….

12. Smfh.. why..all a dis can never be necessary under any circumstance..bwaayy Omar mi rate yuh..as a woman mi shame fi har..wha Omar coulda a fi mi or do mi so meck mi go out a road and embarrass mi self so mi cant think of one thing

13. A me one a side wid her. Good for her. Some of them boy yah too brite. U deh wid them from them a walk foot n no day po. Nothing and as them get a bus a dem n gal cock up in a front seat. Me a best him rass n mash up that shit. Class no hv nothing to do with heart break. Unu no see how marl on Samuels a gwaan over broke heart. Me a beat him n the f**king gal she a tegereg tru she a stand up to him. Oh so she would be decent if she smile n kill him in sleep. A that unu get wrong. Better u know a woman or man intentetetio up fro so u know what you dealing with. The deadest ones are the ones who pretend as if them no bothered by it and under the quiet them a plan fi kill u

14. This is a clear example of fooling yourself. Obviously Omar is a gyallis. Yet she keeps believing him everytime he comes around looking some pums. If she knows the names of the other women, then it is obvious they have argued about the situation before. Women…….AND men, if you are in a relationship and the evidence CLEARLY tells you that you are being played,…..WALK WEH!! No mount a cussing and war aggo force somebody fi be true and love yo. All that ends up happening is that you cause yourself whole heap a stress and strain. The only actions any of us can control is our personal actions!
    Real Talk 😡

15. Anon @9:51 p.m. Mi a read a come down an a seu suh nuh baddy naa side wid Racquel? Tankfully yu si wey a gwan. It muss be a OMAR!! Racquel big mad a shi deal wid har hurt how shi deal wid it. Every baddy caan act compose and ting. Maybe Racquel all dey dey by him side chu tink an tin an si wey reach har. But Racquel yu nuh look bad, man wi tek yu up. Nuh mine yaah! Omar fi gwan betta man, caan mek him dutty cocky juss rule him suh.

16. Nuff a unuh weh a chat bout di gal a tegereg nuh betta than she unuh stop gwaan brand new, an all when unuh a act all prim an proper unuh man still a bun unuh nastiness unuh Fi gweh an stop lie to unuh damnselves.

17. No dick in this world can make me behave so. Mi pass da stage de Inna life LONG raas time. It not a nice feeling. WALK AWAY.

18. That’s one frustrated woman. Obviously, she was not working on logic just sheer emotion. None of this is effective in resolving the issue, but I guess she let off some steam. Man stress tun nuff ooman inna fool, and send quite a few to the asylum. I hope she realizes one day that she is worthy of more than she is getting and move on with her life. Nothing worse than seeing a woman stress over community dick and only get loyalty from di man when him old and nobody want him anymore, that’s a wasted life.

19. This gyal is no wife, baby madda shi be. Always sleeping with men weh Omar know when him gone farrin guh work hard she nuh leave street, shi tek married man, police, promoter and others. But true shi know him love him son mek shi a hype up, suh shi gwaan all the time ole ghetto bicycle. Him mus get sensible now and don’t care that’s why him fren a video…. leave the oman decent son. Him tired a yuh dun ole Raquel