WAYNE FLOSS DI GIRL SEH YUH LIVE WID YUH MADDA

3 thoughts on “WAYNE FLOSS DI GIRL SEH YUH LIVE WID YUH MADDA

1. Omgooth Lorth..tell me u didnt say you are 46? Cuz u luk like 66…no my elder u look old in the face..or maybe its the yellow hair..its horrible..i know its farin but is that how you attend work with all those degrees. you can tell that you live in the peas aka projects…the way u speak n behave..u one ratchet bhutto..btw are u a wannabe Jamaican or a wannabe born in the USA??..girl u really annoy me with ur big mouth n loud behavior n I dont know u or the “son” u talking about..when u say son u remind me of this dutty gal wa me did know n her son mad as Mavis a so him call all him whoring mumma..not because you live in the P’s u gotta be loud..otayyy..ms degreezes..

2. seems like a she first trouble di man and him answer and she vex, dem seh people weh live inna glass house must not throw stones, a guess di same goes fi home less people lol

3. She annoying bad I don’t like her with her yuck mouth she always talking about dancehall ppl but yet she want dem to come to her dance bitch go sit down with your old lady face