WAY WAY TOO SHORT BUT SUPER IMPORTANT AND INTERESTING—OBEAH AND THE REVIVAL CHURCH

THIS NEW AND REFORMED NOW PASTOR SPEAKS ABOUT HIS EXPERIENCES IN THE REVIVAL CHURCH, HOW IT IS CONNECTED TO HOMOSEXUALITY AND THEIR USE OF FALLEN ANGELS AND OTHER DARK SPIRITS

https://youtu.be/B7FWkGIWH4w?t=2m59s

13 thoughts on “WAY WAY TOO SHORT BUT SUPER IMPORTANT AND INTERESTING—OBEAH AND THE REVIVAL CHURCH

1. I question God all the times.. not to be a smart ass, but because i really want answers to questions and things i still dont understand. I’ve had numerous dreams that actually happened in real life to points where i dont know if its a dream or reality. Seen horned figures all the time. I even ask God to reveal his spirit to me. I like topics like this because i feel like one of the ways out is by going in. That means he did have sex with men because he said he did baths as a obeah man and that was apart of the rituals. I know im battling something because one min im good and the next min im bad or completely out of it…I mean i pop pills and smoke and drink cause i dont want to be sober… but like this weekend for instance i was sober because i am trying… I was out of it I had a dream Friday night and when i woke up even after saying my prayers i was just angry cussing up a storm thinking to do the worst things like i was a diff person i felt it but couldn’t control my self or my thoughts i forced an pushed myself to read the bible and at that moment something calm down like i could see me screaming from the inside.. I would read a verse and smile and then it flipped.. kept going but i fell asleep with another weird dream that im scared to even speak about. That is good that you got delivered.. most times in my good days i want to preach.. that is the urge i get cause i always wanted my own church even as a child. Have a blessed day sir. I was triggered with so many diff thoughts but after watching this im back.

1. Latty, some drugs are mind/mood altering and can cause hallucination. Alcohol is a depressant and it too alters your brain and mood. So try scale back a little please. :kisss
      :heart:

2. This is so true about the homosexuality and obeah. The reader man always waan sleep wid the person they know has a gift. They will and can trick you and steal your light away. Only God can prevent anything evil from falling upon his people. I too don’t belong to a church because I can feel and see when things are not right. Demons are filling up the churches so be careful why you go to these churches.

1. Yes Im sorry she did not go deeper with this man..He has a lot of important things to share..Im going to try to interview him

1. Now me finally have time to watch the video in its entirety this bitch tek it dung! Wtf !!! She shame she did such interview or wah? Nooow I have time on my hands and the video gone! Chro

1. I was going to download it but people be reporting everything these days..Mi sorry u miss it because trust me him talk di tings..she on the other could have done her research and conduct a better interview..but people whey nuh know bout spirituality think a foolishness still so mi understand why she did sarcastic

1. I watched it for couple secs but the work place was busy I said I will watch it a next time..that naive Nuff bitch! Aunty fi show u seh me really Neva had time on my hands to watch it! Smfh! U can’t interview him?

1. Mi never note the name and him last name funny ..I would love to talk to him fi real fi real