WANTED MAN SAYS HE REPORTS TO POLICE EVERY WEEK

I need ur help plz in getting dis across the world so that we as Jamaican citizens and other country can see ow the police force here is very corrupt

38 thoughts on “WANTED MAN SAYS HE REPORTS TO POLICE EVERY WEEK

1. Omg this is sad im not going back to jamaica, i pray that the ppl living in jamaica have strength and get help to deal with all this corruption from the police and politicians

1. You will not be missed :nerd

People like you propaganda alive! If him so innicent why him face cover up, but name given…kmft. Him fi dead.

2. Back to you… Today Monday. Say JMG ge the video yesterday.

This angel report to the JCF THREE days out of 7 days. Friday was 2 days ago when him angel of a friend dead. You think police just pick him out of thin air to put out a all points on him?

Him think him a KENTUCKY KID…damn insult to that man. Then him have the balls to say police a kill off the ghetto youths/angels.

Him such a saint but ago station 3 days a week. What’s yu crime mikal? And me sure yu no de a yu yard.

2. Saw this on FB, He is a Coward! His Friend died and him know He is next, Him run come make Video for people to help him? My question is, How many people you have killed? Before you go look WORK and even if you cannot find one go sell sweety. You are reporting to Station 3 times and you did nothing? Jancrow, I hope them find you, and the idiots on fb saying no Gun man not making these Videos gullible to backside…..This crap kill off people and fraid fi dead? Show me your company and I will tell who you are. I hope they find you. No mercy for the merciless. Why hide your face if you innocent? Mr. Killy Killy go to hell 6ft under so I can move back to my island with me old self . Dog doodoo.

3. So many questions #1 why u have to report to di police three times a week?#2 a must hear di police Dem hear seh u either duh something or seh something meck Dem put out bulletin pon u # 3 it’s your side the police side an di truth …mi confuse becawsen seh if u go report 3 times a week how dis come about

4. Its obvious he is lying! He stated that he has to report to the police three days a week…for what reason? No upstanding citizen should have ro report to the pplice three days a week.
    Im not sorry for any of them, they do thier wtongs then hide their dace begging for mercy when their past confronts them
    Peoe lume him is why the country is in the state tgat it is.

5. Parasite as yuh leave e station from sign on..dem fi knock yuh down…. .one less parasite Jamaican to think abt

6. Sir why is it that you have to report to the police three times per week? What did you do? If you live by the gun you shall die by the gun. However, if you have been living by your spray paint you have nothing to worry about. Please give the Acting Commissioner a call. He is very accessible and will listen to you.

7. Hold on deh! So you report to police station 3 times a week but you no do nothing. So weh dem have you a report a station fah? You neva ask d police dem dat??? And yuh seh you name and a hide u face, a who yah hide from because dem must have picture a u if you reporting to station. Smh

8. That’s the thing with a lot of you Jamaican love to assume the worst about ppl I doesn’t matter what the man reporting for ppl get charge for things they haven’t done before and that’s not why he’s targeted by the police and for some of unu that’s talking how you know the man don’t have a job nuff of these guy that called them self police is nothing but gangsters with guns and you wonder why so murder going on in the country it’s because a lot of these police you defending is in gangs taking sides in gangs activities if a cop don’t like you he set you up with his police friends them it’s thin blue line they say things you didn’t say just to make you look ban you talking about Friday along way off you must be a police are you f**king one the man report three times a week live and work in is community if he really did something wrong they know where to find him don’t you think the police just want to kill him pray that one day they don’t treat your family like that you say call the acting commissioner that’s not going to change anything it’s business as usual police cover police all I can say is mr montague if you to stop crime clean up the police force that’s the only way you going to fight crime look at the murder rate ppl how much of that you thing the police of Jamaica did when a man gets killed you assume it’s another man did but trust me a lot of those killings is the police to my Jamaican people abroad and in Jamaica that’s have a open mind that’s not bias got a question for you think about what I’m asking before your answer if there’s a police killing squad going around kiling dons gang members gang leaders violence producer as they and doing it in a manner like they are gunman or man from other gangs Jamaican ppl security minister what you think is going to happen want me to tell you look at the crime rate gangs going kill there enemy how they think is there enemy and they wonder why so much ppl are dying my Jamaican ppl open up your eyes a lot of these cops acting like they are doing there job but there not they are collecting money from other gangsters to kill other gangsters don’t take my word for it just anelise it for yourself and remember this my ppl POWER TENDS TO CURRUPT ABSOLUTE POWER CURRUPT ABSOLUTELY

1. ” I doesn’t matter what the man reporting for ”

Damn fool. Only a fool would make such a statement.

:rose: Go hold a proper SYM! on behalf of the gangster police men and women willing to die for the sake of others :rose:

9. That’s the thing with a lot of you Jamaican love to assume the worst about ppl I doesn’t matter what the man reporting for ppl get charge for things they haven’t done before and that’s not why he’s targeted by the police and for some of unu that’s talking how you know the man don’t have a job nuff of these guy that called them self police is nothing but gangsters with guns and you wonder why so murder going on in the country it’s because a lot of these police you defending is in gangs taking sides in gangs activities if a cop don’t like you he set you up with his police friends them it’s thin blue line they say things you didn’t say just to make you look ban you talking about Friday along way off you must be a police are you f**king one the man report three times a week live and work in is community if he really did something wrong they know where to find him don’t you think the police just want to kill him pray that one day they don’t treat your family like that you say call the acting commissioner that’s not going to change anything it’s business as usual police cover police all I can say is mr montague if you to stop crime clean up the police force that’s the only way you going to fight crime look at the murder rate ppl how much of that you thing the police of Jamaica did when a man gets killed you assume it’s another man did but trust me a lot of those killings is the police to my Jamaican people abroad and in Jamaica that’s have a open mind that’s not bias got a question for you think about what I’m asking before your answer if there’s a police killing squad going around kiling dons gang members gang leaders violence producer as they and doing it in a manner like they are gunman or man from other gangs Jamaican ppl security minister what you think is going to happen want me to tell you look at the crime rate gangs going kill there enemy how they think is there enemy and they wonder why so much ppl are dying my Jamaican ppl open up your eyes a lot of these cops acting like they are doing there job but there not they are collecting money from other gangsters to kill other gangsters don’t take my word for it just anelise it for yourself and remember this my ppl POWER TENDS TO CURRUPT ABSOLUTE POWER CURRUPT ABSOLUTELY

1. PUNCTUATION! Mr Masters I know PERSONALLY that to report to the police THREE TIMES per week you have to be on serious charges and a flight risk.

2. It look like yu neva get a gun inna yu face yet or yu neva go thru no time Weh di man a di house haffi sleep awake wid him gun pon him .. u a underestimate gunman

10. But if you report to police 3 times a week …. Why didn’t they just hold yuh when yuh come. Or does “report” mean call them 3 times a week. Even so, maybe they just want to question you since your friend just got murdered. If my friend was killed and I was innocent, it would be my pleasure to go speak with police so I can help to catch his or her killer. But then again we are talking about Jamaica where many innocent lives get knocked out by the police (allegedly)

11. So although mi realise se certain things a gwaaan inna Montego Bay fi di wid di big man let mi stick a pin .. if u report every week wait till u si dem yu tell dem … mi feel like yu a go so dem before we .. don’t ??

12. The comments on the Facebook page shows exactly why crime in Jamaica cannot be eradicated. So many people feeling sorry for the criminal. Also saw someone stated that Peter Champagne is his lawyer. Where he getting the money from to pay that man? If that info is credible?

13. Police pressure is serious business, but if you making threats against the law men life you should expect them to do the same to you. Badness not worth it and unfortunately vermin like you cannot change so you will have to die.

1. Clean out yu big hole mumma!

YOU NASTY WHORES FIND JMG WHEN IT INVOKVE UNU DEMON BABYFADDAS AND MALE RELATIVES!

THEANTIPOLICE PROPAGANDA DEAAAAD! JUST LIKE UNU NASTY MAN DEM AGO DEAD

14. Rohan masters finally i read something that make alot of sence here. Some of these ppl just talk and type anything because it sounds funny. But this is someone life if it was any of they family members it wouldnt be joke. Jamaicans know how jamaica set up ,ok his friend die, he may be hiding his face because scared that the person who killed his friend could be after him, that person can be badman or police. Another ting they did not lock him up when he report because they want other police see the bulletin and kill him. Police is one of the main reasons why jamaica is corrupt. For example last time i went to visit while driving i got pulled over.the two police couldnt explain the reason for stopping me,all they kept saying was that i must buy both of them lunch then i can be on my way .i said no, they then told me if i dont give them a lunch money i was going to get a 10,000 ticket. I said ticket for what? He said speeding ,i was like i wasn’t speeding. His exact words was “i just want the lunch money” the system in jamaica is f**k up. The robbers, killers,and police all work together

15. Mr scardey cat from flechers land yuh a LOOK public help now a wonder why you have to report to the station 3 times a week??.. Yuh never know sey yuh did have kids and family when you chose to turn yuh life to crime.

Go get life insurance because government aint giving you shit if them kill yuh.

maybe the same set a man them wey kill yuh bestie planning to kill you also.

Sir please go and call madden and dovecot and tell them you will be seing them soon.

16. Simular situation in Mobay recently where a young man name and picture was published on the most wanted list. His sister posted on Facebook saying he’s reporting 7 days per week (wasn’t gun related charges) but (wounded with intent ) she also stated that a cop have a personal vendetta against him. Days later her post and he went in his name was cleared. I just want to say to the people of Jamaica to please open your eyes and and ears!!!! Use your brain!!!! Before you judge these individuals please! Remember the man weh did deh pon tv, him send gun man fi kill the pregnant gf don’t! OK! Memba Callymore and many others… not saying he’s innocent but I think there’s truth to what he’s saying. Many evil wicked individuals out there we can’t look at them and tell.

1. Usually a dem concubines or bad breed family members tryin to call negativr attention to JCF, for those willing to side with them propaganda and say “yeah man, a true”.