VOICENOTES THAT EXPLAIN WHY JUDITH ‘COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN WAS KILLED

22 thoughts on “VOICENOTES THAT EXPLAIN WHY JUDITH ‘COCK TRACTOR’ WARREN WAS KILLED

1. Hold on deh. Suh when she have all di money an tings pan di gram…. But a whey di??? Nuh fuck wid ppl tings like dem money, dem def… She inna it tuh ano dus di bredda …my girl, when innu a live dem life deh affi expect anything. Yuh cyaah bawl when it late yuh affi bawl b4 an seh hell no mi naaa dweet. Ano wah him get inna a wah dem get inna afta ppl ano eediat di money an watch an di tings yuh show 9-5 naaa give suh wah kmt.. Mi cyaah feel fi ppl wah gi whey dem life… Ano money ppl nuh want, is just dem rather do it the honest way suh it can last longer wid more meaning… Easy come easy go.

2. Yow mi deh yah n a think. If smaddi pull up pan me like dat mi jump pan a flight instant, nuh care how much it cost.. Mi get lost, yuh mad! An mi get warnings. See di bredda disappear where is he now…probably all due to how tings hot ..di very tight n private funeral goodly nuh seem aww boi.

3. wow this so heart wrenching, why threaten di family, if you and the man have things keep it at that! these ppl are so heartless Oh my God!

4. well i guess this is how im starting this monday morning, with tears.. this has to be the saddest thing i’ve listened to in 2018.. jesus dem man yah wah dead out

5. From what I gathered…. Pelpa and Cocky Tractor a work together, CT fi bring down the money but she say it get tek Weh a airport. The man on the voice note is who the money belong to and a him and Pelpa / Dwayne inna transaction. Him promise fi kill Pelpa family members one by one if him no get back the money, dem approach the sista (of Pelpa) so das why she call him and a bawl a ask him wha him get himself into. Now I don’t have a masters degree in criminology by 1+1=2, so if Pelpa can identify the person on the voice note then walahhh we have a murderer. Now the plot would thicken more if Pelpa was the one who ordered the hit on CT to get the eyes and hands off him. Unno follow? This is going to unfold in an interesting manner.

6. Nuff lessons to be learnt here. Dont mess with people money. Because if you feel you can’t be touched they will go after your relatives. I dont agree with this tactic or that any amount a money worth someone’s life but there are obviously people out there that think differently. The guy in the vn mentioned that police neva seize nutten so I assume that’s the story he’s been given. Nuff time police actually seize things and let you go and wait and see what happens cause they know conflict will start over that missing money. Really sad.

7. When you are involved in illegal hustle you cannot report a theft to the police or sue somebody for ripping you off and if you dont murder someone then people in the underworld will think you are soft and start to rob you that is just how it is. This is why you should try to find honest work and stay away from certain kind of lifestyle.

8. My God. This is heart wrenching. The poor girl dont have nothing to do with anything and is being threatened. These people are heartless. Is like dem no have no mother, father, sister, brother or kids. Just Heartless.

9. Pelpa/dwyane need to get hold if CT murder cause him is the link between the man in the vn and tractor. Ppl if unoo recognize his voice unoo call name

10. Cocky tractor brought the money to Jamaican but told the person on the voice note that the money was taken at the airport. They knew she was living cause she posted the money on snap and was flossing. That same sister on the recording told cocky tractor to go hide by her father cause they were looking for her. She still went to the bike show and they watched her there flossing and dancing then when she left they ride up and kill her.

I don’t care who you are or what you paying me, I am not doing it. Now her kids don’t have a mother.

11. Lord help me. Cocky tractor had no business being in Ja knowing all of this was going on. How you kill people over money that wasn’t even rightfully yours. Dear god