VIVA SEH NO LIMIT INA DI BEDROOM

14 thoughts on “VIVA SEH NO LIMIT INA DI BEDROOM

1. The things that these women do to get/keep a man!!

That’s just plain disgusting…. Dats y mi naw goh get none

Good afternoon Met and metters

1. yuck yuck yuck
        she say after him sex her she suck it off…
        Me waa vomit…and this man live wid him family.

Ms Fab

2. Spit inna mouth WOW!!!!!! :cd Maybe Imma a square but the way the night would end very swift and very violent fi dat bwoy…instantaneously me p***y woulda dry right up like the Sahara desert..no sah…. dis gyal sound like she collects all bodily discharge and excrement bc afterall its just sex…..Yuck…imagine doing cpr pon she… :ngakak

3. I never see one big mouth gal nasty so omg i used to have her on my snap i deleted that big ugly mouth bitch she sickin me look what females come to like dogshit that mean she will that battyman f**kher in her ass i dont put nothing pass that bitch her self-esteem is really f**k up sad

4. Can we all bow our heads and pray for his wife @home. Boi this one have me baffled. This no normal to backside. Are these two females publicly fighting over a married man?
    Is his money old like Greg where an #INHERITANCE(lol)will be in place?
    Does he have the magic stick like 50cent(can girl#4 ansa dis)?
    So many questions, not enough time. I cant even address d(couldn’t come up with a name)up top, you need therapy.
    Out of these three ladies I don’t know who is more delusional. Yes I said 3 bcuz, through thick and thin does not mean disrespect. NATTY YOUR GIRLS MEK GREG AND MARVIN CONCUBINES LOOK LIKE THEY NOT TRYING BRO.

5. Yow ntn bout viva nuh clean her mouth look like a ducking jungle and her body look like f**king dead donkey viva the time take a look a hype u go fix up uh self and wear good clothes and look like a nice young girl uh look so nasty OMG CORNY VIVA

6. These dumb jancrow woman dem, I just can’t right now… I tell some woman just dumb and have no sense and can’t make sense at all.