VAMPIRE SHAMAR

18 thoughts on “VAMPIRE SHAMAR

1. What a disgraceful old Bitch! You need to be reported to CPS old germs. Herpes out there, Aids still out there why would you condone your child having sex and if she get pregnant subject her to Abortion

2. While I totally understand this as a “mix up” site and the most salacious content get more likes…it annoying more while. Met, I implore you for the next week put up one pic of an ambitious female (jamaica or abroad) whether she’s a business owner or a single mother. I think we glorify these unscrupulous ppl too much~which is why shit house like Shamar make videos like these. She know ppl will put it up on Pinkwall!

These bitches love attn~stop giving it to them. Glad a RASTA grow me…Lioness firm in ah babylon…Selah!!

1. A di mixup mi come yah fah…. Ambitious gal get post ova yah all di while. When great post about we country and di changes we need to make a get post a neva see yuh comment pan none a dem!… bout annoying den a wah yuh lioness rass a duh a mixup inna bangarangs pan dah post yah some iunnu chat some fuckery essi.

3. Wow, I dont think I’ve ever heard a Mother speaking of her daughter’s “good h**e being f***ed out”. I cant even bring myself to type the words in full, and it’s not even my daughter.

What the hell!

4. well this is a true john crow! who is she? disgusting dutty excuse fi a mumma! ppl will do anything for attention.

5. When I see some mothers and their philosophies I am grateful & thankful for the mother that I was blessed with. Amen.

6. This needs an intervention, Shamar has some serious issues. I didn’t want to mention what they said about her mother but I think it had a awful effect on her. Shamar never got a chance to deal with it and that happens a lot in our community. we view getting psychological help a weakness and it’s NOT. Shamar please go get some help and I’m not trying to throw shade, you need it. Your thinking is illogical and the cycle needs to be broken. I can just imagine what your are telling your daughter. You guys thinks having things makes you successful and that’s simply not true. You guys have nice things and living a dirty life. You need to go outside of your environment and see how DECENT PRODUCTIVE people live. Your words struck a nerve in me, My God this is unreal.

7. Anno she alone, there is plenty mothers (educated) who put out their daughters to married men for likes. Then showoff on ppl how many houses they have. If only night could turn to day. Them u call mummma.

8. It’s typical Jamaican behavior when in defense mode, she’s going about it the wrong way but she seems frustrated about grown ppl spreading rumors on her daughter

9. How old is her daughter? I hate to say it, but it sound like yuh already blighted the poor child future before it even start with your dirty low life behaviour. If at your age you still beleive the worst thing can happen to a sexually active young woman is pregnancy, mi just hope yuh daughter have more sense than you, fool nuh bc! Yuh sound like the type a mother weh woulda beat yuh Daugher if she came to you with an issue anyway, so I doubt you even know what’s going on with your child., she might not come home at all if that happens, with a mother like you I wouldn’t. This gal come even like she nuh sit down and duh no likkle self-reflection somebody can dark suh? All the man must glad him gone prison fi get weh from you to pc

10. Let me tell y’all something most hoes and strippers send them children to college and give them a decent education. Not all uneducated low life women bring their children especially daughters in that condition. Imagine telling your teenager daughter said her pussy must get fck omg come on shamar what about cervical and cancer and STD by the time she reach 20 she’s worn out and confused about men .

11. Kmt nuff good good parents wid dem good good job an business a hide like dem a prize wid di same problem or worse wid picney weh a act worst an a fuck but naaa talk it an a mek dem dash it weh same way inna secret cause dem waah save face move unnu bloodclaaat nuff a hypocrite! Yes she neva affi talk it pan media yes but atleast she a be real. Dem yah new generation a picney yah all when yuh raise dem good good all inna church dem come shame yuh. Some come a farrin an gwan like dem a uptown mi naaa hide my roots a suh we chat suh all if she raww a di truth. Nuff a unnn man all a fuck unnu gal picney gwey hypocrites!

12. Just listening to this makes me cringe. What would cause a mother to speak like this? I can never understand why some gyal breed. Shamar you’re a sick bitch.

13. Can someone please get this woman some nair for the moustache on her face and a lobotomy for her brain. I have never in life heard someone speak so disgustingly. It is a shame she has a child, what kind of mother is this. This is one case if she should have not been allowed to reproduce. Someone stop her please. When you think about life and how precious it is this is what she comes out of her place as a woman to advocate??? No man she needs professional help and long term, residential kind at that.