USAIN U DID IT

24 thoughts on “USAIN U DID IT

1. He has nothing to apologise for. He should be proud of what he has achieved for both himself and Jamaica. He should now go on a month long vacation with Kasi to rest and recharge. It was also touching to see them both lost in the moment yesterday when Usain hugged and kissed Kasi after the race with his mother looking on so proudly. The same mother that everyone said does not know or like Kasi. I saw total love between them both. Mrs Bolt is no doubt an amazing, humble and loving woman who is proud of her son and his accomplishments and wants him to settle down and give her grand babies even if some people don’t.

1. You just can’t help yourself can you? You have to mention about hugging & kissing Kasi and talking about vacation and baby. That’s all you grifters are thinking about, why are you so eager for the man to marry this girl, it’s apparent now that you’re either Kasi or a family member, you are too invested in this. We all know they were planning on going on vacation, she’s been hinting at it for MONTHS like she always does, so why bring this up? This is about bolt and his achievements, get back to us when Kasi achieve something on her own.

2. A did dutty people yesterday that came on the site complaining about Kasi being in London jinx di man. Dem couldn’t wait til days after the race fi dun di girl. A just suh life go yuh win some and lose some. I don’t really care for Kasi (although I do enjoy the crazy comments people say on here about her & bolt) but Bolt did missy a favour she was a starter girlfriend and the woman goodly moved on after Bolt why do you people keep on dwelling on her and the past? If Bolt didn’t moved on with Kasi it would’ve been some Spanish or white girl and uno would’ve still complained. The race ova now Bolt mi know yuh caan wait fi stop the long hours of training. Bless up, what is to be must be!

3. I don’t know why he made this video because everyone is still proud of him but I guess it speaks to his character that he would take the time to do this. Big up yuhself Bolt, Jamaica and the world is proud of you.

4. Anon 2:54, don’t worry, you will get what you want, he will make sure that he goes over to her after the 200m or relay and give her that all important kiss, then they will go on vacation and she can get to showoff on snap and insta and drop words that she the GOAT tier and all her mates will feel like shit because that’s all you guys want isn’t it. You are sick and your starting to sound like a broken record. The man is apologizing (something he doesn’t have to do because there’s nothing to apologize for) and all you can talk about babies, marriage and how his mom loves her, what the hell is wrong with you? I’ve been reading these comments and all I can say is that you are one sick individual.

5. Usain look beat out…
    It is a mix vibes still, yes he is still the king of the track, BUT you know Jamaicans want to finish di ting pon a level, better him never run more than eff up him legacy inna di end…
    Him shoulda hold it…
    Then again we can’t too complain cause him big up JA….
    YES mi see him secret hand sign when him a come out pon di field….
    Dat Mi Seh

6. Dam you finally gave into the “The Others”. You made it now Bolt you going to be on everything talk show and News! Every strong black male must concede in order to make it… Open your eyes people! Legacy come with a price nowadays! Watch him start win again ah story them a look for…js

7. Him look beat out fi true Kasi salt up di man something not right the first time she come watch him run him come third and him look tired out. Him should have leave big pussy Kasi home so him could get some rest to run and win the race. Some woman salt nu raas!

8. Anonymos 5:09 pm you are a sick individual, like all the rest on here who wanna hate his girlfriend. Jamaica is one a the worst places to be a woman, all this sick badmind bitches hating on each other like they come straight outa hell. Trust me it is unbelievable how uno hatefull. Many poeple just dont realize as yet how hatefull many Jamiacan women are. It will come to light for the world to see and then watch who still will love uno. The lowest of all low bitches with the most dirty mouth. You can be world champion in that every effing day!!!!!!!!!

9. The ignorance is astounding. You all need to stop the f**kery and stop blaming Bolt’s girlfriend for his loss. You all should be ashamed of yourselves. Can tell you all do not have an understanding of the sport because if you all did you would not be spewing f**kery. Elaine Thompson did not even get a medal who salt she up now?? How can you all hate Kasi and you all don’t even know the damn girl. You all spread lies and propaganda about his mom hating Kasi and by the look of things that is a damn lie. All the bad that you all are wishing and hoping for is not manifesting so you all can stop the hating now.

10. A BIG, BIG UP to my Jamaican women friends. I have a few Jamaican women friends and they are definitely not sick, bad minded bitches. However, they do say they do not care for Ms. Bennett’s character or at least the one she has portrayed on social media. They feel as they do about some others besides Ms. Bennett that it make women who have come a long way as a gender look bad. That does not make them bad people. It is their opinion. What they say is they do not like the HYPE from her or her friends and they do not like the fact about Sadiki, the brother. None of Usain’s past girlfriends that the world knew about conducted themselves in this manner.

I do not blame Ms. Bennett for Bolt’s loss. However, it is her responsibility about the HYPE she and her friend put out in the world on social media that makes people come for her in such a way.

According to Usain in his book, he has alway had many women. He admitted to cheating on even Mitzy. The world knew very well who Mitzy was to him. He told the world previously in so many words that it was the Jamaican Life or culture. The world never cared about how he conducted his private life prior to Bennett. But when he posted that carnival pic of her and then Bennett started posting their business and her business/private life on social media it became an issue; especially when some start claiming she used to be Sadiki’s matey. Now when you tell that to anyone, they don’t have to be Jamaican to feel that is foul. Yes, it is their choice; however, it is still foul. I don’t know what has truly happened to his brother and his relationship but they don’t appear the same. There is no way in HELL most of us that find this foul would take up with anyone our sister has been with. But in my opinion, Usain is just as guilty because how can you be all that, that you can’t get your own woman and have to take up with your brother’s matey if it is true. Best wishes to them because in life Karma is a “Mother”. You truly reap what you sow in the end. Don’t believe it, just go ask the Jackson brothers, Jermaine and Randy.

You say many Jamaican women are hateful but you call them names and attack some of them who at least have some type of morals. You talk about what they say about Usain’s mom and her but every woman with a son that I know who has a girlfriend they actual like and not forced to like, can’t stop talking about them. So when you see Bolt’s mom in an interview come out and say she hopes he finds someone to settle down with & etc . . . when the man has already come out and said he has someone what is the world to think?

I regret to say this, but I noticed something very different about Bolt even before the races started. First, he went on some type of rant about “On my Rebecca S. tonight” a couple of days before and started rapping to a song about “Niggers” or “Niggas” on social media. Yes, he came back and apologized but I felt that was not a good look and was embarrassing. And when he apologized it seems like he was made to do it. To make matters worst one of my JA friends told me that she saw something from Ms. Bennett similar and commented how childish. Therefore, when you put things in perspective and consider these are the upper 20s and early 30s individuals, yes, it shows no maturity and looks bad. Bolt can still rake in loads of money from sponsors after track if he does not ruin it for himself. If anyone really cared about the man they would not be applauding such foolishness. So when you ask some who have supported him all along, they will say Bolt needs someone who is better than he is that can aspire him to continued greatness. That man even with all his freakiness & etc. has the potential to be greater. All do when they surround theirselves with greatness. His true fans are hoping and pulling for that greater. Where do you think Obama would have been if he had not married someone like Michelle early in his life.
    In spite of himself, some truly don’t want Usain to end up a statistic just like a lot of professional athletics after ther career is over.

People know what they see. I am not talking about haters. So if someone want people to see different and say different they need to protray or be different.

By the way, great point about Elaine Thompson. That shocked the world also.

11. My point of view. Usain is too cocky to not want to win that last race. I do believe that he was bought out. I don’t wrong him though him done prove to the world already who is the best and now he can leave them with their non deserving medal. I also believe this is why his girlfriend was able to attend this race. No groupie want to parade around with a loser. So basically she had to be there for the show.

12. So now we are looking at Usain as potentially being comparable to Barack Obama ? And we will blame him for not having a ‘Michelle’ beside him as a result. So again, poor Kasi gets the flack? People are already saying that she salt him up and made him lose Saturday’s race. Do you care to tell me how many women equivalent to Michelle Obama’s standing actually exist in Jamaica?

Usain is the greatest thing that has happened to Jamaica since Bob Marley. The man has made sacrifices both for himself and for his country but people here feel that he can do more and if he fails it is somehow his girlfriend’s fault. They choose to judge him on every little thing he does and says.

Listen, Usain is a human with human failings like the rest of us but because he is in the public eye, everyone gets to see it and judge and few of us judging are far from living perfect lives ourselves. He is not perfect and he has said as much. Maybe I should remind you that other sporting legends have had questionable ethics especially when it came to women – Muhammad Ali, Michael Jordan, Mike Tyson even Tiger Woods and if you wanted to go further what about Michael Jackson, Stevie Wonder, James Brown. These men were far from perfect but they were legends all the same. And if you wanted to bring in some female examples then throw Whitney Houston and Billie Holiday into the mix.

What is with this urgent need to demand and want more and more of people, people that we don’t even know ? The guy is tired, can’t you see? It has nothing to do with the woman that he keeps, he is tired. He may not want further greatness or more money and sponsorship deals. Think about the stress that we watching him go through, as he prepares for a race because I can tell you that my blood pressure goes right up. Imagine the stress and pressure that he has put himself under over the years. Give the guy and the woman that he chooses to love a break. Whatever Kasi’s past or history, at the end of the day Usain chose her and we will all just have to accept it.

Whatever the future holds for him, one thing is for sure he is the sporting history books for an eternity. And when all of us including him are long dead and gone, people will still be talking about him, who knows probably still trying to break his world records.

He’s done enough. He’s done what he came to do. Leave the guy alone now.

13. Great post by Curious but I like the last posting at 8.34 more. This is the reason why so many famous people self destruct. Because people want more and more of them to the point where they become prisoners of their own success often with fatal consequences. Leave Usain alone and keep your opinions to yourself. The guy is a total legend. He has earned the right to be imperfect because he is human.