TUPAC BUCK KERRY ANN

the_female_2pac This b*tch really left her son in domino’s like just say sorry and I Might just don’t beat your ass cause now I feel like I’m bullying u and that’s not me that’s u

0 thoughts on “TUPAC BUCK KERRY ANN

1. Yea man she meet har match, kerryan have backative when her friend them present but dem yankee girl here love fight and mi want dem beat kerryan and di wol a dem, hopefully the beaten mek dem learn to stop bully other people kids

2. Lmfaooo!! Kerry run left her son in dominos!!! All the strength kerry annn have fi other people and ah tell the yanks she don’t have nothing to live for. Punk ass bitcg

3. it look like somebody pay her to beat kerry-ann! kerry-ann watch your back because this girl really want to beat yu!

4. Kerryann shushanna. Lesson a learn yet. Leave people alone because karma shall return you see how unu love tek set on people see it ya now people a tek set pan unu. Till kerryann all a say gal nuh have nothing to live fa so when she did go whiteplain road or you man looking shushanna stab up people several people wait unu nuh have nothing to live fa. From me born. Welfare mama kerryann a drive benz and have house a shoes 7 celine bag. Scammer tek in unu lesson time to change each and everyone even the yankee gal. Prison nuh nice at least i dont think so

5. Kerryann u dont see is reaction a tek u cuz u go tek out u apple frustations pon idiot gal munchie jus take u 1 time beaten frm tupac n mek it done so we can move on to nxt topic stop prolong u beaten

6. This is uncalled for !! This girl needs to leave well enough alone !!! I understand where Kerry is coming from her kids father is in jail she doesn’t need to be in a cell beside him

1. Exactly! Yankee a careless people, dem will fight an go prison an mek dem picney get raised by di system an get raped and abused. Mi huh blame Kerry fi tan inna har car. Nuff a dem a chat an dem wud a been call di police longtime. A nuh Jamaica, where gal fight an go dem ways. In America, police lock up everybody and child service come claim picney like dem did give birth. If she lick Kerry, she can defend herself, but if Kerry jump out of her vehicle on camera thats evidence against Kerry.

1. @lifelesson you sound stupid there’s more Jamaican kids running around getting raised by the system cause they mother and father either in jail or deported and what I don’t understand if Yankees so bad why every Jamaican like yourself is dying to come to America keep you butts in Jamaica foh with this Yankee mess most Jamaican girls is pure mouth and loudness but when it’s time to fight they can’t put they hands up

1. Youve got it twisted………..dont twist yourself. American ghetto chicks are loud and love to call attention to themselves.. If you hear a Jamaican acting like that it is out of the norm and NOT A PART OF OUR CULTURE..But it is a part of yours and dont fake no funk…we dont fight with fists…its not our style…So dont go mess with the wrong Jamaican..n put your fist up then get chopped up…that is how we do it…we are not boxers

2. That’s because they raised us to lotion unu rasa wid acid or fling two stabs under gal. Jamaican nuh Muhammad Ali suh if a boxing match unu a look go check Mayweather, bitch!

7. If kerryann stab her and kill her now everybody ago say she wicked and she stupid if tupac win the fight why she still a bother the girl.

8. If Shi get out di vehicle and dah mad gyal deh stab har kill har den nuff a who a beg fi shi get beat dung aguh be di same ones pon yah a sen R.I.Pz an a hope di nex gyal guh prison smfh careful wah unu wish fah, beg fi peace and not war.

9. Kerry you member is not the first you meet your match, member Florida? Anyways, you is not ah bad gal, cause there is noo bloodclaat way, I’m in my truck and ah bi××h run up on me, when mi dun run har over, and say self defense, Kerry u is one idiot gal!!! :travel

Mi ignorant fi Kerry :travel

1. Where in America drivers run over people and get away with it? You saw the big thing with the SUV driver and the bikers? Me tired fi tell unu yard an farrin a two different thing. She this an that becaz she remained in her vehicle. Yet if she was to run out and start stab gal an go prison, unu same one ago say di gal wutless and gone lef har children. Kerry met her match, and this me glad thought she and her friends a lesson. However, the yankee gal is not fooling anybody. Me waan she f**k with one straight Jamaican with good status who can travel. Not someone who dem claims nuh have papers. Badgal nuh attack people when they are with their kids. Yankee gal a wutless gal.

10. I wonder if DAFFY Robert can carry cry baby KerriAnn go di voodoo priest in brooklyn.mI live far from yu so mi couldnt help yoU Fight har. an she scare mI. Mi naw go tell if you fight har behind har back wid OBEAHYER… that may be your only chance with bruittuss.. she want disgrace you ah bronx..and tech weh any little white pains road stripes you have…. yu know wah shatttt har.. yeah shatt har :batabig ..that’s the only way you can take Down grizzella

11. I dont think Kerry would win any fight with Munchie…This yank mussi bi-polar or something…if Kerry came out the car she would rush her in front of her son? Den nuh fight already and claim say dem win so why stalk the girl???KMT..Kerry do not fight this fool you have way more to lose than shim. I hope no one loses their life over foolishness. But koo pon dis foo fool gyal a put evidence on Instagram chu.

12. Just a see say the yankee was in the middle of traffic. You can see her shadow approaching the vehicle…then Kerry press pon di gas. SMDH @

13. LMAO LMAO LMAO ..This f**king funny..Dem gal yah nuh f**king easy. Can you imagine a drive and yuh enemy a wait pon you at the stop light ? Public cussing weh bring shame. This yankee gal tek set like bloodclat Jason..no amount of running will save you. And di Yankee gal brave to…a dodge cars and a record..Kerry lucky the traffic save her LMAO>..

14. Suh all of a sudden kerryann have sinting AH live FAH wen everyday dem live Inna ppl store a teef kmft a gud fi ar Ah hope Yankee put it on Pon ar!!!…

15. But luk how Apple helper aka Kerry Ann did put up video sey Munchie fi tell her wey shi dey mek shi cum fight har now 2pack wah fight har shia tell di gal sey shi nuh have nuting fi live for like she do!!!

16. No man, I caan believe seh dis is how grown women a behave eena 2015. Is who coulda get me fi get into any physical altercation wid dem, me fi stoop dung to fi dat level. I see ppl cheering on and eager fi see deze things like it is some achievement. Those frickin ghetto reality shows effing up a lot of ppl’s head.

1. Nuff a who a cheer it on are the biggest cowards. Never been around nothing hardcore, dem just love excitement and negative entertainment. If they were in kerry’s shoes them call police and gone a court longtime. Me live a merica and a pure chatty mouth di whole a dem love police like a wah. Kerry and Apple dem have a hater base who follow dem, so fi beat dem is like yuh gain some ratings are stripe so a it this fool fool gal a seek. But dem did say wah sweet nanny goat ago run him belly. Just member who an Kerry dem a friend. Me nah say nothing more. Yankee gal go find a wuk do and go sit dung.

17. So true MIMI! She got paid she working for someone this is some real scare tactics and ish! Home girl is definitely a professional . What a life though I’m couldn’t manage dem type a drama here but I I guess it came with the game!

18. FHIS IS THE FIRST SMART THING I EVER SEE YOU DO KERRYANN AND IS STAYING IN YOUR CAR ….YOU CANT AFFORD TO GET YOUR ASS BEAT TWICE….IT DONT LOOK GOOD!!! GO HOME TO YOUR KIDS

19. so this chick says Jamaicans should go back to Jamaica and we only have mouth but yall still on her dick dwfl!!! well my dear don’t think that’s true with every Jamaican they will str8 clean yo neck off your body boxing is an american ting stabbing an acid in a face a Jamaican ting you f**king wit a soft ass bitch dat is all,

20. this girl is mentally ill in traffic tho, kerry its wise to get the authorities involved, this dragon is not playing, i heard something about your son being with you, oh no!! get this bitch caged before its too late, when is it ever cute to cheer on these wilder beast, this bitch is lions and tigers and bears, o hell no bitch i wouldn’t want them paws on me either, you are not a girl you are a man that’s unfair i would get one of my niggaz to fight her f**k that, be safe kerry

21. WTF…if Kerryann is with her kids why the hell would she start fighting someone and put her kids in danger ya’ll are idiots to think she should have came out and fight. Nuff ppl bad when dem inna crowd, but when yuh catch dem by themselves ah di biggest coward dem. Mi nuh know none of these idiots but mi nuh wrong kerryann.

22. If this shit is between munchie and kerry then that mean munchie is a punk also because she wants someone else to fight her battles for her.

23. @ life lesson. A that me say to bad gal nuh attack with kids but shushanna stab up a gal name pinky. Because she a her mother sandra sperm a war and she did a walk with her baby on whiteplain road and pinky run left her baby dem say when shushanna stab her. And her friend dem did support it she did a war with pinky. Buy out paul range argument for his wife and paul range wife same on turn roung throw piss on shushanna a year after when she and her kick off. So a karma a reach them. Tem better tek heed before them all get f**k the right way and end up a prison. Kerryann a follow fool fool shushanna and tun idiot shushanna is no role model for not even a dog to follow. Gal can so foolish man. Message to kerryann please tell her leggo the foolishness. Stay a y ou yard my girl mek this die out. Learn a lesson from it stop walk and f**k with people let your kids be your priorities. Jue in jail a you a dem backbone. Mix up only a go put you in jail or deported. See everyone a laugh at you now. So when unu a put on unu show unu look like idiots

24. One bunch a hypocrit. When kerryann a drive down people with her bag a followers waa fight them. Up to few weeks ago them deh round a 108 and guy brewer all di pregnant ugly one a mess with people. Them only bad in a bundle.
    Beat her yankee and mek an example out of her. Leave people alone

25. No body nah rejoice. Everybody know kerryann shushanna ms lou a bully and love f**k with people so them want dem learn a lesson to change them for the future. America surely dont tolerate no form of bullying a so dem use to tek set on people and this is no lie. So how does it feel to them now kerryann did sure a munchie. She gather her army go mek road block and thirty vidoe one thing i know god dont like ugly And now she same one a say the gal nuh have nothing to live for. Trust me look deep thier is a lesson in this all and i hope they all understand it and stop troubling people. Tupac nuh bother beat her but kerryann tak it as a lesson u frig with the wrong one stop look trouble when you walk and look trouble so much trouble come to you

26. Unnu a come defend Kerryann bout she have things to lose ….. What she have to lose ?? 7 Celine bag?? Jue icon shoes? Mercedes jeep??? Right because they worked hard to get all this ………. Kerryann darling since u so bad and have all this mouth fight the girl .. Lose and go home .. Be a sport … Besides if u get lock up .. U can use jue bear lawyer and come out and theif the ppl dem store again fi u 7 Celine bag Benz and who knows maybe them time better things aguh mek

27. stop call munchie name this is bigger than munchie This don’t have nothing to do with her munchie dnt talk to this girl who want to fight with Kerry Ann

28. Lol look how she act pon white plains road nuh she have smone thing to live for kmt I want pac beat out r raas unnh Jamaicans nuh good and I’m one when dem always a f**k wid people unuh same one a chat while a karma know let deh gal feel how it feel to bully people

29. wen dis gal go pon white plains road the other day back off all ar blouse fi fight di grl …plus mek how much video again ….? yo if yuh so bad yuh a pull ova an defend yuh ting now all yuh cyan sey is suck yuh mada …grl bye ! so mi know sey dem gal deh a clown how shi did so bad fi di nex grl lmao I cant back to my 9-5 !!

30. Awww sah :marah :marah
    I wish I could grab this Yankee gal and put 2 stab under her ass.
    Then finish her off with 2 head back lick with a baton.

She is a bully ,not saying Kerry Ann is not one also but this man royal mutha f##ka taking it too far now.

31. Yuh see all a who a defend this ole Trojan horse, mi nah look pan uno, cause uno have a personal vendetta against Shos and Kerry cause uno can’t beat them body so uno would love for this monkey ina woman clothes to do it, uno tek this thing wid Kerry and Munchies personal and Munchies a back Kerryann , so leggo that, all uno would love to see is Kerryann charge for a capital offense cause I know where is going to lead up to, but the outcome is going to be different than what uno expect, she is not going to prison, a bet if Kerry tun over Goliath uno change uno mouth and say she have her kids and she should put them first, bla , bla, bla, Kerry need to save the video and every evidence of this bitch. We know how to fall big tree, the harder they comes the harder they fall, and Bashan bull a come real hard, as I say the out come will not go in her favor, watch the ride. And mi done talk, no more comments.

32. It serve kerryanne ass…is coward she ass coward, she ask munchie wah you deh she went on wpr to right munchie, unno never tell her say she man deh a jail and she have things to live far ….but only now 2pac make she realize she she have things for live fah…well kerryan stop sell drugs and think about di oickney them….since you have things fi live far…

33. no one not fraid of kerryann and shoshonna. Dem nuh buk up pan the right people yet to lock up them rass when them mess with them. But my god people can be so careless like them its a everyday every year every month thing for them and no one not defending the yankee. God dont like ugly that why this is reaching them. Not even munchi a whole heep of people they mess with see all someone say they go suptin to fight last week. Them always a look trouble esp shushanna. A nuh everybody tek things lightly so they need to stop before someone hurt them seriously or prison them No one cares about these duty bungles not serious to us cause we are law abiding folks no one. Want to see kerryann at prison everybody no what they do for living that would be so easy to set them up if that was the case but people want them to learn a lesson from this. Because they are trouble makers liars mixup bully and they always a chat and trouble people and thier life nuh better nuh thiefing gal cant better than no body that work. Class and dignity. Hello right and wrong. Wake up kerryann and shushanna before someone hurt unu real bad or mash up unu lives mek unu left unu children gone a prison

34. I dont comment on here often, and by no way I know these ppl but, seeing them in dances if&when I go, r on PINKWALL, yes kerryann and the rest of dem HYPE, AN I CARE ZERO FOR U KERRYANN, BUT GODZILLA great grand daughter a gwaan too much now…SO U SEE THE NXT TIME SHE APPROACH U, SHOW DAT SAY, THE WORST OF THE WORST SLAVE WHEN IT COME ON TO VIOLENCE WAS DROP AFF IN JAMAICA, me done talk..BTW AM NOT CONDOLING VIOLENT….

35. Kerryanne never look like the same kerryann wah deh pon Wpr a go after munchie…..this yah one look scared, she press the gas fast when the 2pac came closer……go get you crew Kerry ….f%^kah you….

36. I believe these Yankees in Bronx have a problem with jamaican women yes kerry and munchie a war leave dem a two jamaican, why you find the need to take it up on your head is beside me. You attack the woman from behind and a drag her hair and then you a boast. Listen a nuh jamaican woman faulty make the Yankee man dem want and prefer them and the jamaican man dem only a use unuh for a stay here. Go fight the man dem, and you kerry ann a you give people things to talk because you and munchie a friend and unuh have a fallout, which could have been discussed over the phone you carry it a road and tell bronx your entire business. BTW kerry ann I think this fight is over a man a jue dem want fight you for or someone new come tell wid the real story.

MI run gone nuh cuss mi.

37. y’all sure this is the same Kerry-Ann who was on video taking off her shirt cussing munchie till har friend dem haffi hold her back? Not backing the man royal but Kerry did very hot fi munchie. all a sweat the way how she a trace and a galang, a walk down munchie till sushanna haffi a hold her back. Kerry Ann wasn’t that you? But all of a sudden u have something to live for when u buck someone who is not backing down just like u. this is the typical elementary school bully behaviour. Glad that u find something to live for. Hopefully when u find another weak fence like Munchie u will still have something to live for. bait.

38. before uno judge the yankee gal go on youtube and find out what kerry a live fa she meet har match she is a bully dat buck up pan a bigga badda bull cow