TIFA YUH IGNORANT BAD

10 thoughts on “TIFA YUH IGNORANT BAD

1. Tifa is lazy, yes she had some hit songs back in the day but now she get too relaxed and she’s blaming the industry and people for her lazy work ethics. This has been going on for a long time and she’s yet to revive her dead career. BTW didn’t she say she was gonna retire?
    Instead of Tifa cussing and calling people uneducated, she need fi put a bed in the studio and put in the work. Get nuff like Spice and put yuhself out there. I see Pamputae, D’Angel, Starface, Dovey Magnum and lots more female artistes putting in the work. A wah duh she? Tifa get the hell on with your life and stop pointing your dirty fingers at everybody but yourself. You are making yourself look stupid.

2. I don’t think she’s trying to win fans. She’s just speaking her truth. I don’t have a problem with anything she said.

I see you updating Met, but the formatting is off. I can barely see the disclaimer against the pink & the gray font against the gray background is just off.

1. Agree with Cindy Met. They say if it’s not broke don’t fix it. Not liking the new format at all. Very off and not friendly to the eyes at all

3. An yuh know seh outta all a dem artist gal yah a tiffa mi seh straight doe… mi dus tink she nuh get di recognition she supposed tuh an den maybe a di foot tuh why… but lyrically mi luv har style.. but tiffa yuh have ppl whey all troll suh yuh cyaah seh dat goods… mi see seh yuh upset seh yuh naaa reach di distance whey yuh prally waah right now but my girl social media can mek yuh an break yuh tek it how yuh want yea.

4. Nevermind new song …but does Tifa have any old song??Valid question mi asking for a friend n no we not counting the dexta daps one cuz that was mostly him mek that shot.

5. mi listen dis wul shit to hear wat/woo a mek har suh Bitta an in di end shi still naa seh shit, if yuh not calling any names den yuh might as well shut up, each time mi tink har haawt aguh match di might of har mouth it shrink back dung to mice size, shi keep a seh shi nuh care but seems to care enuff fi avoid calling names, u calling names can cudda gi wi some clarity fi analyze weh fi analyze an claawt who fi claawt an help yunga artis avoid some a dese ppl an navigate dem self betta in di currup industry, instead yuh present yuhself like yuh a whistleblower but den is like yuh whistle have silencer pon kmft loll

6. we don’t know everything about the behind the scenes of Tifa’s reality. But the business is dutty and has been for a long time. Sexism.misogony, sexual abuse she needs to talk everything. Jamaica music business is garbage. I saw a flyer for a show about 50 men and no women. This kind of thing causes this crab in the barrel thing where only one woman can reign at any given time.

I love this era, people are exposing everything in businesses that usually try to hide things.