THE WAR IS ON KERRY AND MUNCHIE TEK IT A STREET

0 thoughts on “THE WAR IS ON KERRY AND MUNCHIE TEK IT A STREET

1. So kerry really lef her three kids them in a the house gone cuss? Because of hear say? Her man deh a jail and she web fi a protect her kids dem gone go cuss? Late inna night? Her condition nuh want shampoo did need the car wash.. Regular shampoo cannot bring back this stay bad life at all

2. Woieeeeeeee … Kerry cover up yu titty dem lmaoooooo :ngakak :ngakak help help me are Deading :tkp :tkp :ngakak :ngakak

3. No she dun bad this dutty street mongrel a JUE BABYMOM?????? Omg what an embarrassment to him and his kids why she acting like a mad somebody…n it really don’t look like acting…noooooo this shameful no amount of clothes n shoes can help this pit bull. She spoil up all the money den spend and things they steal first try look rich! Get a book girl! Baby daddy in jail and you need to go too. Shoulda been you not jue. Go home to those poor kids muma

4. never know say them something here happen inna real life. these sad hoodrats cursing bout brand. look how the woman ago buss the vein inna har forehead ova foolishness? from what I gather u are not legal and look pon the crowd weh u a call down pon urself. material things shall be your demise.

5. Apple dus married and she standing up outside wid Kerry , Shushanna and the rest a carless living bitches. The worst thing these women been doing this from dem a teenager and u mean to tell me dem a old cow now and still on the same bullshit? Shushanna a life u a go do next so u continue follow the f–ckery..Apple yuh nuh married?? Apple yuh nuh married? Apple arent you married?? Mek that a catalyst fi change up uno life yowwww I cant believe this..Kerry remember u was di black sheep of the crew so wha so special now? Oh God man..instagram video funny yes but taking it to the streets as a mother and wife uno sick stomach!

1. Kerry a strip off har clothes like WTF???? How yuh feel now Kerry?? Did that tek off couple years off Jue sentence? Di batteyman class uno neatly..Celine and Chanel a nuh nothing if the likes of uno a carry dem das y mi walk wid plastic bag. Uno have children every last one a uno standing there and tek some careless argument to the streets? Uno jump ina car all for what? Kerry yuh children have CDs according to u but dem nuh have a mother…dem motherless man…because if you can have your children and leave your home go outa road…not sure if yuh life yuh a go gi whey…all over a bunch of words?? Dem nuh have no mother den Kerry because a children first..and u not thinking of your children first..Yuh lef yuh house fi go war over who have what..No man uno brain waa rewire

2. And Sally too Met. She well stand up out deh wid di big almighty belly
      Dats why dem dis fi call her monkey. Set of classless parasites

1. Di batteyman say we are all Jamaicans him a tell dem seh dem nuh better dan each other none a dem…and dem doe like work and him wuk..dem have no shame

6. Apple get green card sushana say . You know me did hear somebody say it Longrime say Apple a get card . Yes them say Apple a Feds worker so that’s she must go married to cover it up like a marriage give her card when she get card already . Never see a lane without a tunnel … Hmmm. Them careless bad all a them

7. Kerry how yuh sey yuh aguh beat Munchie shi name it an nuting happen wats up fight har an guh prison you menace to society

8. HOW CAN SUM ONE HATE ON DEM GIRLS YAH. ..ME HATE PAN RIRI, KIMK, BEY, ETC. ….NOT DEM GAL YAH

9. Met u knock the words out of mouth to backside . Imagine as the plan land ‘ they just came of the fabulous rich life to street fight . These people have NO class or pretend to have any at all my god man me can’t belive Apple & her posse a dem u called ghetto ratchet From the yacht to hood and u just got married .

1. Dem need fi leave di designer pieces alone because dem nuh fi wear dem…di value a di bag dem go to 0 right desso….Kerry feel proud a har behavior eno. She dip and gwaan like she a try prove to Shushanna who shouldnt be nowhere near dem in the first place..cause all when Munchie gone Kerry she get worse …is a prove ting? Cannot read, cannot write, have no ambition to be anything and working towards becoming nothing. What a life…Apple mi a go tell u one more time..YOU ARE NOW A MARRIED WOMAN AND MARRIAGE IS SANCTIFIED AND BLESSED BY GOD..change uno ways man

10. TRUE MON…KERRY BEHAVE LIKE A LOW LIFE
    …..WEN ME SI ER A CHAT..ME TINK A DID GAL WAH BEHAVE LIKE HER WORDS..BUT A FOOL DIS..NAME BRAND TATA

11. The batty man weh a video Dwl … a yasso it deh who the f**k needs fireworks Mi body … I feel like after you have kids tho certain lifestyle fi pudung Apple married for her papers not for love so she ago out deh

12. No sah from I was birth till now .. :ngakak :malu :ngakak the person who a video sound like pluggy British :cystg Kerry Ann u just prove us right about ever ting we say about u rich classy happy people don’t act this way :ngakak :ngakak

13. Muchie say Kerry use to f**k bawl head sushana baby father so how Kerry and sushana a now bench and Batty what a disgrace

1. Dem see a jail cell when dem reach so dem reverse . One thing I can give to Tracey Champion..di voice sound coarse and I dont think she works but because she know she looks very decent u never see this type a behavior from her…Always from Apple and crew…worse now that Shushanna is out..No aim no destination.. How does one have so much money and dont have a business managing only bags to show? Kerry yuh nuh think yuh could open a business and spend time in it? What about you Apple? Yuh married now, u husband nuh ketch nuh case so uno nuh think something can gwaan a farrin in terms of opening a franchise or something? Bwaay mi nuh know at all

14. Wait apple out there too??? Oh gosh no honeymoon? The girl a yell bout Apple get green card like it’s a diploma. Ewwwllll disgrace

15. The way mi would a stress out over my children father in jail.. And how him a do me wouldn’t even go road.. Me wouldn’t even wan miss a phone calll from him… Then a who she lef the pickney dem with? Her oldest daughter? Look how apple look like wet rat.. So nuh wha day deh one deh have baby? Look what jay I con married to? But the whole a dem a the same.

1. Dem nuh care bout nothing …Apple better try find a school go so she can go work when di time come. Shushanna hopeless ..I wanted to believe when she come outa jail she would make a change but they are hopeless. Before she tell Kerry seh jail nuh nice she lef fi har young baby wherever n come outa road fi partake in carelessness

1. Met no care dem.no have not even for there own kids.. Who could a get me fi mek 39 videos for them because they talking shit? If me ever go jail leave my child I would die.. They just do the out come and never think about the reaction.. Now I know that jay I con is not a man.. Which man would allow their wife to go out with friends after they just got married not even on month.. Jay icon nuh have no control over is home as a man? This is diagraceful and trashy. Mi nuh know how some women do it. A dem kind a gal here my teach mi little brother bout. Met my brother is only 19 and when he see women act like this it upset him. Him say him Dont want no woman like these. Jay I con dem nuh get no lady a baay carlesss hoodrat

1. It is…Kerry mek 39 videos because she mental..that nuh normal..Apple have no business out there neither di long one Sushanna..Munchie a di weak fence so Kerry a prove pan di crew wid dat. Mi can laugh and say she mad with the 39 videos but to leave her house go outside..I dont respect that.

16. What a disgrace! Only you friends kW u secret, that’s why I dnt hang around non progressive hood rats and if u gonna own brands learn how to pronounce them, fix it Jesus, so shame to see how ur own kind conduct themselves, no class kids model their parents behaviour, so glad how I was raised.

17. Apple yuh just come from Hawaii and look like a dead dog how yuh suh crawny .all a dem a fake fren shushanna you same one use to hate Kerry Ann and apple dem now all of sudden from yuh lef prison there your best friend bunch a fake bitches since early 2000s. Sally you don’t have no shame ugly dog shit Sally . The one videoing is a batty man name poochie him hang out wid dem an mrs Lou . Bunch of ghetto hoodrats they will never change can’t wait till fed sweep unno up have no class deh pon road big woman dem over 30 a fight over name brand all unno suck f**k and do threesome and all unno body stay bad y’all all wack and living in dirty bronx suh unno can’t class nobody

18. Muchie say apple carry the baby pic go show shuanna.. I cannot bring myself to even understand these women behavior

1. You know I wasn’t going to say anything. But when apple and kerry open up their IG page. I look thru their pics kerry Ann use to live better than apple and j icon.. Kerry and her baby father hadoney but they weren’t popular.. Until them meet jay I con dem. And then bap the boy gone a jail.. Kerry no sit down a try put two and two together? Me would stay away from ppl from that. All the dance dance would a stop.. Why apple nuh go do a cleaning business like Mimi inna love and hiphop. Kerry u nuh fi dunce so.. The enemy dem deh right in your eyes and because u since and love hype u cannot see it.

1. AND THATS A FACT!!! Kerry Ann always had shit though but she was low key she never reallly out there like that people knew her but she never a wile up suh and gwannnnnn ah since she and apple turn close friends that everybody a knw kerry and she start hype !!!! IDC WHAT NO ONE SAY I DONT TRUST APPLE AND JAYICON

1. She neva low key…remember there is a world before social media ..all are the same. People whey have dem tings DO NOT STEAL or join food stamp line..Munchie teef dem teef remember all few years ago Apple husband run outa store lef she wid credit card whey dem did a use. From one to di next nuh supposed to ina no hype ting. Let people who make dem living HONESTLY…even if a dem body dem a sell it better dan stealing

19. People like these make work for the Feds very easy, they will watch u for years an years then move in! The value of brands depreciates property value much better, in Europe Benz and bmw are used as taxi, boy some people frighten bad bad

20. >>>>>>>>FI APPLE SHE >>>>Proverbs 18:22 Whoso findeth a wife findeth a good thing, and obtaineth favour of the Lord.

If you think Jay has found a good thing..dont be a part of bad things and decrease his favor from God..You are doing your marriage a disservice , Kerry is not your mother , child or family..there was no reason for you to be out there ..Why none a uno couldnt tell Kerry fi low the argument and not go out there? Suppose she went and Munchie did decide fi get a gun and fire pan uno? Maybe uno seh Munchie soft but anything a anything ..nuff coward kill so why would you leave your house to give your life away? :travel

1. Memba say a dem say ride or die.. A dem say loyalty to the end and them Dont know what that meant. Mi only feel deeply sorry for the children them. Mi cannot believe your children father deh prison and she not worried about his or the children well being.

1. Dem nah seh ride or die dem jus a seh a bunch of idleness thinking they are in their teens and dem a get stripe fi being this way…that is all

2. Met why do u waste ur time on Apple and YOU KNOW SHE BEEN A GHETTO BICYCLE ! why do u waste ur time with these verses lmao and these pep talks … apple dont care and never will ! That marriage was a big fake for show for talk wedding ! In her head she knows they arent really married for the right reasons and like someone said Why is it that we cant see Jay put up a pic of the wedding with him and his wife neither can she .. whose to know if she is even married to HIM.

1. My talks are for free and mi give dem out as needed , who dont want to listen dont have to but mi haffi talk

21. Met every dog has its day ‘ them under camera bout she have 7 Celine bags any day that credit scam ring ring buss them we now who homeland security is . They all scammers Apple enjoy the freedom my dear from the yacht to the hood

22. BUT HATE…BUT GRUDGE…WHO WOULD. .LOOK AT DE BEHAVIOR…..ME BEHAVE BETTER INNA ME MADE IN CHINA…bunch a asshole

23. JUST A DAS OUT..LIKE IT CUTE..KERRY ANN IS A FAKE LIKE HER ASS..CAUSE IF ME SO RICH..ME NAH BEHAVE SOH.. FI WAH…A CLOTHES COVER DEM

24. Nuh apple jus married odda day inna dis f**kery n look how me comment bout har on da other post jay icon how u go put ring on street no class memba u wife suppose to represent u wat is not dis oh boy

25. What a set i cant believe idiot shushanna with 2 felony and so much mis. And deh pan parole and immi leave and go rush gal you nuh hear the gal say them send shushanna. How shushanna so dumb when she just have baby my girl get you life together and stop mek gal bait you you must left a woman a jail mek you so fool fool and for the other knuckle head. Unu sick stomach kerry ann you man deh a jail care bout you kids and nuh mek gal bait you. Unu all soon reach back down town f**king low life set of idiots. No class bitches

1. Look like she nah go settle till she get life. If a did me like she and mi come out God allow that n mi come street n get a little baby girl , not even road si mi..But they aint about that life where their minds would be at ease…it sad

26. Met coward lick a the hattest lick because they are desperate so them will do anything fi survive. A the coward live fi fight another day. Kerry is an awful person tho.. if i know ppl and mi see them a road a behave so i would never talk to them again. Apple is a disappointment. After all of the things them say bout u u wouldnt even take that as motivation fi be a good wife. the people them take u tun table cloth and u just a fall right inna the trap.

27. I would never want Kerry Ann for my friend not even to fight for me if mi cann fight she’s worthless jealous miserable angry with world and for some reason I don’t think she likes Apple she knows ppl rate Apple over har ppl calling her Apple helper nuh matta wah shi duh shi still mash up an beneath Apple all di talk wey shia mek shi soun like a hot mess shi act like nuh gal nuh inna dh cann beat her an Munchie come anna peer talk!!

28. And apple get green card because of marriage she nuh just married so she file already get call do biometrics interview approval letter and then greencard come already. From i was born these folks. Anyway apple my dear you are married now change your ways and leave the non progressive elements them. Shushanna and kerryann clearly doesnt value thier lives or kids because kerry ann is the only parent now and shushanna soon get 3 strike out felony. Wake up call for them all

29. Mek me rinse out this truth right here because munchie a play . Jue icon f**k turnip munchie just f**king say it wtf yuh hiding it for . Kerry catch jue and him that’s why jue can’t bloodclaat leave is not no f**king obeah is the battymon business secret she have over hima dn munchie you know it too that’s why Kerry Ann is so f**king mad . JUE ICON F*K MAN bloggers this is the f**king truth there’s no need to f**king hide it I’m tired of them now here’s the truth JUE ICON F**K MAN fi drugs money and clothes …that’s the f**king secret JUE is a battymon that’s it like wtf just f*king say it..it’s not about no threesome or the attempted murder him a jay icon do last year it’s about batty business f**k threesome and murder we already know about those secrets . The biggest one is JUE ICON f**k bloodclaat TURNIP and turnip wanted u stay far from dem that’s the f**king secret smh . Stop all the guessing and assuming jue is a faggot bitch and that’d the dark secret you holding threesomes,scammer,attemeped mjrder ,drug lord and last but not least battymon f**k you dutty Kerry Ann see it deh

1. 4th a July and NO park naaah go! I is right here on your website to rass :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Me sah, I am not going outside, Fireworks can watch from me good up patio lata. What a disgrace.

1. Someone did seh it before years on here say him nah leave because a some secret………….ah neva know a dis…mek mi clear it up mi neva know a dis oooo

1. Yes it’s all true this ain’t no rumor hear say or me spreading malicious lies all for the sake of entertainment this is all facts. Jue was once humble that’s was long long time ago he always wanted the hype lifestyle . Listen I use to be friends with all these girls back in the days and I will never friends with them again there lifestyle is sodom and gommarah . Jue is a battymon it hard to imagine but it’s the truth and it will haunt him until his final days what he did with turnip . I don’t know bout him wid other man but I definitely know bout him and the man for a fact that’s the hard secret she have over him head but it out who f**king cares they will deny till dem tongue blue but this is straight facts only jue know the deal that is all….but JUE ICON f**k batty before secret buss longtime ask Kerry Ann she chat to wrong one I been now this and she won’t know a me because me not revealing my identity Mek dem wonder and ponder be careful what you say around people bitch ask Kerry Ann cousin Tracy aka miss gotti weh use to par wid me Kerry apple and annakayy bac in days u shouldn’t keep your mouth f**king shut you own family sell yuh out yuh say yuh baby daddy is a f**king faggot so it ain’t nothing to hide my girl …unno lifestyle is the worst of the worst nobody jealous or grudge flu I want to enter heaven not hell.

1. So I am guessing Jue Icon don’t mind being in Jail cause a nuff batty him a get fi fu*k off now. IF i LAUGH any more :ngakak

30. A DEM DUTTY BLOODCLATT LOW LIFE STAY BAD BITCH YAH INNA FARRIN AN A LIVE CARELESS LIFE AN HOW MUCH PPL A YAWD WUDDA LOVE DI OPP FI DEH YAH A MEK SOMETING OUTTA LIFE….DI POLICE DEM SOON COME COLLECT DI 7 CELINE AN NUFF CHANEL…MI SHAMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE WHY DEM HAFFI BE JAMAICAN,….DAT BITCH LOOK LIKE SHE HAVE VENGEANCE INSIDE A BILL UP SHE MAD CAH ANUH SHE HAVE A SO CALL WEDDING…APPLE SHE EVERYTHING SHE FALLA A KIM K WEDDING SHE SEH SHE WANT COPY BWOY….GOD BE WID UNU….MI CAN’T BELIEVE DEM SOMETHNG YAH….IMMIGRATION NEED FI REMOVE UNU STINKING RASS CAH UNU NUH MEK NUH SENSE A MERIKA….DUTTY GHETTO PPL DEM….BOUT CLOTHES AN SHOES GO OWN SOME PROPERTIES YUH F**KING DUMMM ASSES….MI TYAD A DEM MAN AN DEM FREN DEM PON IG A HYPE DEM BOUT PPL A HATE….ALL DI SAME DEM NUH MEK NO SENSE

31. Ohhh God Jue bear :bingung . FP where are u Doll lmaooooo you know when I just start seeing Kerry and Jue I use to like see dem :2thumbup dem never so hype or should I say Kerry Ann wasn’t so hype until she start walk with miss Apple , or maybe she was like that all along I always say Jue seems to be very humble but any ways let me continue sip :Tea Lipton

32. MY CUZIN WUK FI INS MI AGO FIND OUT UNU TOO LIE STOP DI FCUKERY DI WHOLE A UNU FI BUNGLE UP INNA WAH BARREL AN SEN BACK WEH UNU COME FROM….TOO BLOODCLATT TIEF AN LOVE HYPE…KERRY GO FIX YUH STAY BAD MOUTH AN STOP CALL UP BLOODCATT MAN NAME INNA YUH STINKING MOUTH….YUH NEED FI GO DENTIST YUH MOUTH STINK LIKE….NUH CLASS UNU A GARBAGE DI WHOLA UNU APPLE YOU SALLY EVERYONE A UNU…

33. met when I view apple video ith her and her frens on the yacht hear one of the fren video the bloodaat top ay up.. me see two woman look round pan dem, when me look is lady come from out a nowhere mussi a get ready fi tell dem keep it down.. don’t know how to behave in public

34. Kerry look like she trying to prove something. But i feel munchie will floor u. A nu every can/ like trace. But munchie should a have something waiting on u plus s nice video man and f**k up u careless bloodclaat. A just ur puxxy u have bout u, bout gal no get break. A 3 baby father u have a u same one say a di 3rd one gi u a break. Wid u inside out body. U should a use all the surgery money and buy some class u full “BULLY” cow.

1. three different baby father? no sah.. and no change a change what is she teaching her daughter?

35. TO CHILDREN SERVICES DEM TOO BRIGHT WEH YAH TEK MONEY OUTTA PPOR PICKNI MOUTH FAH AN YUH RICH….ALL DEM TING YAH….CHAT TOO FCUKIN MUCH MAN…MI GRANNY ALWAYS TELL MI NOT EVERYTING GOOD FI EAT GOOD FI TALK….SILENCE IS GOLDEN….BUT THRU UNU SO BUSY TRYING TO BE RACHET CELEBS UNU JUST A DIG UNU WHOLE DEEPA……

36. APPLE NOT NO BETTA SAME WAY SHE ACT AN FURTHERMORE SHE HAFFI DEH ROUN KERRY CAH DI WHOLE A DEM HAV UP EACH ADDA SECRET…WHAT A DAY WHEN IT ALL CRUMBLE

37. wtf if i catch a man sexing a next man i would thing that would be the cue to leave not use it as a tool to force him to stay with u.all a demo is a disgrace who has this much free time on there hands worse when u are a single mom and new wife. that sushawna girl isn’t she the klepto who cant stay out of prisons.

38. So dat mean seh Jue deh at the right place then. Okay I feel every inch of truth to this story. That’s why Kerry ann a eat up arself like when hog a eat hot shit. An to how Munchie a act dazed & confused, the half hasn’t been told(as weh Kerry ann say). Mi nuh have nuh Barbecue fi guh but mi well entertained.

39. APPLE GET FIRED FROM DI JOB SHE STOLE DI PPL DEM CREDIT INFO HOW UNU TINK SHE A BUY BRANDS….WAKE UP PPL…

40. KERRYANN MADDDDDDDDDDDD ANUH JUS MUNCHIE MEK SHE MADDDDDD A DI WEDDING WEH SHE TEK PAWT INNA IT A KILL AR…..WOIIIIEEEEEEE MI DUNNNNNNN

41. Kerry Ann ah real dutty bungle luk pan har you can see di badmine Apple shi dont like you watch di videos since you got married everytime cussing a gwan shia talk bout married dis an married dat jealousy killing har shia cuss Munchie but shia throw wud pan you at di same time Apple don’t mek shi have nuh secret fi yuh ah dutty bungle!!!

42. HELLO APPUR EVEN THO YUH NUH BETTA BUT GYAL FROM YUH GO RUN GO DASH OUT WEDDING A HAW-WI-EE-YAH MI SEH POOR KERRYANN A DEADDDDDDDDD….SHE A USE MUNCHIE FI EASE ALL DI HATE AN STRESS YAH NOW…SO APPUR MEK SURE YUH NUH PISS AR OFF…SHE NUH MEAN YUH NUH GOOD….MEMBA DIS

43. but u know wah me luk pon, how apple, yankiemichelle, or d rest a Kerry friends, not c out cum dash out pon her post, she now si dat

44. Mi know sey ah munchie Kerry Ann ah cuss but it soun like shia sey even doe ah gal married shi nuh more dan me shi luk dirty and stank I have no respect for her she is the type of Jamaican that you dont make space for in your life eww!!

45. Look at the so call newlywed lmfao should be on honey moon but instead fighting on street side, Apple you married but you will never be a wife get some class bitch

46. Welfare Kerry dirty trash smh no class bitches look at dirty Apple that just had the obeah wedding. Kerry you see the girl and all you did was talk I thought you was going to beat her? Pussy ass dirty bitches

47. did dis bitch seh usas everytimee she mention usa.. I thought these chicks were self proclaimed rich bitches how dem tan bad suh? Kerryann how yuh head look sum mumz.. Did u run outta blonde weave? couldnt afford dye? A one pack a hair yuh cudda aford? How she a rail up wen da girl lef a mad woman or she a do it fi da gram fi tek attention off apple weddin? Apple u jus married and spen a bunch a mmoney shudnt your ass still be on honeymoon wid your husband a yuh yard.. Or did him affi visit yuh matey dem? These ratchet hoes are why. Ppl Think all jamaicans are vulgar and ignorant kmft.. Waste gal cant even call dem mothers dem a sperm oven.. Kerryann. Why u so mad boo a cause apple. Get married. Nd yuh balloon buss cause jue deh a paradise buffet wid all da d… s and batty him can have.. Oh gosh unuh prioties messed up bad.. Use unuh mo ey run biznesses not bag and shoes like unuh nah learn from da fallen so caled dancehal. Celebs before yall.. Unuh nahnuh dreams, nuh goalgoal. Uh aspiration other dan being dancehall. Celebs. Aka dancehall clowns or fbox. Mi shme fi unuh. Jah know. Star

48. Kerry is ah bully she bully the fren them dat wi listen to har yuh can know sey har fren dem wa nuh like Apple she an dem kill Apple wid chatting shi sey every man wants to f**k har shi right dats all dem want to do is f**k har an small har up mine yuh get heart attack over Apple marriage my gurl wen your time di come you wasn’t ready yuh haffi born ready!!!

49. Kerry sey dem grudge har fi har fren Shamar suh what Apple doing there?shia roll har eyes pan Apple wen shia talk certain things shia ah push Apple outta di way wen shia sey congratulations on di gc/ wedding I’m convinced shi nuh like Apple shi bitta all over Apple be careful!!!

50. KERRYANN A READ DEM YAH AN A BOIL NOW ENUH…UNU SI DI PICS DEM WHEN DEM FIRST LAND A HAWAII HOW SHE AN APPLE IT DEM PON PHONE,BUT UNU DID PEEP KERRY SHE HOW SHE A READ LIKE AFTER SHE SEN IN A STORY SHE A READ FI SI DI COMMENTS DEM…UNU SAD EEH APPLE SHE FRAID A KERRYANN DATS WHY APPLE ALWAYS A BEG FREN FROM DI BULLY…CAH APPLE IS A LIKKE PUSSSY SO SHE NEED DI HOG FI WAR FI AR…KERRYANN YOUR EXPRESSION THROUGH THE PICS CAN’T FOOL NO ONE…YUH AND DI RESS A FAKERS DEM NEVA REALLY HAPPY FI 2 COLOR APPLE….A YUH A MAD OVA DERE SO YUH TEK IT OUT PON IG DUMB ASS HOEE…YUH SARRY BAD…CARRY ON

1. Apple is very scared of the bull Kerry. Its written all over her face. U think my friend/maid of honor could take of her shirt on the street like that.. Like a mad woman.. And roll did who??????? Apple couldn’t tell her shit.. Bish in the background a babysit car ready fe run. Jadion few GI har two rass Kik Inna har batty. Blood clot disgrace

51. BUT NOT 1 A DE NOH DAH PAN KERRY ANN PAGE..A HELP HER CUSS..
    SHE NH See SAH..DEm IS NOT HER FRIENDS

52. Well mi jus get a link from a linkie..Mi did sight it doe…Kerry yuh know why yuh never rush Munchie doe?? :ngakak

Sushanna stay out of it and mine u lose u life alright :travel

1. Uno a tell lie bout Kerry did stab Munchie and uno know that is NOT possible …Mi did a wonder why Kerry go outa road wid backup..Kerry dem seh fi tell u seh YOU KNOW Munchie is a mad person, she cannot trace but u know how she do her thing so mi a beg uno stop the careless argument before she kill one a uno PLEASE!

1. Met me penny DAT long time.. She a just run her mouth.. But nah rush nobody. She is a disgrace. Apple did a play the car door close u Neva see.. just in case she need fe run. Pussy. These hoes don’t want it wit my crew..met wen me done drag Kerry by that long weave..Bish wouldn’t even pin it up.

2. Run it Met, Me home listen to fire works, I am NOT leaving me yaad tonight so please to run what you linkie send on. :ngakak :ngakak Apple say she have destination wedding, Oh Goddddd :cd LOL. These Ghetto folks are really funny.

1. And a nuh lie Kerry a tell Marcus dont want Munchie fi true..It post up nuff time here mi a go rerun tomorrow

53. Apple guh home guh watch cartoons with your kids an leave duty bungle Kerry Ann alone shi like yuh!!!

54. all a dat an a mawnin she cant talk when Jue call har collec’ causen seh di voice bax gone KMT

55. Big f**king disgrace dem the ooman that keep pulling Kerry ann with the top bun hairstyle is Har modda

56. APPLE IS A WICKED BITCH, SHE WILL FRIEND YOU AND THEN TURN AROUND AND F**K YOU. PEOPLE DO NOT TRUST THAT GIRL. SHE IS A SNAKE. SHE ALWAYS SCREW YOU, AND SEND YOU MAN A PRISON.

57. @killpretty 11:43. Kerry ann mother. Are you serious. From i was born what a set and she a cuss so in front of her mother. My mother would a cuss me she wouldnt be thier in the first place. No respect for her mother fe a galong so infront of her mother with them type a friend deh

58. I use to have the biggest crush on Jue and now I just have to thank God I dodged the bullet. Him tell mi himself Kerry-Ann crazy and I think its an understatement. Now fi hear him name call pon man. Smh This video is sad on so many levels because the kids are the one who are suffering the most. Kerry-Ann crawny baddddddd wid 7 D! Like your kids father is in jail and this is what you choose to do with your time? Disgrace!! Second hand embarassment. And this bytch have the nerve to be talking up the camera like she think a reality show to rasss MET! I kant!

59. The way Kerry acting is deeper than Munchie. She seem bittah. You juss come back from pretty pretty Hawaii and the you didn’t come back with the serenity of the island, you come back a cuss suh. Hhmmm…I think she bittah over Apple wedding, I think it’s burning her and it’s eating her up and it’s manifesting through Munchie. Munchie say to that demon “Get thee behind me” Munchie that is the devil rebuke it. Apple really???? You is a “NEWLYWED” that juss come off a plane, still in honeymoon mode and THATS where your at??? Apple then again it’s a good ting you out deh and I hope your taking notes of what a “Friend” Kerry is. Kerry be HAPPY for your sister-in-law NOT jealous cause it’s eating you out. Kerry pray to GOD deeper for him to take that Spirit away from you love.

60. Apple supposed to be wicked and sen every las one of unuh to prison! she’s surrounded by wicked ppl dem woulda try send her to prison too or try get her deported if they could, nasty Kerry Ann aka Apple helper yuha apartment fulla stolen goods like warehouse ah di stolen goods dat yuha talk bout anna tell Munchie sey shi nuh have values like you hoe pleaszz nuh real man ganster man nah invest inna yuh only di batty boy dat yuh have!!

61. Classless individual……..Sad day for the Jamaicans Especially knowing THESE hoes r a bad representation of us!!!!!!

62. Kerryann and har mumma a some DUTTY people from greenidge farm, same way dem did stay a yawd. Mi naw lie, mi did think seh foreign and di different cultures and lifestyle woulda did inspire dem to change. DUTTY Curry Murrey dem known as dung a farm

63. Met mi nuh know bout di batty biz but as there os a God, Jue did fear har. Him tell mi seh di mad gyal all get ppl fi watch him when him go out widout har. This video is very telling.

64. @ 2:36am same way it guh it is so obvious, shi which shi coulda beat up Apple an mek ppl laugh, you can know sey Kerry is not use to good things all di things shi have now is di mos shi ever have in life shi mek Jue bow har out and all she’s left with is apartment fulla stolen goods anna big batty hole!!!

65. I ALWAYS WONDERED WHY HER MOUTH SMELL LIKE SHIT, AND SHE HAS IS ON WELFARE AND HAVE A EB/ MEDICAID CARD
    SHITTY PU–Y KERRYANN THE WORMS NUH STOP CRAWL OUT A YOU SOUR CROTCHES. YOU A GWAN LIKE YOU A DI BADDEST GAL A ROAD WITH YOU HOUSE FULL A STOLEN GOODS. BITCH YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A RECEIPT. YOU SHIT UP PUSSY NEED TO WASH. YOU K
    YOU BABYFATHER, DRUG DEALER IS NOW OFFICIALLY KNOWN AS A
    BATTYMAN
    LORD TAKE DE CASE YASO TODAY
    NASTYNESS YOU ALL CAUGHT YOUR MAN A GIVE MAN BACKSHOT AKA DOGGIE STYLE IN BED. SO WHAT HAPPEN TO YOUR GOLDEN CRATCHES,
    AND YOU COME A ROAD AND DANEHALL A HYPE.
    BATTYGAL KERRYANN YOU WAS KEEPING YOUR BATTYMAN BABY FATHER SECRET JUST FOR THE HYPE.
    SO THAT IS WHY YOU SO MAD ABOUT YOUR DUM IDIOT FRIEND APPLE BULLSHIT WEDDING. BECAUSE YOUR MAN IS AN OFFICIAL FISH, FRUITCAKE, BATTY BOY, QUEER, HOMO, FAGGOT IN THE WELL KNOWN JAMAICAN COMMUNITY AND YOU KNOW DAM WELL HE WILL ONLY BE MARRYING A BATTY BOY NOT YOU KERRYANN.
    NOW I KNOW WHY YOUR MOUTH IS SO STINK, JUE BATTY BOY ICON BEAR HAD YOU CLEANING HIS KOCKY FOR ALL THOSE CELINE, LOUIE, GUCCI BAGS.
    SO WHAT DID YOUR SO CALL GOOD OLE GIVE YOU.
    KERRYANN YOU DUNN.
    MUNCIE DUNN YOU GOOD AND PROPER LIKE THE TITANIC
    YOU IS A DAM FOOL.
    ROTTEN APPLE NEED FE GO DUMP YOU A DOVE COT WHEN SHE GET HER SO CALLED FAKE FEDS GREENCARD.
    KINGSTON JAMAICA A GO HOTTA THAN 1980 ELECTION .
    ************WARNING***************************
    ****************MAD ALERT**********************
    FOR ALL YOU GIRLS THAT WAS SLEEPING WITH JUE AKA BATTYBOY ICON PLEASE GO GET TESTED! BECAUSE KERRYANN A ROTTEN OUT FROM THE MOUTH TO THE ANUS.

66. Apple helper aka Kerry Ann stop hating you back stabbing bitch ah hope is not Jay buy yuh ticket fi come ah dem wedding Apple jus fall back an watch di movements yuh nah miss nuting your husband loves you an imma try him bes fi mek respec dew to you work wid him!!!

67. Sas Crise… Today ah Sunday and mi caan stop read bout di abominable people den. While reading through the comments mi start pree a little thing. Suh the thieving link weh unno have ah only Celine and Chanel bag unnuh caan get?! Nuh wonder why mi nuh see nuh Berkin bag yet. Unuh caan go f**k wid Berkin bećause dem do dem mini investigation on every purchase. I don’t know any of you hoes personally but based on my observation it look really dark fi unuh future. Do any of you have a 9-5? No sah…mi madda is so right when she tell mI seh she don’t like go ah whiteplains road bećause it remind her of dutty Spanish town road. Ah soh it look fi true… I caan believe seh is foreign unno deh wid dem one bag carelessness yah. Unuh is a bunch of nastiness. Anno everything that come outta the ghetto a trash… Mi born and raised there but mi have mi good good job and making a wonderful life for myself making a 6 figure income. People unuh wake up and mek better use ah unno time in a Murica or else unuh ah go end up wid di rest a deportee dem a Jamaica.

68. A WONDA IF A APPLE SEN JUE A PRISON FI DEM USE DI LINK DEM,MINE A DAT MEK KERRYANN A BOIL SUH…PPL KERRYA IS PISSED FROM THIS FAKE WANNA BE A TRY FALLA EVERYTING KIM K DEM DO OR AT LEAST TRY DEM BESS TO COPY BOUT ON BEACH….KMT FAKE RICH LIFE…APPLE SWEAR SHE A CELEB….POOR KERRYANN WANNA B DI BADDEST SOMEBODY GONNA CRIPPLE AR CLATH MON….

69. ive watched all the videos, taken a look at their pictures and then listened when they opened their mouths, the have no clue about nothing, they believe all these designer shoes and bags makes them apart of the elite rifh and famous when infact the look like KNOW nothing scumbags.
    all these brands yet do not own a big ass house in forigne, college degress, and chains of business now that is something to brag about,
    jadion no he f**ked up, dont u notice he dont even put up one picture.
    but wha i dont understand is how they afford such a lavish fake lifestyle yet jay icon dont have a big job some thing dodgy ina dat! how the police never take him yet????

70. how the f**k people come back from hawaii and stay so bad they look awful and like them need to bade
    when i got married mi never even did wha see nobody more than my husband and the bed. how apple find herself out on the road. f**king wokless

71. If unno don’t realize Apple n Jadion a wrk fi di Feds dem because luk pon this how jue n Jadion a sell drugs but jue alone get lock up luk how much times Apple get lock up fi credit card but still deh merica y dem nuh dip har has yet ????? Jadion n Apple a gi up all a di scamma dem fi dem stay a road dats y dem feel like dem shit can’t mek patty unno scamma open up unno iye Apple n Jadion a inform pon unno n unno don’t even see

1. You know I love met website? However some a you bloggers come here and blog baaaaee fart. There is NO such thing as working for the FEDS! The US Government knows better. This is just a simple case of maybe the feds watching them and waiting on the right time to take them down, The US government is well known to give you a rope to heng yourself, They will watch you for YEARS and then when they come up with enough substantial evidence then they go in for the kill. Remember, We all here on this website and WE the Jamaican people is NO idiot that these Hood Ghetto people have NO jobs however they on the Gram a show off their 4000 bags and shoes, Flippa Mafia use to dash money in the crowd, I remember coming on this website and people use to talk the same thing that flippa soon get ketch even bloggers were saying flippa was working for the feds as well and that is the reason they did not get him, but low and behold, They catch all of them at the right time. Nothing last forever, and Jamaican Ghetto elites refuse to live low when they are dealing with illegal ish. Don’t you ever think the government not watching ALL. And the day this Big ring get buss, We will ALL see it here on Met website just like Flippa and Him crew. They are ALLL stupid to think people out here are mentally challenge to believe you are a hairdresser “Teneisha no image” however the namebrand that you pulling you do hair and buy them? lol Jadion is NOT a lawyer or doctor however Him and His wife Lavish lifestyle comes from where? It is simple logic, drugs money and scamming. I for one work with the US Government and as a Jamaican, long run short ketch. I am here for the entertainment as well. Let them enjoy their namebrands. :ngakak :ngakak

72. kerry you only showing the public say, is true the girl talking, cause you tek off clothes and bare tings til you turn pink, it looks like the girl touch a corn. nooo gal caah get me out of my house to go on streets and act like the way you act, you must do betta.

it’s a shame, cause you all was close at one point.

73. Dam shame. I bet kerr don’t have shit put down in jamaica for when they send her garrison nigger acting ass back. She better go get her puss pot out and send it down. Big f**king clown. She got too much time on her hands. ICE need to make her ass work a 9 to 5 to stay in this country. It probably keep her dumb ass from trouble

74. THEY ARE TRUELY A SET OF DOG NAM DOG.
    KERRYANN YOU NEED A LIFE, AS SOON AS YOU GET BACK TO NYC YOU START YOUR SHIT AGAIN. WHY YOU DIDNT TAKE THE CHILDREN AND GO VISIT YOUR BATTYMAN BABY FATHER, INSTEAD YOU ON THE ROAD ARGUING WITH MUNCHIE.
    LOOK AT DUMB ASS SHUSHANA RUNNING UPP HER STINKING MOUTH WITH HER DUMB SELF NOT KNOWING THAT YOU USE TO TEK BALD HEAD.
    KNOWING THE FACT THAT ONE OF YOUR CHILDREN IS POSSIBLY HIS.
    WHAT A MIX UP.

75. People do work for the Feds! Met good afternoon, someone in the crew is a big time worker for the feds, I heard it a couple months ago, I didn’t believe it, I lick out hard and say is pure bad mind, I heard since the wedding, I didn’t believe the allegations, awe boy, Met I know you are very smart, I just have to give you a little hint, go back and watch the video again, try and listen to what them saying, and trust me, you will be able to identify the worker. The worker is right there big and bold. Metty I stop defend people, ma, and them know who the worker is, but they are powerless against her, so if certain individuals are mad, they have a right to be, they’re just venting their frustration on the wrong person. Met with what I just say, I know you get my drift.

1. Di people dem pick up say di anger waa go a next way and di amount a feds whey deh a road wid dem a teef wid dem some writing like dem a reporter a waa talk di tings dem pan dem u si.

76. when dem bruck inna yuh house and teef all yuh bags and shoes don’t say nothing the goons is out to get you Kerry be careful how you enter your basement apartment

77. Why would ppl say Apple work for di Feds if dat is di case all of dem work fi Feds Apple dont have anything to tell dem ah big case dem want dem nuh have nuh time fi pots and pans!!!

1. Neither u nor me doe know who a pot pan or feds right hand…feds will work wid just about anyone we nuh know what info who have

78. The Federal worker up top that stated that feds do no employed ex criminals it is better you say you don’t know of it instead of running off your mouth as if you know what you are talking about. My baby dad just finish doing is time in federal prison. A few months before his release the feds paid him a visit because they wanted him to testify against a friends who was arrested long after he was because he was on the run. I told him to ask them what were they going to do for him in return. They told him they would allow him to get out earlier with only few months to go. They told him also that they would allow him to stay in the country with his family but he would have to work for them. I told him hell no. Ga a yard and don’t sell yourself to the devil because they take people fi fool. Out of spite they held up the processing of paperwork but he eventually got send home. So know what you are talking about first.

79. My cousin dea yes people work all without them asking sometimes they catch a theft charge and will tell the police that they know who doing what and start work !! People do work but this crew I don’t know but it’s more than likely a umbrella as already been set over these people as that’s how Feds do connection it’s like a family tree

80. It looks like a lot of built up anger in kerryann from Jue going to jail ..her being broke and apple getting married..3 babyfathers and no wedding for u Kerry..after a nice Hawaii vacation I would be so relaxed instead she’s on the street yellin all her business on the street. She does look crazy..like she’s been thru a lot..this lifestyle taking its toll on her big time

81. @I am begging you, yuh bad and wicked too like some ah den old liyad yah, or a mistake yuh mek????? Cause Pooches WAS NOT the one who made the video wid “the $800 phone inna farrin!” I found ah laugh ah DIE!!! Hey battyman ah do B-E-S-T enuh!

82. 1:24pm anonymous if u wrk fi di government den u deh pon dah site fi inform pon ppl too?? Betta u just di keep dat to u self u sound like a real clot fool for example even in mob wives di ooman never know fi years har husband a wrk fi di Feds n him was apart a di mob suh u “big time govt worker ” dem need fi Fire u because u not even know wah u a say

1. :hammer mob wives is my joint…I have a thing for the italian mob so mi watch everything concerning it

83. met yuh nah listen good enuh.yuh nuh hear kerryann sey shi worth more than munchie inna america because she have 7 celine bags and shoe and lots of channel. met a wen since shoes and clothes give none celebrity people worth. this girl kerryann is crazy. met if u notice she showing how much shoes jue have shi nuh show fi her many channel and celine bags and shoes nor fi her clothes them because shi nuh have them home.kerryann buy and return most of her stuff. met kerryann a brag about she have 2015 benz shi forget sey them just repo her x6 so shi bawl and beg her sister to credit this benz so shame can come out her face because she was a laughing stock wen the x6 get repo.kerryann my dear all i can say is grow up. all now i cant see you send in a pictue of a house in jamaica that u buy for jue for him to live in wen him get deport. nor mi nuh si nuh title fi nuh house inna america and you so rich and you have 3 kids. kerryann all rich people own houses. kerryann u so rich but yet still u dont own a house nor any good furniture. kerryann u need to tell jue to accept the charges so his poor little brother get release fr jail. jue have that poor little boy lock up wit him and its the boy first time in america him was only in ameria 2weks before he got lock up wit jue.uno a wicked people. kerryann a full time uno start showing titles for propertities.uno look so foolish talking about u a young girl u suppose to buy only clothes and shoes. u got 3 kids plus yuh over hype, only properties give u worth into this world. u and ur crew looks so stupid on a daily basic.

84. Met what I think the “Federal worker” is saying there might me a difference between “working” for the Fed’s as in collecting a paycheck and being an informant.
    There are always wanted information and this is hypothetical, Snapple and her man move in the Jamaican scene, there could be an interest in someone that either one or both of them will be befriending or doing ” business” together that the government would like to close in on. All hypothetical. The U.S Government used Morten Storm to catch wanted Qaeda terrorist.

85. Read all the comments what a disgrace. i feel bad for Kerry she seems very frustrated with a lot she needs to consider therapy honestly ! I sotn want to bash her but its clear she isnt mentally stable. I feel bad for her kids .. but thats what you get for the lifestyle u want. Like I said before I dont trust apple I get a snake sinister vibe from her. If apple get greencard there is hope for many people. Cuz if Yankee michelle get deported from englad and deh a forrin then IDK ..something is off with these people dem have up links its obvious… Kerry mi feel bad fi u cuz u regret knowing apple or even befriending apple .. u nuh miss d days when a did u and Renee cover girl and dem girl deh … At least u know they were ur real friends! Apple ALWAYS have new friends she change friend nuff ! I believe she fck over annakay for true but Annakay nuh innocent either .. apple cant be trusted

86. all this shit with Munchie me nuh see wa muncie coulda do suh fi kerry be so upset this girl is ANGRY! there is a demon spirit in kerry me see it in her face when she arguing …from listening it sound like munchie hear seh apple dem did a chat her so she start talk the things dem and kerry ann find out d tings munchie a talk and it kick off from then because if u listen u hear munchie a seh “UNU CHAT ME LIKE DOG”

87. Eveerry Year dem cum wit di one style a dressing and same channel n Celine bag it tired out now dem fi cum wit sumn fresh. It’s predictable weh dem a guh wear they dress familiar n look the same. Kerryann get more upset wen the gal a talk bout di wedding munchy gwan long time yu can see seh she jealous.

88. No man, demon feh pon Kerryann. Apple is a wicked girl. She just a watch and laugh to herself, while Kerry life is crumbling

89. No man!!! Demon deh pon Kerryann. Apple is a wicked gy. She just a pree and laugh to herself, as Kerry is making an ass of herself while her life is fallen apart.

90. Oh boy Kerry ann. Plzzzzzz sell one of those celine bags and run to a GED class. U r a low life coward leading a zoo of mongrels. TRISHAUNA green card though give it some time. Remember apple is a felon and came here in a anonymous name. Shame on u mothers.

91. Theses girls is a disgrace,Espically Kerry you need to go take the bags and clothes them and fix your f**ker up mouth,you act like you bad but duppy no who to frighten…BITCH YOU CANT EVEN FIGHT,YOU IS A PUSSY,GO & WASH YOUR PUSSY,AND THE ONE THAT LOOKS LIKE A MAN SHE NEEDS TO SIT HER ASS DONE,ALL SHE DO IS STUB AND RUN, THATS A BITCH ASS PUSSY MOVE…APPLE NEEDS TO GO SIT DONE…LOOK HOW LONG YOU WITH JAY ICON AND NOW YOU GET RING,PLEASE YOU HAVE TO BEG HIM FOR RING,BEFORE YOU HAD THE BABY HE SHOULD OF GIVE YOU THE RING AND WAITED SO LONG,GET YOU’LL GET TO LIFE TOGETHER AND GET A HOUSE AND STOP BORROW EVERYBODY CLOTHES AND TAKE BACK THE BORROW GOODS…..KERRY ANN LOOK LIKE A SWEATY OLD DOG WITH A SICK HOOD DIRTY MOUTH,SALLY NEEDS TO GO REST HER ALL UGLY MONKEY ASS DONE…GORRILA BLACK CREW