THE LEVELS THEY ARE NOW GOING TO ROB PEOPLE IN JAMAICA

The woman in the audio says she went to Burger King for a night out and was approached by a man whose hand appeared to be broken in a cast. The man tried to lure her to his car but she spoke had asked the security guard and another man to walk with her to the car.

4 thoughts on “THE LEVELS THEY ARE NOW GOING TO ROB PEOPLE IN JAMAICA

1. Quick thinking save har,smart woman who folloe her gut. Be careful out there and don’t be too trusting.

2. My God. If she wasn’t quick thinking she would probably be another statistic. No way the average woman can overpower two men, it almost next to impossible. If this did happen in another country from dem coordinate all di CCTV footage dem would have the license plate number and a picture of the suspect and done interrogate him already.

Met, I think some years back you did post a story bout a taxi driver who did a blare gospel music in him cyaar and him did try fi teck weh di young woman. We haffi vigilant not to let appearances deceive us.

3. This is why I think b4 I offer help to any1 ! The good hav to suffer for the bad! Dirty bastard dem ready fi tek whe the ooman.