TENEISHA WE PREFER DI BLUE HOUSE

And we been looking fi di big poolside stone fi come back. Yuh shudda include piece a di rental of the big multi-million dollar property..Yes oo..

72 thoughts on “TENEISHA WE PREFER DI BLUE HOUSE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

What a slip and fall to claaaaht!

What’s bad her eediat fren dem ah gwaan like it was all a figment of their imagination!

:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Quena mi nuh know HOOOOOOOOOOOOW she go put up this picture knowing we did see di great big mansion wid pool side and fresh flowers in the vase :nerd

1. THATS SOOOOOOOOOO FACKING TACKYYYYYYYYY WHEN USING PRINT PLS USE SPARSELY AS IT CAN BECOME CROWDED N TROUBLESOME TO THE EYES U BIRDS ARE REALLY SOME NEVER SEE COME SEE EEEE MAN whey the whole heap a toilet inna cup ago a whey u a wipe n dry so kmft plsssssss gwaan back a di blue house at least u cup did match the dining plate /saucer gwheyyyyyyyyy man

1. Met this bird should close all SM accounts n book a flight to Mars go live me so shame n ano me so how she do it is really puzzling this room look like a one hotel room she rent n buy up one bag a shit go decorate it just fi di GRAM but Ms whey dem axe out ur shame tree root then douse the spot with gas oil I’ve got to let u know that MY DEAR IS A FACKING FLOP if ever I have seen one go away do a face off surgery n check we back 2025 mayb by then we might figet gwheyyyyyyyyyyyy man kmft

2. So this is not the blue manshon met? :ngakak Here I am thinking she and her son move out a the slums of the bronx and they both in the blue manshon a live life? These colors getting me confuse, Blue house with Blue all over and now this one bag a yellow. Is which decorating school Ten Ten go? This is what happened when you have a one track mind and the ghetto attitude to match. The jokes of these people is very serious Iyah. From the acrylic furnichures to the decor and They still don’t get it to uplift them self and go do a little GED program and come out the drugs/scamming game

2. This is what happens when you and your son hitch up in the same space from him born because you did not know any better, so what you do? you take it to the gram with your non classy ass with that tacky decor that looks so flustered. Ten Ten I know you over here reading, Chinck, what you are doing now for your son, you have people doing it from their child was born so if you showing off on people that you give your son his own room and space, Him should a have that long time for a boss bitch like you. So the blue turn in a yellow now? :ngakak Just when I thought it wouldn’t get worse it did. What a jackass and illiterate gal :bola Make sure Mark have him own room when the Feds pick you up. When hoodrats learning how to be classy :ngakak

3. Then is a boy child’s room that with all those bright yellow colors! She could use blue and white. She probably dress him like girl and apply makeup on his face. When you look up poppyshow this woman face will pop right up :nerd

4. I don’t like this style one bit. it looks like a college kid get up…no wonder di man go home back to Goldie.. Goldie must be more grown and sexy with with her thing das why him gone home tan tan. Well when goldie was skating around her home it looked more homely and comfortable.yes the blue house is winning tan tan..shucks it’s a pitty YOU give back the keys already

5. but yuh know as mi a watch de down grade to yellow yah tell mi seh everything inna the blue house was rental as well from the kettle,plate vase nd all…..mi muma rass unno can shame unno own self e’ man cuz mi wuden deal post dis after de blue house just yet

6. den mi guh re-watch it wid mi ear piece nd she seh waiting for son to come home,ntn bout dis masculine all dis matchy matchy overdone shit in them bright ass colors for boy pickney……,girl bye

1. I think I really have wax in a fi me ears hole, But did this MAD Gal say she can’t wait for her BABY DADDY/SON to come home? Is that the new thing to call your son? Your Baby Daddy? I am sooo lost.

1. samething i said lmfaoooo this bitchis coocoo :gila: :gila: :gila: :gila: that shit sound WRONG ON ALL LEVELS ! like reallly tho who refers to their son as them babyfadda teneisha jus throw in the towel it is ok .. we understand ur condition you are a delusional psychopath and i guess now cradle robber … step away from ur son .. man shortage is a hell of a bc ting .. bitch u are pathetic for ;
        FIRST you made up a make believe man and made him a fake page on IG and run the page urself dwl

SECOND you rented a manshon pool stone and a few china and tried to abduct Goldie’s husband .. BITCH TRIED IT dwflllllllllllll

THIRD.. you are now calling your son your baby father .. TENEISHA is weh u mumma go wrong in a life can u be this pathetic and DESPERATE for someone to call ur own …

tenisha i pity u girl .. im starting to thnk its not ur fault now :mewek2

moment of silence for Teneisha Image recovery she is very very ill. #prayersup for this girl’s sanity

7. OK , A HOPE ALL A UNOO WHO LOVE BADMIND PPL OVER WAH DEM POST REALIZE SAH A PURE HYPE , LIES AN FAKENESS HOW D HELL DIS LIAD POST BIG HOUSE SAH SHI BUY ETC KNOWIN A LIE. NOW UNO KN LAWD GOD MI TELL UNO SAH A LIE SHI DID A TELL CAUSE SUMBADY CLOSE TO HER TELL MI SAH SHI FOOL D GRAM SHI JUST DID DAT FI TRICK GOLDIE OMG AN SHI TINK IT CUTE DAM FAKE BITCH

8. people still a use comforter set??? to how she and har fren dem hype i expected to see a duvet set well fluffy with a nice down comforter pad up in deh.

9. And bout u a cum a hype u dam fool how u tink its look gud pon your side u fool u flap like sum ole man wood. my god gal u cum a post how u can use pool as u like cause a u a pay bill gal u need fi cum aff social media u noh have no shame or u too shame fi cum off. dam fool how ppl fi down grade fr mansion to a farm house my gosh mon u need many seat u rent place fi teck d ooman husban lawd mi gosh

10. That is an Arizona house and it’s a cheap one also about $850 a month. Tenisha image yuh suh fake and false till yuh nuh si sey yuh a flop yuh own show by ur own posting them. Go get a life and Guh find a little man fi yuh self down and calm down. We all know u a poppy movie.that bag a yellow all over the dam place like yuh come fi traumatized jmg people. Close yuh dam account them.up makes not sense tenisha.yuh flop now we sure all yuh stuff them fake.u are band from posting for the balance of 2015 bitch

11. Aint nothing boyish bout that room. My gad does this woman hav anything about her? She needs to go research A ladies guide to etiquette. She has NONE! My gad jus go away already miss imagination. U hav no real friends or they wudd tell u. Uggh. I kno they must laff at u secretly.

12. Mrs.Images, I nuh tell yuh again, yuh friends them a laugh offa u more than, don’t mek me affi repeat mi self. One a dem seh a bird brains u have mi luv, dats why draw fi the yellow canary, so mi buy it so mi dash weh free. Yuh secret name a birdie mi chile :sungkem :ngakak :batabig O, di other name weh dem gi u, is the blue jay wid the rock stone :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :batabig

13. She always say in her son voice and all me a seh to myself him must trace like gal cause this can’t real !! Could you imagine she treat that boy child like him and her is age poor Rohan

14. Poppyshow taneisha how the hell you went from a mansion to such small bathroom & bedroom. In less than a month

15. Me a go always try fi see di good in ppl so plz me a beg unno go easy pon Ten Ten Omg!!That room is age appropriate so no need to be grown n sexy. 90% of Jamaican yute woulda appreciate di walmart set up. Why don’t yall congratulate her for bouncing back so quickly n determined after losing it all. Havent u all heard that sometimes u have to take 2steps back to go forward?although is like 20steps bk coming from di blue mansion complete with blue stones Inna di blue lagoon.But that’s alright cuz haven’t we all sinned n fall short of the glory of God?? Ten Ten look in the camera I’m talking to u directly now hun…sometimes u have to lose fi win..play a song deh pon repeat fi 4hrs n 44mins straight.nevermind all di jokes n criticsm girl ok.Just tell the haters fi look at Fantasia n how she bounce bk pon top now!! She tried to kill herself over married man n u never sink to dem levels deh so draw inspiration from that! Plz plz pretty plz pon mi knees fambily plz ease up Ten Ten now n let the healing begin for the sake of her son plzzz.oh n sorry Goldie n u win at a hefty cost so move on with ur winnings zeen.Me t me done chat!

16. can u imagine u wake up in the middle of the night half a sleep and was piss….the place so confusing you might piss in the wrong zebra area… damm what a maze….

1. Somebody come tek me up out the grave cause me juss dead and come back. What the HECK :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Piss in the wrong zebra area? OK. That’s it! Time out :tkp I never laugh so hard in my entire life.

1. _________________________________________________________________Mi nuh know how she nuh listen to mi and bring back dat good ole stone..
      :ngakak

17. ME JUST WATCH THE VIDEO AND ME CRINGE I REALLY FEEL SAD FOR HER… I AM SO ASHAME GIRL FROM THE WAY U CUSS ON THE VOICE MAIL… TO HOW U SOUND NOW U ARE HURTING REAL BAD… HEAR THIS JUST TAKE YOURSELF AWAY FROM SOCIAL MEDIA FIND OTHER THINGS TO DO, GIVE YOUR FRIENDS A BREAK BECASUE RIGHT BOW THEY ARE ALL LAUGHING AT YOU….SINCE U CHANGE U ZIP CODE GET OFF THE RADAR FOR YOUR OWN GOOD THEY HAVE FREE GED CLASS IT WILL BOOST YOUR SELF ESTEEM, AND TRY TO GET A LITTLE WORK, CHAGE YOUR LIFE U IN YOUR MID 40s U NOT A KID

18. Mi say she post one lean Christmas tree , and the way how she love God and say the man above bless her.. Why the f**k would you put a bag at the top off the tree??? It’s either an Angle or a star. You can tell she no use to nothing. Not even the rich white ppl post them foolishness deh. Stop clown out you self. The way how you love talk bout name brand I can’t believe you shop at Walmart

19. Ten Ten mi here say the animal control a look fi you, fi kill the Donkey and drink them blood . The same Donkey weh you kill fi Goldie and when you done you run come pon IG a talk bout the man above. A the devil a bless u bitch and it soon run out. Make use of it now

20. WTHHHHHHHHeckk…her Christmas tree topper is a blue Chanel bag!?!?…. :matabelo :matabelo :matabelo
    She and Gina really :gila: :gila: :gila: :gila:

21. Ok anon since u ask bout di hefty cost. A woman’s selfworth n dignity is probably her highest value as a person.Its not her front cuz if u lose de above then u will give away ur tings n run it red fi Lil or nutten.No matter how bad n lo ppl class Ten Ten n even if we all agree how foolfool n wutliss she is,NEVER 4get that she took goldie’s hubby.It wasn’t a 1nite stand it was 3months ten ten had him under lock at the blue lagoon.Where was Goldie during that time,doing what?Unno same one will agree that after di hubby dawg her like that, give her di whole bakery not jus bun,she took him bk n he fcuked ten ten raw#facts!! Isn’t that a clear sign of a woman who has lost her dignity n self worth to stoop so low n settle for dat kind of man?? Do not make the mistake n think I’m defending ten ten cuz she was clearly wrong bang n foolish but doesn’t love makes fool of us all??The easiest way to put it n solve it is this…ask urself any of the women on here even u Met!!if by some miracle ur hubby/bf did that shyt what would u do,would u take him back??im a MAN n if I did that shyt even if me no stay wid ten ten,im not going back to my wife cuz clearly mi ratings woulda gone fi her n me woulda continue walking all over her like a frigging dormat(the goldie brand/type)!!

22. What did Goldie win back??Unno a gwaan like it was any big accomplishment fi get bk di community cocky deh!Is not like a big deal like a gal a tek way J ikan from Apple fi 3days much less 3months!!Now that’s an impossible accomplishment!!big up star apple straight u thing lock princess!

23. Real @ yardielovethug. know say teniesha wrong wrong wrong. But that man is a dogshit. First him left him wife fi all a three months. 90 days and 90 nights. Then him come back to the idiot wife weh accept him with open arms, and like a big dutty gal him talk back every frigging thing weh him and teniesha do. All bout she a use dildo in front of him and all manner of things. Teniesha might have cajoled the man to leave,but she never tie him wid rope and draw him weh. In the end a him walk out with him two foot.Goldie only get back a disrespectful big gal. Hate when wives cuss them mate before them cuss them wandering Jew kokki man.

24. Iz THREE donkey shi kill Met. Not one not two but three…tree…tres…And drink dem blood fi Goldie. Ole devil worshipper. God hate u Ten ten

25. But wait…Nah J Icon deh ah UK how long now with ah brownin so how Icon can’t do apple dat?? Oh f**king pleaseeee Apple ah get nuff bun and cheese. Like the side mate did seh shi every where wid J except America :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Rotten ugly no edges Apple yuh :gila: :gila: :gila: if yuh tink seh J nah f**k and ah wife up somebody else gwehhhhh Shape bad gal. Just like Robbas seh dem angry true seh di doctor rob dem abayyyyyyyyyyy apple yuh get rob cause ah pure photo shop yuh do.

26. That is the “blue mansion” she didn’t give it up that the lil boys room she just done decorate the whole house nuh blue just the kitchen her master bathroom is pink so stop talk what y’all don’t know!

27. Taneisha obeah never stop her brother naki from get 25 years or her baby father rohan skeng from gone a prison so that man fake all a tell her bout donkey. Everything fake for that gal lol big clowntaneisha

28. Leave the girls alone now man cause I wouldn’t take back kemar R whatever him name if I was Goldie 3 month I better if teniesha could a mind him the right way Goldie nuh see him back bet uno any money.. Teneishaimages you fi leave the Fb n ig Alone too man everything uno post like a set of popi show better be careful with down a Arizona cause them will set u up mi hate that place yuh see them country people love obeah be careful down there …. Apple a you come over a here a talk bout icon poor u dwrl u sick as f**k .. Kerrybornbless what popping mouth of all mouth u so cute lol.. Mslou mi hear yuh get somewhere a room in house lol y’all sick in the head .. Goldie u tek back the community cocky n proud about it .. Tanisha u live in a Goldie house n a gwan like u some body dwrl
    .. Put y’all together wouldn’t nuh mek one sadddness

29. Met den yuh nuh si seh har obea mann(in new york) a tekk har monkey n a fool har lang tkme? De bredda wudda bn outta prison :2thumbup caus de mount a money shi pay de liad obea man. Kmt. If de obea man seh jump tenn ten seh how. belive it Metty caus shi drink de donkey blood fram last week. :2thumbup

30. @ tenisha image 1.and all who saying Goldie a fool .Goldie have a right to take back kemar that’s her husband and they made a vow for better or for worst. In sickness and in health and death do us part.so he was going through mental sickness that’s why he was f..king tenisha.Goldie vows to stand by him so she is a true wife. Tenisha yuh loose again.

1. Uno just mad all a uno mi nuh know none a them but I would never tek him back yuh mad 3 month not even a week n go live in so kemar what went wrong with y’all Met”? U wouldn’t tek Him back fi what as how it look a every day thing him walk n f**k every body raw what happened to hiv n std uno sick .. Just the other day them say she a f**k shitie Willie beardy so everything pinkie have she teniesha n Goldie have what happened to self worth lady Goldie u nuh win either you all low down dirty hoe if you ask me so much cheating n him love her y’all mad as f**k … Mi nuh care who wants mad from Bronx to los Angeles CA uno all need help ebt section 8 bitch uno use the poor kids for a living in a uncle Sam country I pray for the day Donald Trump win yes cause alot of you hoe need to go uno come here only to use n abuse america .. All a uno a get bun all who a come over here a comment like uno nuh like teniesha n it clear me nuh like she R Goldie , Tanisha, apple R kerrybornbless y’all sick

31. All who said the girls go obeah man how uno know if uno never went too ??? Lol fool one but uno can’t fool all him a f**k pon Goldie fi years n never reach here shylesboss her whaf ever she name f**k him the list gose on if u ask me Goldie obeah man badder cause him leave fi 3 month n go Home back teniesha upgrade yuh obeah man plz r delete his number cause as have right now I do believe you have been cure sweetie that why it nuh good fi tek people man

32. A NUFF CON ARTIST AFRICAN AND JAMAICAN OBEAH BAN DEH A BRONX A EAT OUT THE FOOL FOOL GAL THEM MONEY DEM SO FOOL ME DONT WRONG THEM TAKE EVERY PENNY AND FOOL THEM DWRCL