SUH DI GIRL GO BERMUDA GO WORK AND DI BOSS A RUN HAR LIKE A DOG?

11 thoughts on “SUH DI GIRL GO BERMUDA GO WORK AND DI BOSS A RUN HAR LIKE A DOG?

1. I can’t Believe what I’m hearing this women send fi de girl and then miss treat har like a dog… I don’t see what the girl did wrong, for the boss to act that way… Maybe the boss husband a look har or something because I just don’t see it yet… I’m sure there’s more to the story but if there’s not that boss is wicked no rasssss…

2. Tears came to my eyes they way how the lady dealing with the ppl child, come on man! Why send fi har fi work and then treat har like that? She even asking you to sign off on her permit and can leave!! Why so cold!

3. She is an employer and should be setting an example, people should boycott her business.Even if the girl did something wrong u call a meeting and terminate if needs to be acting like u running a dog is not called for.

4. I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE REST OF THIS VIDEO AND HEAR MORE, BECAUSE IT SOUNDS LIKE THE SITUATION WAS PUSHED TOO FAR AND SHE JUST GOT FED UP AND TOLD HOMEGIRL TO NOT COME BACK. THIS LADY IS RUNNING A BUSINESS ITS NOT HER DUTY TO FIX ANYBODY’S LIFE. IF YOU WOULDNT BACK ANSWER THE CHINEY MAN DO NOT TRY IT WITH THE BLACK MAN BECAUSE THEY HAVE ALOT TO PROVE AS WELL. LOOK HOW LONG THE LADY A ASK HER TO LEAVE. JUST STEP OUT AND MEK IT COOL DOWN AND THEN TRY TALKING TO HER THE NEXT DAY WHEN THE MOOD IS DIFFERENT.

1. I agree with you. What I took from the conversation is that the girl was not holding up a good employee standard. The boss lady said something about her huffing and puffing and having an attitude. I know when I’m in jamaica and go into a business place I hate it when the employees ignore you, have an attitude, or just very poor customer service. It seems to be that she thought it would be jamaican business as usual and the boss lady wasnt having it anymore. She didnt expect the boss to get so serious and cross (and fire her from what it seems like). The boss could have behaved better, but maybe she was tired of the girl’s attitude and poor customer service making her business lose money.

5. Jessica get cross I don’t believe that Jessica would act like this if the young lady didn’t pass her place and most likely embarrass her in the shop.People don’t normally get this way for something that happened once, she had to O.D the disrespect. These girls come here and forget the goal and hook up with the wrong set of people that can’t help them or have their back. They start listening to people and think they arrive or think who ever giving them advise have their backs and this is the outcome for many of them. And who ever send this in knows the full story or works for Jessica so i don’t see why they wouldn’t include the full details as they maybe trya keep their job and playing hypocrite with both sides. But that young lady has a attitude problem especially in front of customers her mouth very slick. Bottom line she and her boss can’t gree( THEY BOTH ALIKE). Jessica could have handled it better yes but i guess when u the boss you do what you like and feel. Wish the young lady the best.