SUH BECAUSE POPCAAN TELL HIM DONT ROUGH DI BWAAY HIM VEX?

I SWEAR MOST POLICE EGO GET DI BEST A DEM 10/10 TIMES ..DEM TINK DEM A SOME SUPER HUMAN WHEN DEM INA DEM UNIFORM

29 thoughts on “SUH BECAUSE POPCAAN TELL HIM DONT ROUGH DI BWAAY HIM VEX?

1. Dont give poppy no basket fi carry water…The cop is WORKING FOR POPCAAN…So by right any order Popcaan give him he must follow.

1. Nooo Fargo!!!! Poppy just offer mild words askingthe cop not to ruff up di yute. Poppy didn’t touch the cop!! All of a sudden him a lick poppy pon him hand n a chuck di yute!! Police bwoi go SYM straight fi assault the man!So if I see a cop a mash down a yute,im interfering to SAY ” don’t beat him up suh”??

2. Da Police bwoy ya fe get a gun butt from him gun! A showoff him a showoff him stinking self, and a embarrass Popcaan at de same time you know. A eediat ting dat him gwaan wid. It nevva necessary!

3. The cop must have some kind of issue with poppy cuz even if poppy touch his hand it’s his show his fans…the thing about this us some people from the other Caribbean countries don’t like Jamaicans so this is a prime example of what to expect wen u go there..

4. FARGO I HAVE TO AGREE. YOU HAVE SOMEONE WHO RUN UP ON STAGE AND NO ONE KNOWS THE INTENTIONS. JUST SO HE RUN UP WITH HYPE HE MUST BE REMOVED WITH HYPE. THE COP IS NOT WORKING FOR POPPY HE IS THERE TO KEEP ORDER SO LET HIM DO HIS JOB. AS YOU CAN SEE WHEN THE MAN CAME ON STAGE SOMEONE APPROACHED HIM AND THE COP TOOK OVER.

1. Wtf Pappy straight inferred with that policeman’s job. If that was an american police he would have been in Jail.

5. Well no Met Popcaan is not that police employer, even if that’s extra cash coming his way as overtime he is still an employee of the state. With that said Papcaan was being a pacifier and the police wanted none of it, it was a let me do my job and you do yours kinda thing. The police never haffi shub Pappi so that no necessary.

6. And let’s not ignore that Pappi was the same one encouraging the “unruly” behavior.

1. Ahhh stfu, chat too much man. But unruly behaviour. Unruly behaviour yu bumbo. Yu see the man moving unruly in the video. People like unnu blind to the system and will always side with Babylon even when it’s live and direct.

7. Antiguans DON’T LIKE JAMAICANS…PERIOD!!! Worst if u tell dem they sound like Jamaican. Dem will kill u fe dat de way dem jealous of Jamaicans.

I have dated an Antiguan in the past and any comparison with Jamaicans and Antiguans CYAA MENTION. Him get angry quick, quick! Smh…crazy but ah so dem role…hush ya mi poppy :sorry

8. @MINUHCARE DO YOU FEEL IF A DOG HAS A HIGH PITCHED BARK HE WANTS TO BE CALLED A CAT?. I LOVE JAMAICANS BUT I DO NOT WANT TO BE CALLED JAMAICAN WHEN I’M AN ANTIGUAN.

9. The cop was doing a lot, after Popcaan said take it easy on the youth the police should of backed off and just make sure the boy gets off the stage without putting hands on him… then he pushes popcaan after popcaan extended his hand to tell the officer to take it easy the officer push him and popcaan reacted but why take the artist to jail though…

10. I wonder if poopcaan knows that a fan rushing the stage is a major security breach which could’ve resulted in him being seriously injured or even his death. The cops reaction was slow in my opinion actually but justified after he finally took hold of the situation. If poopcaan would google how cops and security typically handle stage crashes he would realize that cops reaction wasn’t all that bad. For the record the cop wasn’t working for poopcaan he’s working for the state, the first guy who approached the crasher might’ve been working for poopcaan. All in all poopcaan shouldve respected the police officers authority and didn’t try to interfere with him doing his job and then throw a giant hissy fit and pretty much saying “screw my fans” by walking off the stage. When you give a waste man a microphone his ignorance will always get the best him. Keep on honoring dons and despising police let’s see how lawful Jamaica gets with that backwards mentaility.

11. Jamaica was just ranked 3rd best island in the world and i saw no other caribbean country on that list, the hate is real. We suppose to be living together but they will never like us Jamaicans cuz they think we are better than them.

12. @ anon 1:19 I pity you, at no point did I “side wid babylon” I merely pointed out the obvious that should not be discounted. Of course the officer was too aggressive in his approach towards the artist. If you making an argument atleast mek it sound sensible please.

13. Why everything of lately in the Caribbean amongst Jamaicans and other Caribbean islands is about Jamaicans not being liked. If this is the case why these artists are so much in demand in these islands. (Trinidad, Barbados etc.) This is a police issue and nothing else. After this is over with am sure popcaan will go back to Antigua to perform.

14. Popcaan wrong ! U start wrong u ago end wrong! U want to fight police a yard now u gone aboard with it the police should cut him a hard box

15. @Anonymous this is not the 1st time a Jamaican artiste is getting ruffed up and thrown in jail for nothing serious in Antigua, liking our music and liking us is 2 different situations. Something is going on and clearly we have nobody to stand up for us, mi glad wid my yard mi not going anywhere fi nobody bad mi up and dash mi inna jail house. Jamaicans nah deal wid dem suh wen dem deh yah. The oda day a foreigner come down and park where him nuh fi park and dem tow the car and him gwan the most way and seh him nah come back here and Jamaica is all manner of evil, the tings we a get bad up fah not that serious, even a blind man can see that sumn is going on. Even after all that happened why dem get locked up ??? Why people a report seh things did escalate further after her left the stage?? Sounds like them police deh do more harm to me. PS artistes feel like they dont want to do certain things but pull through just the same because its their jobs, just like any other working person who gets exhausted.

16. Dah top flight security yah tek him job serious doe yuh caah see him want a stripe…. pappy bax off him hand so das why him get a hype..top cop wtf

17. MI SEH IT OVA DI ODDA POST, AND MI AH GUH SEH IT YASSO! LONE FATTTTT SHOT FI SOME AH DEM POLICE BITCH AND BITCH NIGGA YAH!!!!! DEM WALK ROUND LIKE AH DEM FALL RAIN AND AH DEM ROLL BLOODCLAAT THUNDER; AS THOUGH DEM AH DI TRUE AND LIVING GRUNG GHAAD! 99.99 PERCENT OF THE TIMES THEY DON’T DO WHAT IS RIGHT OR WHAT THEY WOULD’VE WANTED TO BE DONE TO THEM AND OR THEIR LOVED ONES, THEY DO WHAT THEY DO BECAUSE DEM AH “POLICE”, WHICH IS TANTAMOUNT TO OUTRAGEOUS, IMMENSE AND UNFATHOMABLE ABUSE OF THEIR STINKING POWER!!!!! AH YEARS MI AH WATCH DEM, FROM MI YEYE DEH INNA MI FADA HOOD, AND THEY ARE YET TO SURPRISE ME OR BE WORTHY OF MY COMMENDATION FOR ASTOUNDING DUTY AND OR PROFESSIONALISM! MI HAAAAAAAAAATE DEM, AND WHEN MI TALK NOT EVEN MI MUMMA , AS I’VE TOLD HER LAST NIGHT, MI NUH WANT SEH JACK SHUT TO MI, CAWS IF YUH NUH RESPECT ME, MI NAW RESPECT YOU AH MUMMABLOODCLAAAAAT!!!!! RESPECT BEGETS RESPECT!!!!! MI AH WRITE WID BLOOD AND TEARS INNA MI , BECAUSE IT’S THE VERY SAME THING THAT THEY DID TO POPPY (BUSS UP HIM MOUT’), THEY DID TO MY 13YR FEMALE COUSIN (WHO WASN’T EVEN ARGUING WITH THEM! SHE WAS ARGUING WITH THE MAN WEH HAR MUMMA GI DI JACKET {SHE}) AND SUBSEQUENTLY SHOT MY OTHER MALE COUSIN WHO IS HER BROTHER; WHO CAME TO HER DEFENSE AFTER BEING HIT IN THE FACE BY THE NAAAAASTY BATTY WASHER, POLICE!!!!! MI HAAAAAAAAAATE POLICE!!!!!