STAR COLE FT TEETIMUS- INA MI BELLY

5 thoughts on “STAR COLE FT TEETIMUS- INA MI BELLY

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

she has made some great improvement not a fan of autotune but this song her can gwaan,hopefully it open doors for her cause she stay trying

2. Met thanks for putting up this song. I have been searching for it since I first heard it, me lubb it bad bad. Go deh gyal

3. Star cole she f**king this nigga every nigga I see she work with done f**k …… Her true story …. She need to stop try

4. Miss bitch u a pum pum police the song is up for promotion not for hoes like u weh idle and careless.. Go wash pot and come offa mi friend thing only groupie alone unuh can come pon and start trouble cause Inna real life u sad life bitches pussy…unuh germs just come like leeches nuff a unuh a undercover whores so everybody unuh see ppl around chilling or conducting business with it surprise u ppl…unuh fi gwey Mon

5. Smh, bitches never want to see a next bitch rise. Why are you watching Star Cole pussy MissBitch. You right fi call yourself a bitch because that’s exactly what you are. Lowe the girl and go look a bloodcloth life. Star Cole a mash up unno head. Me a watch this girl from when a do har thing and now unno waa run in. Do better bitch. Love the song love her, still a fan gweh nasty gal