SPICE AT LOVE AND HIP HOP VIEWING PARTY

36 thoughts on “SPICE AT LOVE AND HIP HOP VIEWING PARTY

1. She betta mine The Peta folks no throw some paint pan har and then she affi bruck fight cause har money gone down the drain. Spice need fi know seh dem wi Protest a har concert and di money way she a run down will just dry up just like she… learn the rules of the playing field you are entering Spicy :travel :travel :sorry

2. OMG SENDER GET A LIFE. THIS WASNT EVEN WORTH SENDING IN, ONCE AGAIN JUST A REASON TO PUT THE WOMAN ON PINK WALL. DO YOU OWN ANY FUR OTHER THAN YUH MONGREL DOG COAT? I THINK NOT.

3. She can have as much fur as she wants are you peta?? Y’all need to feel happy for her and stop trying to find every reason to brbe ask her down she is doing her thing and that’s a good look .. her name not calling like yanique and those hoes who f**k for nothing but ig likes her money is growing and so she will grow too … she smarter then most of you envious hoes

1. If she did so smart she would have known better than to go on this shit of a show that’s running out of steam…SHE COULD HAVE STARTED ONE!

Tell har STOP carry har self like a phucking clown. Those hair colors are just phucking ratchet.

4. Hi Met, as per your recollection did Lady Saw had to resort to trash TV to be recognized internationally as an dancehall artist? I’m so embarrassed for her that she has to stoop this low (trash TV) to be seen. The people on this Show is ghetto!

I feel sorry for her cause she going about this the wrong way not because Cardi did you following. Make your talent speak for itself! If you not great for the North American market then it’s just that but don’t belittle yourself!!

1. You nuh hear how Mimi discribe spice? Funny character lol If you describe something as funny, you think it is strange, surprising, or puzzling. One big clown dem a go mek out of her

1. Exactly, she’s dressing as how she THINKS rich people dress, looking foolish but according to her, she’s outgrown Jamaica. She needs to lose weight,the surgeries that she did makes her look so bulky and tranny-ish.

5. She must feel like fire side. Gal nuh see say springtime in farrin lol the smaddy weh say foxy brown give monia scoot idea ooun a some set of fools, foxy brown a try hard fi go pan empire and dem nah look, foxy brown has no value in hip hop no more, see Beyonce tek had man deh and it mad her lol betta oun did say a Missy Elliot put on spice. Dwl

1. Foxy said she ah di one weh talk to Mona. I agree with you Foxy is lame and played out inna hip hop now. But Empire isn’t a reality tv show like LHH. We’ll see how this plays out for Spice.

6. Why Splice never look tidy yet. It don’t matter how much brand pieces she have on, she always look untidy and uncomfortable. And look like someone need to stick a pin in her and let out the over inflated body. Unuh come trace mi now because IDGAF

7. Mi nuh like how spice go pon love and hip hop and a talk bout she think she out grow her country jamaica.

@met yuh never hear spice ??

I dont know why spice made that remarks as if jamaica is no where she could have giving a more intelligent answer.

Spice could simply say she is expanding herself and her brand in a bigger country that as more opportunity than her country of birth jamaica.

Spice not going to do long on love and hip hop because i dont think she have enough drama to bring plus she cant act up too much because a work permit and visa she got if she hit anybody like tommy did a straight jail and deport spice ago get.

Suh spice need fi trim her tree wey a grow out too much.

8. Spice has lost herself, she wants to ne accepted so bad, shes fit in on love n hip hop, a bunch of trash bag bitches. Loud n ghetto full of drama, spice said she out grown Jamaica, so wht shes going to do wen the yankee drop her. So sad.. let her enjoy her 10 min or 5 min. While it last. Then u see she try to fight on the show… she fit in

9. Hey guys, how about giving Spice some love. She is Jamaican. Why are we so critical of each other. What is she doing that so wrong? It just sound like jealousy. Motivate don’t hate. Gwaan through Spice. Jealousy is for the “weak”.

1. She will not get any love frim those who aren’t celebrity ass lickers!

Her ratchet ass behavior is over whelming, unpatriotic behavior (black yankees NEVER say dem out grow amerikka all when kkk a shit pon dem door step and police a gun dem down like stray dogs!).

A woulda rather wish D’angel success.

2. You people sound so stupid, so because she’s Jamaican we should all agree of her going on that ghetto ass show? Hater? You people need a better word, none of us in this world likes the same thing so we are all “haters”. You could be the best in the world, not everybody is going to like you, does that make them haters? No, it means they have their own opinion, leave people to like or dislike what they want. Do you like every celebrity or everybody in Jamaica? No you don’t, leave people to their opinion.

10. KUDOS TO HER,, ROMPING SHOP GRACE,, BUT DONT LIKE THE REMARKS BOUT OUTGROW JAMAICA….MADE A BUFFOON OF HERSELF THEY FIND JAMAICA FASCINATING WE HAD THE MOST WEDDINGS FROM OVERSEAS VISITORS, SHE GET A PART WITH THE YANKEES AND DID SHIT LIKE THAT A GRIGHTEN SHE FRIGHTEN RASS CLAAT BUNKIN,… SAME WAY WE A FIGHT AND CARRY NEWS OVER THE SHIT CLEANING JOB. TEK WEY ONE ANOTHER JOB

11. Glad for her but country bunkin grace frighten and talk shit,, its an oriole buscuits behaviour when we reach we dash wata behind we buju never said anything like that, but his rass coming home like sweet chariot, farriners a laff at her like beautiful Jamaica?? a long time grace deh a town,,, how she mek Atlanta light frighten her, she come a town and outgrow her mountain,, I GOT DIS TING ROUN A BACK YA,, CANT EVEN CHAT PROPERLY STRUGGLING TO TALK LIKE YANKI

12. She greasy no rass,,blabba mouth just like the people dem a cuss jayz and beyonce,, dam shame look how much a we live a Brooklyn and send out barrels thief the people dem them things outa stores countless,,, and damion gong carry him deh last year, he choose to do a video and we a cuss the man. The US government warn us same one not go to jamaica the billion dollar black couple dares to venture and that’s all enviable critics could spew but hate

1. Dem warn YOU. NOBODY CAN WARN ME BOUT ME BIRTH LAND!

Lo spice grease! It nah kill nobody. Yu frighten fi people wid money and us status…phuck spice said speed and the “black couple” even worst.

Beyonce mouth smell like she bite shit. She should get a ton load a chew sticks while she dung de carry back. It grow wild, ’cause de billion dollars and colgate nah help har degree a halitosis…stinking mouth since you don’t know a period from a comma.

13. slippas mouth foota a say jayz look like him cant buy a tin a sardine….did foota not go to school, a tux him a look fah, If he is doing a video that’s the mode of dressing it requires, WARDROBE is on movie sets U Dress the era.. of what the movie is depicting, so jacket an tie people fool us all the time, Couple yardi jayz mek eat food in ny

1. Foota needs to worry about building his career more. Cause it look like he just come to the U.S. to sit down and chat ppl on IG live everyday and sit in ppl business establishment.

14. Mi always chat a bagga shit bout spice and mi always tink seh she did hab even likkle bit a sense. Mi tink dem give spice drugs.. Spice nuh even know dem ppl she naa go good again just watch. poor ting yuh pick di wrang move an nuh know gal.

15. Spice body is over done,all har leg dem just lock up,homegirl you was too greedy with all that body enhancement know your shit is f**ked up word to my moms,homegirl Spice starting to look like the forest pigs

16. Was so ashamed when I watched the show and saw her tacky looking lace front. Everyone else hair looking so nice and well done and spice have these spiky little hair sticking out of the front of her head. Girl bye

1. Same thing me did a look upon too! Jesus Christ them must chat her cause me a say nuff decent stylist in Atlanta. So why her lace front look like it go through the Valley of the shadow of death. No sah, Jesus take the wheel please.