SPANISH TOWN OFFICER

5 thoughts on “SPANISH TOWN OFFICER

1. BIG DUTTY SOWA NASTINESS, yuh know how much women him extart feh sleep wid him cause ah him position.

I hope the woman’s legs are strong enough to squeeze his throat and suffocate him. It won’t take much strength or time, this animal can hardly breath as it stands.

FRIGGIN ZOO ANIMALS!!!

I’m well aware that Merka nuh like weh, but something needs to get these animals to care about their own.

Politicians, bad-man, batty-man and police are all the same. What a dutty place! I laugh at people who proudly tell me they are going there to visit. YUH HOW MUCH PEOPLE MOVE DEH FEH LIVE ENNA HOUSE WEH DEM WORK HARD AND MEK, AND HAFFIE LEAVE RUN WEH LEFF IT. Anyone who visits this zoo and makes it out alive is VERY VERY LUCKY!! AT THE very least there is no ambulance to take you to the equipment-less, bed-less and chair- less hospital.

YES MEH HATE DEH DUTTY PLACE AND DEH DUTTY PEOPLE DEM!! CAH IT UNGLE AGGO GET WORST, NUH BETTA NUH DEH FEH COME.

AH JUSS ONE BIG DUTTY STINKIN AIDS INFESTED BATTYMAN RUNNING ZOO!!

LOOK Wah Jumika come tuh. It’s a God forsaken place – IT BUN MEH, IT WELLL BUN MEH!! IT BUN MEH SO TILL MEH AGGO TAP READ DEH POST DEM BOUT DUNG DEH.