SO THIS CHINESE LADY PUT HANDS ON THE SCHOOL KID

AND THE LITTLE GIRL HAS SO MUCH MANNERS SHE IS STEADILY TRYING TO EXPLAIN…MISS CHIN PICK UP ON THE FACT THAT SHE HAS GOOD MANNERS AND PUT HER HAND IN HER FACE? YOWWWWWWWW…PICKNEY FI GOOD BUT NUH SUH NO SAH :travel

Out of control chinese in Jamaica

Is why she a grab up the lil girl s and all box har

Posted by Pinkwall on Friday, January 12, 2018

35 thoughts on “SO THIS CHINESE LADY PUT HANDS ON THE SCHOOL KID

1. Wait deh, a who dead and give mid chin stripes? If that was my child I would pay for whatever it is.. then beat miss chin ass.. mi done talk!!!

2. I pray that these acts never befall my children as I will be forced to react violently towards whomever assaults my offspring. I pity the ignorance of that child for allowing such. My question is, what did she do if anything at all? Also, in Jamaica as well as many other black countries around the world, we as a people allow other races as well as our own to belittle and victimise us because they have a little money. It is all a part of our psychological programming which started during the slave trade and continues today. It is a shame that we were programmed so well that we cannot overcome. The day that we as a people realise our strength, may the Lord help those that oppress us.

3. Hold on deh is har madda dis? Becausen seh a couldnt a stranger a do dis. If that was my child Ms Chin would affi liff up. Outta order and bright bout she a box.

4. Omg this bring tears to my eyes.. when mi a go high school and I was a prefect- Dem seh prefect well behaved. And if that did happen to me when me a go school, mi wouldda box down are blooclat and bottle are bombopussyrasscolt. Personally I don’t like Chinese, yes call me a racist! Dem too bloodclot fiesty and racist towards us black people.. I hope this child mother lock her up… Parents fi stop grow fool fool Pitney. Mi nuh worry bout fi mi Pitney Dem because even though they are good kids, Dem nuh have a ounce a softness. And them will defend themselves

5. Don’t forget to hold the persons with the Camara accountable too.. yes it good because the world get to see miss chin in the wrong physically assaulting a child.. but I am not hearing the Camara person/persons telling her to let go off the child.. it is shame how people video you getting beat, kill etc and then a show the video after the damage is done.. people our savior is coming!!

6. Fed up of these non natives taking liberties with my people. No matter what the child may have done, don’t justify the woman slapping her in her face. I don’t put my hand in my own children’s face let alone this piece of dog shit. Can’t believe no one in shop never deal with the woman.

Sad for Jamaica right now. Killings sky high, tourism about to go down low and our land and birthright has been sold to the chins for little and next to nothing till we don’t have no talk.

After the outrage of the slap, my heart breaks for the future of Jamaica.

7. U know wat hurt mi .is the fact that soo much of our own stood there and let this happen… tears fell from my eyes .. how … they recording . Bro look in her eyes she was begging for help.

8. Hayyyyyyyyyy mi a bax down har rass pick har up n meck mi child bax it rass down agen fawking outta order dis hurtttttttttttt me to the core

9. If this was my Child I would personally go down that shop and give that rawse Chinese chink two rawse box, damn bright, a who gi them suh much powa?

10. The video cut so we cant say for sure that she wasn’t defended.

Im almost positive that after mom kicked off a piece of har face, followed by the boycott of her shop by the entire community, miss chin is back in china continuing the sweat shop life.

Sadly tho, that box was served with confidence and with no fear of police…she unda protection.

11. she should be arrested and charged for assault…how could these people in the back ground take it for a joke

12. How DARE SHE put her hand in the little girl face…and a cuss bad wud after her too,I hope the parents report it to the police and don’t stop until the women get charge with assault..the likkle girl so shame, u could see the embarrassment on her..how u knw now it share all over she won’t do harm to herself..kmt..this really upset mi.

13. Truth is most black people (here Jamaicans) only have strength for their own black on black, when another nationality (non black) diss dem them act like they are inferior and behave themselves like a slave…

Yes Miss Chin, ok Miss Chin, sorry Miss Chin…
    But if it was a black person box the girl, you would here whole heap a bad words and threats….
    Slaved mind mentality… sigh…

A Dat Mi Seh

14. The mom should hit the Chinese woman where it really hurts and sue the shit out of her for false accusation, battery, assault and public shaming. She can secure her child college funds if she’s smart and strong enough to fight Ms. Chin. Those Chinese love dem money so it might give her a sudden heart attack. Let’s see if justice will be serve just the same as the mom who beat her daughter with the matchete.

15. So is this woman going to be charged with child abuse ??? This is clearly an assault on a minor. This video needs to be forwarded to the authorities.

16. It’s not even funny little girl Even call the Bitch miss wait She will get what’s coming to her he should’ve been my child and then she will know what kind of bloodclothes mother me is

17. News said she was charged with assault. Dats why mi pops don’t patronize their businesses. Him go to chain places or black owned businesses.

18. the f**ked up thing about this shit is that there were black Jamaican people in the shop and did nothing they were more like giving the Chinese bitch the high five..

im a mad f**king man so i know if i was in that shop i would’ve represent my country to the fullest …im so pissed

19. De chiney dem must go back to China!!!!! Dem stink nuh pussyclaat!!!! Oonu wait man. Just keep watching de news, and oonu soon hear say dat har shop get bun dung, or to de way yawd a run right now, need I say more????????????

20. How unuh love chat bout people fi leave unuh country Suh when we all over Inna odda people countries doing the same exact thing and even worst, Ms Chin wrong fi drape up di like girl and phucking wrong fi out har hand Inna har face…but unuh hear di lickle nastiness Dem bedude har a giggle off Dem stinking mouth an nobody fi help her