SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE TRIBUTE

14 thoughts on “SIMONE CAMPBELL-COLLYMORE TRIBUTE

1. RIP Beautiful u r loved, her circle of friends speaks volumes as to who she was as a person (Decent respectable person).

1. Your mind is always in the gutter, s it doesn’t come as a surprise that hell is paramount in your sphere of things. Starting think positive for a change. BTW, you do not have to comment on ALL the threads on this site. 99% of your comments makes absolutely no sense. Are you on crack oe it is the embalming fluid you are using as a substitute?

1. Leave Latty alone what has she ever done to you? Who are you to tell the woman where and when to comment? Get a name and an email and participate or go away.

2. Yuh lucky Latty aint the confrontational or clap back type fi tell yuh fi SYM everyday and twice pon Sundays or sumn much worse. What a way yuh find time fi read 99% of her comments though…wah bout the odda 1%….did it tickle yuh fancy??? Lowe the girl she don’t chobble a soul. She reads, comments and KIM sumn yuh nuff rass should try.

2. Leave Latty alone what has she ever done to you? Who are you to tell the woman where and when to comment? Get a name and an email and participate or go away.