SHOOTING AT PARTY IN ENGLAND

19 thoughts on “SHOOTING AT PARTY IN ENGLAND

1. Yeah, mi prefer just keep a dinner party for a few close friends and leave it at dat. I don’t even go to summer festivals no more or any of these events that call for a large crowd. I have no tolerance to large crowds anymore.

1. You really have some heartless people ah walk gods earth, in England dancehall has the worst reputation (London especially)….

2. That’s the reason why the Jamaican dancehall community, cannot get a venue to host their events.
    They have a bad reputation here in England.
    When will my people learn?!

3. Thats why i do not go to dancehall parties in Emgland, too much hype and dem keep the party in some ole bruk down venues where there probably jus one fire exit.no mann it nuh worth leave mi pitney motherless fa. I see the videos passing round, n dem ppl in deh were frighten fi dem life dem ah scream n a duck a crawl pon dutty floor. It really bad.

4. It’s so sad that the majority just want to go out drink and dance. I wouldn’t want a dancehall party being held at my venue because of the violence. It’s just not fair on the majority!! This shit here was just hype. They couldnt steal f all to many people.. Dick head’s… I hear that Don Boss get shot! Any updates on who the injured were??

5. Definitely was scary as f**k. English guys for sure. Shame because it was nice until that point. A girl shot in her breast. One in her leg and everyone has seen orthodox. I hope they are all well. Disgusting how it went down. They were robbing people from outside the club coming in. Thank God no one died.

6. Definitely was scary as f**k. English guys for sure. Shame because it was nice until that point. A girl shot in her breast. One in her leg and everyone has seen orthodox. I hope they are all well. Disgusting how it went down. They were robbing people from outside the club coming in. Thank God no one died.

7. Wow you see the same people in England a party and then someone was able to bring a semi automatic that’s what it sound like and they were still shooting and didn’t care bout innocent people who the hell does that people could of dad, I hope everyone who got shot is doing well and recovering something needs to be done people just need fi stay home because these young boys can are not going to stop… did they find who killed the one guy st the pool party any update on that????

8. Several people get run over or stabbed and the city is on lockdown and no effort is spared to find the ‘terrorist/s’. Several people get shot in a yardie rave and not a peep from main stream media, no lock down and no arrest, hmm.

1. Finally on bbc news as of yesterday.
      But the streets are talking and they say ISSA INSIDE JOB. SET UP THEY SET US UP. THEY HAD GUNS BEHIND THE COUNTER. not sure how true this is but they were organised. That much I can say from what I saw.

9. Are there no proper security at the gates of these places?? People dont get searched. Why u need to bring a gun to a party, aren’t u there to have a drink and enjoy the music?? I had a dream last week I was in a club and it got shot up. WOWW.

10. The Metropolitan Police are investigating this crime and need your help. Tell us what you saw and help us take these guns, and the people using them, off our streets.

Call Operation Trident 02082177355 in confidence

or CRIMESTOPPERS 0800 555111