SHEBADA HIM PAN DI AND ISHAWNA

9 thoughts on “SHEBADA HIM PAN DI AND ISHAWNA

1. Yuh bipolar sir/mam…..Yuh did alright till di end…. Well if dem a cuss, cuss an war but a music Dem seh Suh it shoulda be different. Music is love caaah if di girl mek smaddy f**k up fi har mumma yuh hear seh she shouldn’t go desso suh whateva shibby. Like mi seh if Dem deh a road an a war anything goes… I don’t know which song ishawna sing dat actually can be a classic oh please.

2. Ishawna should be the last person to talk about someone’s mom ishawna u madda a di biggest thief in New York ishawna yes u madda Jackie onasis weh did deh prison the the other Day ishawna take your mother off the road take her out of the people Dem store she is a grandmother thief long enough now leave it to the new comers like Robbas ishawna ur mother is bisexual and likes to eat pussy she use to eat Yvonne cuteness pussy back in the day before Yvonne run weh go Jamaica she and ur auntie Debbie yes both sisters use to f**k the same woman FACTS ! Ishawna u did big and fat growing up in Canarsie and Jackie never liked u she preferred Nordia your sister u madda still a sell Yankee documents boy and girl Lisa said she use to go with your mother Ishawna have a seat u are not pedigree talk bout your thiefing mother first

3. Si the real story ya pan the duttty seaview crab in barrel dunce them DI. These vulgar old gal them over seaview a the worst

4. Hi love god bless you are a very attractive person so is your family blessi think you should go in designing shirts like with your logo all over like Nike jersey shirts with happy colours some with Christian verse some 👍 nice rude but polite some with colas some long sleeves even some athletes wear to excercise some shirts daily different ones to go out all sizes babies children adult also wall plaques with bible verses and jokes all sizes and lovely colours sea shells stones ok chow my friend god has blessings for you keep going you are a icon in comedy do movies on the things going on back home keep it comedy mate 🥂 cheers