SHEBADA GWAAN BAD

76 thoughts on “SHEBADA GWAAN BAD

1. Gooooooood Morniiinnnnkkkk. Mi end up having to watch it on the toilet because every time I buss out a laugh ….. I feel like I was going to piss right up. The toilet was the safest place for me. Shibby call Ms Kitty name …. an all now mi nuh know what him talking about Ms Kitty seh…. but jus looking at Shibby laughing …. mi laugh fi bout 5 mins straight
    :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

“All dead man a run from you. The last time yuh fucc a dead man him kill back himself”.

“Push broom underneath mek hair drop off a front”

“Gyal hole a flash like ratchet knife”

“When di man dem waan carry coke go a farin dem call you. Because dem know say yuh hole coulda hold bunch-a-coke like grapes”

“Go dash out yuh hole to farin ppl an trick dem”.

“Yuh hole comin like balm yaad”

“Uno a nuh Eagle uno a Jahncrow”

“Cocky stop keep ina yuh hole like how dem lock dung House a Leo”

“Yuh have di Bermuda traingle unda yuh”

“Something wrong wid youuuuuu. Go and suck a garlic”

“If yuh hole good yuh supposed to can keep yuh money”

Shibby know Sea Creature VERY VERY WELL. Dwl. I weeeeaaakkkk. Weh Simplicity deh wid di gunnnnnn. Powwwwwwwwww

2. Shebada a d woman a Florida wah did a try ginnal tina pay u fi do diss an u have up tina fi call out u gofundme wen d ppl dem did send in sah u a scam dem cause u nah get no wuk again

1. Colleen yu move outa di basement wid yu 3 pickney dem weh yu have fi di married man yet. Me know why u cyah stop defend Tina Chin enuh. Wait till your file release. Nuh worry it a come.

1. Met Tina Chin and she same one Colleen ova Pon Notnice page a dun him. She full a sh*t like crab. 2 face liad, just like her leader. Always a buy out Tina war.

3. SHEBADA TINK HIM CAN FUK WID EVERY BADY CAUSE A D DON A FUK HIM , TINA CHIN STORY STALL NOW , SHI IS A BLOGGER AN PPL ALWAYS A TRY BRING HER DUNG CAUSE SHI POST DEM STORY , EVERY MONTH WEN U SI U PEROID OR U BRUK U TRY FI HYPE UP HAPPY CORNER WID SOME BADY NAME FI PPL SEND U CREDIT OR MONEY . . GTFOH AN GOH LUK WUK

1. Shebada no think…sprat fish he does!

You should ago pon him live go tell him whey yu come yah wid.

Him can’t bruk cause me we pay him fi mek me laugh all unda one mango tree! Him can’t hungry and homeless..sooo wha?

Him batty nah rotten out a carry coke though :maho

2. Ugly Colleen a did aguh buss yu rass but mi memba seh me an trumps nuh too tek tea. Tina tell yu a bag a lie an yu run wid it. Yuh nuh shame? A Philly mi live Colleen. Me sure seh yu life miserable and that’s why you’re always on social media attacking HAPPY people. Guh help tina find the bottom fi har tunny snd while you’re at it look fi yours. Yu cousin a chat yu business Colleen.

4. Yes Shibby empty the Nastiness. Imagine friend the woman & turn round styling the woman. That lady is so humble & never trouble ppl. Take the woman husband and claim how the woman have odor them you the mate eating and drinking the woman odor & Dna to hold on she husband. Two years the mule drinking the wife …..water off the married man . History History!

1. Mi see it an a wonder wha she mean. Dwllll. People over there talking about others tearing her down. Ai sah. If they only kneeeeewww who that sea creature is. Smfh

5. Singing home once more, di bradigal son return to his home once more…. ashes to ashes and dust to dust mi laugh last night till mi weak ….unuh a gwaan like a shibby alone a done dis liad idiot gal unuh gweh Inna mi shibby voice

6. Can we see a pic of the wife and Hussy. Cause all a tina Fren dem a ole Skets so me wah see this one. Me like the wife me leff him flying , cause is same way him coulda meck Tina kill har . Fatal Attraction biotch. She say man aleqays a look har thats is why she leff the station, and other places she worked. I wonder if She and Uncle Randy did ina things too?
    I believe somehting seriously wrong with her to be minding this man and him still never leacve. Tin go and get a full oral and body Scan, somtheing is running away these Men.

7. FULL CIRCLE! Mermaid aka Marian Walters aka Coke Hole aka deadbeat mother aka Mule aka Concubine aka WASTE GAL LOL Shibby DONE AR AGAIN AN AGAIN. Joncrow

8. How does she act? She has always been educated and polished and is in the business of entertainment. She does exactly what Wendy does.. report on what is ALREADY in the news and add her little messy twist and shade to it. It’s not as though she made up stories on people. She is a blogger and her job is to comment on the stories that are out in the public. I heard the voice notes and she is like a million other women who enter in a relationship that had hopes and is dying and she is still clutching on hoping that her hurt and pain may trigger change. So everyone heard and all of a sudden the attacks became nasty and swift. I am not here to defend Tina as she is too strong a woman to need my sympathy or help. Like all things, this too shall pass. I guess what I learned and hopefully she will also, is to never leave voice notes text messages or anything that others may use against you. This too shall pass. Tina has the smarts to turn this into something bigger than her.

1. STINK DEMON, MOVE AND GWEH. YOU ARE NOT NEEDED. GO BACK TO BVI GO SMUGGLE DRUG NASTINESS THE NERVE OF YOU. RETARDED HOLE MERMAID. DRUG MULE. DEADBEAT MODDA. GO PUSH CANFER BALLS AND BUDDY BALLS IN YOUR PUSSSSSY LOL

2. For the love of Christ, which part a Mermaid POLISHED? Mermaid that shit in a plastic bag in the taxi and fling it through the window? Mermaid that use to mop up the dancehall floors? One thing I have realized, That *IT* dog vomit will never changed, she is a gully rat and that is all to it, She changed her name to Tina Chin because she thought she could put on a facade of being classy, My granny use to say CLASS nuh sell a shop, even with the platform she has she is far from polished and will never be. All her followers are the same exact thing like Her, a set of Vagabons who trying to find hype. Shit in a bag Mermaid, your kratches need some stitches not even Doctor Miami can help you, the amount a MAN passed through your tunnel not even the money you spend on the people them man could not hold him. Educated? Oh the nerves.

3. This a no ocean it name PINKWALL! Go swim else where bout polish :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

You polish nuff cock, Prison floors and clit…phuck out a here.

9. @9:22. Shut u tass mout me a her is no friend but a lie , dutty dog an a man did fah years ago lef long time d dutty boy never tell tina dat. A wen d dutty gal find out sah a tina him dah wid now shi friend him an start give him tings an money . An a tell him dah she love him an all dese tings. Den she catch him phone an empty d vn dem a pay SHEBADA fi expose dem . D boy mostly stay outta state , soh shi neva kn sah a her one time man gtfho

10. Shibby DONE DAT! Him sey ar hole need CANFER BALL… ANIMAL REPELLENT… SHITZZZZZZZ No mercy pon that DOG VOMIT!!!

11. Oh happy day…it is has arrived n is herrrreee! ! Some downfalls are worthy of rejoicing over assuming u believe Inna karma that is.I heard all the stylings of the wife and outta her own fishy mouth, fish lady admit that the man a give wife better treatment.

Yuh treat me like shyt, I am nothing!

12. No way germs cudda deh wid di man first and haffi a hide and when madonna with him she haffi hold her corner. When uno a tell lie uno fi think it up good fus

13. Howdy Lady . The under the sea creature is the most shameless woman ever born from the 60’s time until now . What a woman shameless and deceitful lier lier ‘ one dutty lieing B…. Is off one her rub crotches friend dat come a defend her . Sea creature will do anything for fame cause she can’t apply for a legit legal job in USA her citizenship scorned deflated . Shibby bury dat without head stone . Talking about my partner those followers on her page is bounch off idiots in my african voice idiots!

14. Tina google NASA flights to Mars smh I care zero whey u waa say u MUST NOT TECK U FRIEND MAN UR A DISGUSTING WITCH U ALL A SPEND N NO KNOWING, come over ya bout intelligent take u brain n put between u leg ole worm maybe it will work betta
    Lmaooooooooo Miss Met dark up u rass with a bad word U have no shame how u reach ova ya u like trespass first u friend man now pon di Wall FAWK OFF MAN!!!!!!!!

15. Always Educated and polished? Where? As shibby say, the book was full of errors, so many grammatical flaws. Polished? Remember the plastic synthetic wigs and old bashment dressing before u get a one blouse and pencil skirt. Remember the pic of u for dancehall files with the clip board, dressed up like an old hoe. U were never polished. Ur history was definitely not polished.

But To be honest, regardless of the history, there was a time mi use to like Tina Chin and read her stories keenly. Buy eventually the layers were peeled back and she revealed so much of herself on social media, she show up her true colours.

Tina Chin, ah Wendy Williams u ah aspire to be like? Listen, lots of time mi see People challenge your opinion politely and u go off on then. Anybody who dare disagree with u, u dun dem. One time, mi did kinda respect u work. But mi see it was less about the people and the story and the principle ……and all about u. U were no longer a journalist an blogger, u became another social media clown. Always kicking off, always inna some drama, u start style u own followers. U loose all form of professionalism and that is where u loose my respect.

U style and dis People all di time an mi look an say kettle ah cuss pot, Cus u come across very hypocritical. Is that the actions of an educated and polished lady? No. Mi see u style nuff woman and celebrity about their relationship and look at the relationSH!T whe u inna. U dis di same crowd ah people who help u on u way up. When U were mermaid and keep party and want support, dancehall ppl was okay then. When u did jus start write, u have u dancehall files and dancehall ppl was ok then. Then u turn writer and dis everybody inna dancehall.

Tina Chin, u claim say u only run with story which were already in the public domain. But what about when u post pictures of dancehall woman u have never met and publicly Disgrace them for how they look/ dress etc. And when these women protest, u swiftly tell dem that they take pic with public photographer, so the bloggers can critique it. I could go on and on. They never ask to go on your platform. And That is only the tip of the iceberg. Take a break from social media now. Give it a rest. U is not an influencer, blogger, journalist etc u is just a social media hoe.

16. Talk ya shibby jamaican females love run up in people married life. As soon as a man married he is in higher demand for a Jamaican woman. Because she don’t think the wife should get and she don’t. Badmind to the fullest. Sometimes dem get trick because the wife is really the man in the relationship. All Jamaican females can come for me today. I care zero. It happen to me. Girl eat and drink with me then pass her friend to my husband, because dem want bag and boot. She breed for him thinking her child was gonna get the same treatment as mine. We divorce and she not with him and stuck with a baby that never get to see the father. If it start bad it’s gonna end bad. Gal tek mi husband and cuss me dog rotten like she had the better hole. She herself confess to me that the man was still in love with me. Lol. Anyhow shibby me like how you a class her. Thanks for helping Donna done her. Then these undrecover hoes come online a gwaan like dem nice.

1. Move did you bitter self, this topic not about you, apparently just like tuna chin the jamaican ur pussy can’t keep man either if a gal can just tek him so. A you pussy fault so go beat it and stfu

S/N: if the nigga left you you and ur pickney lonely to. You two can go celebrate single motherhood together ,dumb bitches

17. And big up MET and Metters. U split justice, mi nah lie. If people disagree, u don’t disgrace dem like how Tina chin disgrace her eediat followers. Pink wall ah run things before Tina Chin. U just come lady. S

18. Nasty, slippery hole Mermaid, tek yuh dutty bloodclaat from off ah yah!!!!! Even the blind can telll that you wrote that comment @1:05pm! Yuh should be out shopping for a character and a new hole, GET THE FU@K OFF THIS WALL, BITCH!!!!! Yuh fi give thanks every day seh ah nuh Jamaica wi deh, cawz yuh wudda get a bloodclaat murderation; DON’T COME OVER HERE!!!!!

19. :batabig :repost: I personally have 40 comments to leave on this hot thread but first let me go listen what shibby a sey. :kacau: fish lady your day of reckoning is upon you and like I have always said, there are no sacred cows on pinkwall. No amount of lies or pretty up like the one up top a talk but you’re educated and polished will stop this rinsing and dash out like the dutty tin mackerel you are less than! :hoax2 :ngakak bish where? Have You Read ur Own Book? I didn’t think so either u damn wretch yuh.

20. Shibby dig hole, sing hymnals and BURY DE SEA CREATURE!

It could a blog from today to tomorrow A ONGLE BATTY MAN UNU CAN CUSS SHEBADA BOUT!

#TinaChincatchaburialundaharmancave

Is a tombing yah go get next time.

21. Hear ya now Karissima … Yuh life sad eeh a so it feel when yuh walk and mek bloodclat trouble with people and yet roach and maggots a keep convention fi yuh house yuh really think rod a idiot fi leave him comfortable king size for a spring bed? Pssh yo life sad like cancer ward…….it’s best yo go to the morgue go lay down cos no real men nor sugar daddy would want a trash like you to wife up
    9 her own followers dun she Rass some off them giving she hell pon she page :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :hammer
    Manage

22. The very first thing I heard about Mermaid was dat she have di gun ina baggy. Dat a man grind har ina him car an seh har front stink up him car. From dat ….. every time mi hear har name …. dats di first ting come to mind. A nuh joke mi a mek nor trying to be funny. Mi naw call har no Tina Chin, a Mermaid mi know har as from she a work a Sprint. The people who are defending her have never felt her wrath before so they can say anything they want to say. But who feels it knows it. I wouldn’t be surprised if she’s over here defending herself under one name and cursing out her self under another name. She will use one name to curse herself out, making sure to include things that people have been saying about her. Then she will go under that same comment and defend herself, while justifying and addressing all that was said about her. She needs to be heard so she will go to the extreme. This woman is calculated. Bout she have info and pics and videos of ppl that she could use but that’s not her character or motive. Mermaid, if yuh did have anyyyy ting pon ppl yuh would dash dem out loooong time. If yuh can block and curse someone just for disagreeing with you, much less. Screenshot their profile and put it for all to see in an attempt tpo shame them. Imagine that. Kmft. Mermaid came out of jail looking so young and fresh and vibrant and brand new. And while she couldn’t change the past, she got the opportunity to start over and make something of herself. I can’t blame people for defending her because they only see what she puts on Facebook but uno really tink Mermaid is sumbadie. Sigh. Cheese once called her “The lady with the bad veins”. Uno tink a chattings. Ai sah. If many had the opportunity to tell of their encounter with Marian Walters, uno would sit in disbelief.

1. You know that demon. She will go to the extreme to prove she is good, even if it means posing as someone else painting herself as bad; only to chime in and defend her own self. She is the worse of all demons. She mimicks those she envies.

2. OMGggg cita so true….the dude wid the “white BMW” at the time. Very First thing we heard about her. You remember the white(well natural wood color ) when we saw it. Mermaid should be quiet smh

I was like Tina chin? Guess prison took her fins so she couldn’t use mermaid no more

1. Dutty mermaid…..marian walter(crack smuggler)…Gooogle har……..prison reformed identity TINA CHIN ON SOCIAL MEDIA

23. I was wondering that same shit Shibby. How the hell you a side piece and buy di man…puzzle me bad.
    I was also wondering if a black pantyhose Shibby have on….

24. Polished my ass, who put ice in champagne? And the kiss asses on her page that is supporting her, talking about this too shall pass and all of us have man problems, they are all a bunch of ghetto hood rats. They are ignoring the fact that she was cursing the mans wife, not one of them want to speak on that, they even go as far as to say that everybody deh wid married man, no you whores, not all of us sleep with married men, you dogs are what is wrong with Jamaica. Chin suh shame but she’s trying to pass it off, even saying that her voice note revived some bloggers and have the audacity to say that people are evil and they have evil intentions against her that’s why they real ease the voice note. Chin you are the evil one and it’s retribution reaching you now, you fooled people long enough. She’s taking no responsibility for her actions, instead she’s trying to blame others, one guy ask her why she don’t do a live and explain her side since she’s saying the stories are not true and she gave him a vague answer. I don’t know how people let her fool them like she’s this humble, upstanding person. She reminds me of Donald Trump, uneducated, con man but yet he found enough people to support him, just like Chin.

25. Good night Metters,ready ,set, go time…We have the time now,talk to me nicely!What unno really mek of all this?First let’s try the non bias views from ppl who objectively a analyze how fish lady a carry on over the lady’s husband and how she was a loyal sidechick wtf?

Let’s at least try to be fair and mek sense of this all.Night court is in session so come mek we try a case ya cuz in all my years on this earth :selamat :nosara

1. Then Friday it shall be my lovely PP, MI a hurry up and done the ppl dem work and I shall return but better than the PJ Patterson him!

26. Yes man! Karma is a bitch! I remember my husband went to ny a few months ago and ran into her at a popular Jamaican restaurant, here she a come with her nuff bloodclaat self a look donations a talk bout some “charity” she shoukda lucky mi never done her! A tell di man bout him look like him can more than afgord to donate. Nasty bloodclaat gyal, weh aa gwaan like she a smaddy, everyday she get up a try style people and a gwaan like smaddy. Yuh f*ka yuh! Yuh closet start empty yah now! Every dog have dem day and this is not the end of you. Cause a bare f*kry yuh gwaan with. Gm met. Gyal bright!

27. The Live feed she did last night just showed me that she’s a mad woman in clean clothes. All she was talking about was dick. When dick is good u run it down. And it went on like this over and over for the whole feed. She cuss out one girl who ask about the voice note. Like hello? Why else would people be watching. U fling up ppl business and then don’t want to answer the crowd when it is your own drama. Big hypocrite, She continued going on about dick this and dick that, how much she love the man dick. After she call shibby vulgar, we really see her vulgarness last night. She was saying how she is a celebrity and fears that she needs a body guard and all this shIt. Then people start compare her mad out burst to amari and she start say how she was joking, people have no sense of humour. I tell u, it was a bizarre show. That woman don’t know what to say. She shame. The woman with so much mouth loose her voice. And keep play all these alkaline songs to make herself seem relevant. Tina, mi think u done with dancehall and mi see u dis him nuff time on your page. Don’t try and use his songs as your anthem now .

1. She is known for that crazy chick behavior, she soon delete har page and start talk how she not troubling people and they taking set on her

28. Tina Chin needs a mental evaluation. Something not right with that woman. She is evil! She has a way she fuks around people then acts like she is Miss Innocent. Poke the bear then throw the stick.

1. She is sick! She block me off her Facebook years ago Marie… I was trying to talk some sense into her but she cannot be spoken to. All my sister she block. Damn gal tormented.

1. She saved you from her maddening content. Some things she post mek mi head spin and trust and believe it Tek sumn like this for me to visit that page.

29. Tina chin mi nuh 3 know yuh miss but hear ma seh come pick up yuh remains.. den again a wah mi a seh, dead ppl nuh talk.

30. @DWRL@11:11 a.m. girl bye bout bitter. You are right the post is not about me. It’s about Tina taking her friend husband. I was just showing how Jamaican females love married man. My hole can’t done we just wash it and turn it down. I was married to the man so I got all the money (alimony) lol. You sound like the side piece. No gal tek my husband from me, I walked away, I don’t share. I knew I had more to gain leaving. The mate get what Tina chin got. My child and I can never be lonely. His father is fully involved in his life. My child is the golden child so have several seats. People can’t give them opinion without you females telling them that dem hole done. Get some class. From one woman to the next.

1. A the school you hole did a keep why you EX husband left you, you can’t leave someone that leave you and got a next woman pregnant. It sound like you know all too well about being on the SIDE. Everything jamaican women, let me guess you a trini or a guyanese? Unno well bitter for jamaican women because we possess the good qualities men seek in women. With all the class you have you still got disrespected, it could have been by any female of any nationionality maybe ur EX rather jamaicans.

2. You are an offensive small island, small minded twat!! Yuh know how many Jamaican women who I know, myself included, who neva tek a married man yet!? Your stinking out of order. GTFOH and Tek yuh business to a shrink bout golden child. You are a wretch. All the man’s children should be golden. You should feel shame to know say he had an outside child, bout a brag bout alimony. He is your EX-HUSBAND NOT YOUR HUSBAND and how do you, a functioning man in the relationship nuh expect your bitch to stray?? Is a Jamaican Oman Tek him don’t? Mi nuh know if yuh hole done out, but obviously it wasn’t of much use to yuh EX-HUSBAND since him stray and have pickney Pon top of it. His baby mother was probably told that he was unhappy and wanted out, which is very believable because you have revealed yourself to be a miserable and low class b*tch. Toodles, EX-WIFE!