SHEBADA A GWAAN AGEN AFTER DEM REPORT HIM PAGE

10 thoughts on “SHEBADA A GWAAN AGEN AFTER DEM REPORT HIM PAGE

1. TINA CHIN HANDS ALL OVER THIS. IF YOU AND HER HAVE A DISAGREEMENT SHE REPORT YOUR PAGE. DAMN HAUNTED BITCH.

2. Suh zombie chin come from di dead and go report shibby page? Big ole ooman a tell ppl husband she looou nuh tap empty out har dutty tinking life.

3. Well well look ya Top Comments
    1 Share
    Comments
    Rob Black
    Rob Black Ok Tina Chin please stop f**king bitching about it now. You are guilty of f**king the man of another woman. They’ve released your dirty voice notes and it’s now over with. Now lick your wounds, close your legs and shut the f**k up about it. Let’s get back to work and continue giving us the entertainment that you are so eloquent at doing

4. Me seh it look Like madam go get all har restraining orders and Lodge all compliants. She just come off a Livve and say she ah dunn di people dem wayy a read yeye and a bash har. The lady say ” if a pin jook har” no one will be spared. Shibby is Who pay you fi stark the high Celebrity blogger? Why unuh a send threat pon the lady life? ah bwoy. unuh please to loew the lady and meck she live har Besss life. Why is Colleen so fatihful and loyal to her? is it becaus e har baby fadda was frens with Collen Man or baby fadda ? Madam baby fadda was a heavy man way get bite a Philly SO somethinf is spooky..

5. Chin you is really a careless big woman. A chu mi fass meck me see it . You have a Million different Social Media account and you update each one every hour? You start a live pan one page, Pause it and go start pan another? And stop with the lies bout your Phone battery a dead and then you on another account writing. Girl you need help.. Stop confusing the people that you are assuming will be buying your book. How are people suppose to take you serious? Your page tells the tales of a mad confused woman. Who has the time to jump from Page to page when they have to go to “Work”, and “ Pen” a book all at the same time?. Listen man,. All me want hear is how you teck the woman husband and a dance round the question. How come the man no come clear up the rumours and rescue you? Who leaked the voicenote if he was soo much “”your” partner? Gal just go hide like tyou was doing when they first aired and give me hears a break. You lie till you blue and you chat soo fass chu you a try confuse people with your lie dem.

6. Chin you is really a careless big woman. A chu mi fass meck me see it . You have a Million different Social Media account and you update each one every hour? You start a live pan one page, Pause it and go start pan another? And stop with the lies bout your Phone battery a dead and then you on another account writing. Girl you need help.. Stop confusing the people that you are assuming will be buying your book. How are people suppose to take you serious? Your page tells the tales of a mad confused woman. Who has the time to jump from Page to page when they have to go to “Work”, and “ Pen” a book all at the same time?. Listen man,. All me want hear is how you teck the woman husband and a dance round the question. How come the man no come clear up the rumours and rescue you? Who leaked the voicenote if he was soo much “”your” partner? Gal just go hide like tyou was doing when they first aired and give me hears a break. You lie till you blue and you chat soo fass chu you a try confuse people with your lie dem.

7. Met ohhh mi ketch mi fraid. Di lady come on live this evening a reel out the names of her stalkers. Di people start make threat pon di Star. Life and now she in fear.. People out fi loose dem travel docs and livelihood if it no stop. To how mi fraud she tell lie pan me a. Gone :tkp :tkp