SHE TIYAD A HAR DAWTA DEM

AND SHE LETTING DI WORLD KNOW..BWAAY MI NUH KNOW WHA FI SEH STILL…I NEVER HEAR A MOTHER ADDRESS HER CHILDREN LIKE THIS BUT ONLY SHE KNOWS…GOD BLESS *Makes sign of the cross*

8 thoughts on “SHE TIYAD A HAR DAWTA DEM

1. She is gonna need some help!!! Like seriously cuz this shyt rt here!!! I ain’t even gonna bother list the top 10 issues she having in that short clip of hers!!no sah!!

2. *Sigh* As parents when we get upset we tend to say shiit we don’t mean, especially when our children are adults and making the same mistakes over and over and not going in the right direction. Butttttt…..I have NEVER EVER EVER in my life heard anyone handle their children this way. Especially gyal pickney because mi hear ole time ppl say when yuh tunn yuh mout pon yuh pickney dem. …. is one of the worst things u can ever do. I hope she doesn’t get old and need any of her daughters in the future. Sounds like there’s a whole heap of mess going on in that family. Smh. God go with them.

3. What a disgrace! Disgusting at its highest level as a mother. Wow !!! I never seen nothing like this yet. Smh God will deal with her

4. I do not know what these daughters did to their mother because apparently they were ungrateful in many ways to her and now she is tried of her daughters… What did these girls do so bad that their mother is so fed up of it… I know we say things we might not mean when we are upset and what she said was very harsh but she needs to talk to her daughters and tell them how she feel about their behavior and disrespect towards her…. the women seems to be fed up helping them and then they turn around and they doing the opposite… I don’t fault her for being tried but there’s a way to get your point of across.. Because yet and still they kids are still yours you birth dem and children are not going to always make us proud they will disappoint us along their life journey’s…

5. I feel her pain, but she made the devil rob her. She should have we in into to her closet or bathroom got down on her knees and prayed. Bawl out to Jesus and tell him everything, all the good she did and all the bad she’s been repayed.after she finish praying he would direct to a bible verse to guide her as well as comfort her. Then go about her life.
    As parents and elderly we have to be careful of what we do bad things that we say.
    Big old woman a make video like she a sketel kmt
    Certain things once it said it could cause a great amount of hurt and then can’t be undone.
    A fool give vent to his spirit but a wise man old it back.