SHE SEH HAIR FI COMB AND SHE MEAN IT

10 thoughts on “SHE SEH HAIR FI COMB AND SHE MEAN IT

1. WTF – THE EFFIN VIDEO IS DEMONSTRATING HOW LITTLE BLACK GIRLS DONT TAKE PRIDE IN THEMSELVES (being proud of their natural features) – BLACK WOMEN EITHER BLEACH WEAR WEAVE OR DO BOTH. ALL YOU MOTHERS WHO CANNOT GO A DAY WITHOUT YOUR WEAVE, AND YOU TALK ABOUT GETTING YOUR HAIR DONE, CAUSE HOW LOOK UGLY WITH YOUR NATURAL HAIR. YOUR LITTLE GIRLS ARE LEARNING TO HATE THEMSELVES. They are leaning to tame and hide their ((big ugly hair)). The video is showing that it’s working. :sorry :sorry

SHE DOES NOT WANT TO WALK AROUND LIKE THAT, CAUSE ITS NOT NORMAL FOR HER TO SEE WOMEN WHO LOOK LIKE HER, STYLE THEIR HAIR LIKE THAT. :sorry :sorry

WE SHOULD BE ASHAMED, INSTEAD OF BEING SO SHALLOW TO THINK ITS DEMONSTRATING AN EXCUSE NOT TO ((HIDE))) IM MEAN COMB HER HAIR. :sorry :sorry

2. True @9.06, my little girl loves to wear her afro n when she have it all out with a little hair bow, ppl forever stopping her (mostly white ppl) to say they love her hair..huh the one thing white ppl can NEVER HAVE!!! the black conscious ppl love it too, and say she is a black queen.

Alot of black people are so lost its pitiful..bout she fi tek pride in her hair, smh..I braid n bead my daughter hair too..and she love it too..either way she comfortable with the texture and proud of her kinks..I dont want her growing up wanting to hide her beautiful hair under wigs n European weave..