SHE GO INA DI CHURCH AND PASTOR GIVE IT TO HAR

18 thoughts on “SHE GO INA DI CHURCH AND PASTOR GIVE IT TO HAR

1. yea but who will that help? Better him did talk to her after service. You cannot win souls by bashing ppl.

you think Jesus would have done that? Stupid Pastor.

1. Sodomites….they are everywhere now and pretty much have taken over Jamaica. Lesbians are now the in-thing in Jamaica and USA.

2. He wasnt suppose to do that , better him did call har one way after service and talk to har but throwing words in church isnt right

3. Truth hurts, but it’s not a sin, pastor should a tek the bible and beat you with the word of God concerning your sodomite life, full up a demon, ole crossed fi true.

4. Den wha shim really did expect pastor to do?? Welcome har wid open arms. Kmt Most preachers that are organized, plan their sermon ahead of time. Don’t get me wrong …..sometimes the Holy Spirit speaks to you and you have just open your mouth and say what God wants you to say …..so maybe that is what happened in this situation. As she come through the door ….. God jus jook him an seh “Preachhhhh”. Rude …. bout yuh jus start light spliff. Kmt. Di lighter shoulda bunn off yuh big finga. Dwl

1. Like lighting spliff can stop nutten … di Rasta dem should grab weh di spliff from yu … den u nuh notice se a some bleach out badman shi a emulate not even nuh good man…. u is a girl go Washington panty dem

5. The pastor missed an opportunity to win a soul because he choose to embarrass her. He should’ve continued his sermon about the complete family, while subtly redirecting her thoughts giving her more to consider even after she left. Yet he chose to admonish and cast her out.

6. The damn RAINBOW fraternity get more respect from the Law/Govt worldwide than anybody else. Such a shame I hear ppl talking “Jamaicans” don’t play that Sh!t!!!!! on their Island. Really! Uuhhhh they do…sad to see how they carry on and even robbing ppl….come on now and when ppl hold them and beat them it’s a problem.

7. Pators prepares their sermon before the day of service.
    Folks are saying the pastor lost a soul . Why did she walked out instead of listening to the words of the pastor and open her heart?
    Should the pastor have run after her when she made the decision to get up and leave.
    Pastor saying “look around you” does not necessarily means at that moment in church. He could have meant look at the world.
    She said she was listening for a few minutes while standing outside so she knew it wasn’t about her personally , it was about the immoral lifestyle.
    Gal guh repent yah and stop look a hype off a di church.

8. Mi naa too bash it cause mi nuh know if a rape mek it tan suh… Pastor a preach she shudda siddung an tek di word.. but wah di fuk I care.