SEAGA FUNERAL PROCESSION

5 thoughts on “SEAGA FUNERAL PROCESSION

1. God not sleeping SEAGA dead and garrison politics lives on!! Buying votes shot and GUN crime trek over THANk you SEAGA FOR how you DESTROY JAMAICA!!!!

2. Muma T come off the dead man name now let him RIP who is you to judge he has done a lot of good for his people PORTIA HAS DESTROYED JAMAICA ALL SO ..I thank him for saving Jamaica from communist under Michael Manley government

1. Total rubbish. All of these politicians were seeking their own glory and couldn’t care zero about the common black man on the island. To this day Jamaica is still suffering from what the CIA did through Mr. Seaga.

To this day the second class mentality still lives on. Seaga made sure to study or roots (more than some of us), and basically used it to manipulate and gain the trust of our people.

I hope one day we will actually have leaders in Jamaica who cares about the country more than seeking self gratification.

3. Ungle sorry seh when him dead all a di fuckery couldn’t go wid him…. Most jamaican nuh know betta an easy fi sell out fi anything. Di white man dee coming like God tuh dem fucking sheeps.

4. WHY WAS THE MARCHING BAND THat HE FOUNDED NOT BE PART OF HIS FUNERAL PROCESSION from the church. Where THEY ALLOWED TO ENTER THE GROUNDS? If not, this speak volume.
    Gwan through Desmond mckenzie, I hope you go and eat a hamburger and milk shake and give thanks that you were introduced to it.
    This man was not Prime Minister for the whole Jamaica, he was Prime Minister for West Kingston, and that sentiment came across at his service. Until a PM that is elected caters for all citizens, there will be division in the country.

As him being human being, I am going to say RIP. I say that because after listening to some of his interviews , I got the impression that should he have the chance to do it over again, he might have done differently.

And to those who continue to chastise his position, it must have been in the constitution that he is able to run for the PM position. If it is not there, then it would have been illegal. Also in regards that he was born outside Jamaica. His parents are both Jamaican born where he would have derived his citizenship from them. His mother was also mixed race. My children were born abroad, and from they were little I instilled in them that they were Jamaicans, and they are extremely proud of that fact, and so it should be.