RACISM NOW

0 thoughts on “RACISM NOW

1. Yes Met she said it, saying it is 1 but to actual do something to take a stand is another. This need to be broadcast on a broader level cause I honestly dnt think alot of ppl get whats going on or maybe they just dnt care as she said. PPl are more intune to whats in style noone wants to go against the grain and its sad because we can look back to even 30 years ago what our forefathers done for us – what to be seen 30 years fr now is a weak nation

1. I agree PP..I also feel strongly about exploring other countries, I would like that for my children and plan to at some point in the near future, so help me God! But even then, we still need to as she says be a cohesive unit and support ourselves…We really have been underestimating the power we have, that is why dem a try kill we out caz them know…dem know that if we all stand, then everything bruk dung.

2. I agree PP..I also feel strongly about exploring other countries, I would like that for my children and plan to at some point in the near future, so help me God! But even then, we still need to as she says be a cohesive unit and support ourselves…We really have been underestimating the power we have, that is why dem a try kill we out caz them know…dem know that if we all stand, then everything bruk dung. In this I mean, if we all unite, and support each other,then we will be a force to be reckoned,in business, politics, love, relationships, everything. It might not help a lot with the racism or might even make it worse, but then we will not be glimpsed over/not seen.

1. The lady 1000000000000000% right but when we seh unite there will always be a few that will not make the cut…we poor now because we a run go buy from di next man instead of our own people

2. I stopped listening when she said they dont come in black areas wtf wrong!!! As soon u enter a black area all u see is other race owned businesses every group knows if u wanna get rich quick go into the ghetto which is usually black n open up shop

3. It’s funny my friend who is 57 was expressing the same things recently. I told himI haven’t personally experienced racism and he said I probably have but it is so subtle I am unawRe.
    I have to say where I am living now black support black and minority groups more but we are also subtle with it as well. Maybe we shouldn’t be as this day recommends