QUEEN GANGSTA AND DI WHOLE 9 LAST NIGHT

15 thoughts on “QUEEN GANGSTA AND DI WHOLE 9 LAST NIGHT

1. I saw this coming from last year. Ziggy look bout 28 and queenie is 49. His punk ass gnawm out the lady and he is wicked for that. 4 long years of scamming. Marsha, you are next. Nuh feel too comfortable.

2. In a strange way mi lioke har. When unnuh did good she put it up. Now things nuh good, Suh what if she talk bout it. This woman is in pain and that’s her way of coping. Heart ache hot nuh BBC. Yuh feel like yuh heart string a go buss. Dutty user man Dem. Mi ignorant fi Ziggy..Ziggy when yuh deh.How yuh diss the queen Suh.

3. Mi sympathise with Ziggy, Mi like Gangsta but she is bipolar, not everyone can handle that, the youth have him sanity fi protect, him must like har too but she damn manic half the time lol Gangsta need fi get some professional help, im not going to comment on any particular thing she does because she really can’t help it. Mental illness can affect anyone, it’s just sad that we are so used to behaving badly the symptoms go unrecognised

4. Mi lioke har. Honesty is the best policy. Don’t do anything to har. It’s all on the man. Bcuz she went to your home shi wrong. The man double wrong fi carry har deh. Karma is a bitch with everybody’s address. Gwaan heal. This too shall pass.

5. I’m not trying to be funny or facetious, because I actually feel for her, but what hope do us youngsters have when a big woman like her is still going through this type of man drama??!!

I feel sorry for myself- best I stay to myself in my little corner yah.

6. Anony 6:25 mi go watch it again and see one bwoy inna full white inna Di car fi true, mussi one more a likkle bwoy dem weh she a molest. I can only pray for Gangsta because she playing a dangerous game with these young men in Jamaica, I pray she don’t get Aids or a shot inna har raas! Gangsta couldnt stalk no man/woman a England because dem woulda lock har up so I don’t know why she taking liberties in Jamaica

7. Mi love queenie she is real I go through the same thing when I lost my man to someone else my heart was hurting so I know what she is going through am not putting her down no time at all because I being thought it and am sure alot of people going through it rite now my heart still hurts when I think about him. but I just of to go on with my life with out him so queenie be strong it too will pass