PRINCIPAL GRAB HIM AND LOOK YAH

23 thoughts on “PRINCIPAL GRAB HIM AND LOOK YAH

1. Him cudnt drape up my Pitney suh, mi nuh business a waah! Yuh crazy. There is so many ways to deal with situations like these.. Den Dem seh why black people men are so hostile. slavery days is done yow, people need to start respect even the baby… Respect should be erned

1. Clearly him parents nah drape him and box him up properly mek him gone a school gone embarrass them and himself, him fava eediat.

2. they’re human beings too. Mi sure say him never drape the teacher first. If you are disciplining my child with your words then fine but if mi find out say nobody a drape up my pickney so there will be hell to pay.

1. I doubt you can manage your own children. I went to school in Jamaica where the principal (and other teachers) would bust our ass on a regular basis. I never experience a male student resisting a principal/teacher. I couldn’t dare go to my parents to report said teacher/principal. That would be further punishment. It is truly apparent that the parents of old or no longer around.

Your comments clearly speaks volumes as to the type of bhutto parent you are. Plus, you are all bark and no bite. What hell to pay? You are going to beat the principal with your thug posse? GTFOH.

1. Those days are gone dear. Nowadays parents want you to baby sit and do the “positive framing” shit. Even for the rotten kids who have zero discipline. Now we all know the optics of that isn’t good, but I believe sometimes a drape up necessary. I don’t know what preceded the drape up but never looked harmful for me and the yute look like him want to match the principal. Mi wouldn’t mine my son get a drape up that will layer save him from a bullet.

3. To every action there is a reaction. You grab up a teenager like that in front his peers what do you expect.

4. Principal shoulda flatten dat, and when mumma Pebbles come, flatten her too!! Principal a try keep him job. From him lay hands on the principal him shoulda deh a grung a flatta.

5. @ anonymous 3:50, no I would sue his ignorant ass and remove my child from the school. My kid is on his honour roll and a high school sport star. Him hear when mi talk. . U on the other hand would send your child fi make principal kill them wid lick till later in life them haffi seek medical and psychological help. What we’re seeing in this video is physical abuse and it’s a shame that you would subject your own child to this because you went through it and you never dead. BTW buttu under yuh mumma

6. Keypad is a hell of a thing, because you couldn’t tell me that to my face!! You would be flattering on the ground.. unuh a animal, just like the dutty slave master dem, weh use to beat wi, if did even look Inna Dem eyes and talk to Dem. Mi talk mi talk and done now. Just guh SYM..

1. @Pebbles…”because you couldn’t tell me that to my face!! You would be flattering on the ground.”

Pebbles, yuh bad? Sound like your testosterone levels are very elevated for a woman. Your choice of words demonstrate poorly on you as an individual and indicative of a personality disorder. Look like you have a victimization disorder. Seek professional help.

7. Fix her claat yes anonymous 6:18pm. Dem love come chat bout how them did get lick and dem better. Unnu don’t better a rass cause a unnu a pass down the abuse why the young ppl them so violent.

I see more than a ‘principal’ draping a ‘student.’ You think if that student ave a wealthy uptown parents the principal wuda try that. Butch Stewart, the Azans, Issa, and politicians pickney wouldn’t get no drape. The principal would hv approached the situation much different. Poor a crime.

1. You are right. They let loose their kids on the public school system. No wonder the public schools in a lot of major US cities are 100% black kids. A lot of Jamaicans have to send their kids to private high school in the US because of these thugs in the making.

I family member was a teacher in a public high school for a year and the amount of abuse these kids throw her way was scary. The school had over 60% Jamaican/Haitian-American kids, with very few with any father-figure in the home. The boys came to school without belts and the pants below their butt, no school supplies and some with gold caps on the front teeth. The girls dress as if going to a nightclub. Their math/english/reading skills was at a grade 6 level. The school administration found every conceivable way to get these illiterate kids through the educational system. When they have teacher-parent meetings, it was only the female present and very few parents attend. When my family member reach out to the parents, they get little or no support. Very menacing students.

People do not understand the scary nature of these schools. No teacher dare confront any of these kids (boy or girl) and the students regularly ask the teachers for money. I could go on, but if this is going on in US schools, can you imagine what is going on in the Jamaican schools that struggle with all sort of financial limitations?

8. @11:25 Buttu under yuh big dutty mumma and Puppa weh use to beat yuh dutty gal.. my mom and dad were stern but didn’t beat me and bitch believe when I say I turned out damn good.. SYM

9. @pebbles and anonymous 6.18 first let me say this that’s not the principal of Calabar High School and second and most important that angst ridden teenager spat in the big man face so you both tell me if that’s acceptable behavior. Equally I need you both to tell Pinkwallers if a teacher should be subjected to such abuse from a student……

10. Calabar is a waste man school still, I would never send my child there. Its just something about the atmosphere that leads the boys to do dumb shit like this. Pickney now a days just dont have no respect for adults, especially dem teacher because mommy aguh come up a school come f**k up somebody.

1. Wasn’t Cal;abar a well south after school back in the 70s/80s/90s? When did get to this level? Scary to say the least.

11. Well, you comment obviously shows the type of parent you are. Willing to wager your kids telling their teacher….”SYM” and “under yuh big dutty mumma and Puppa”. No self-respecting parent would write what you stated in your comment. YOU ARE A REAL Buttu….and come across as extremely daft!

Highly suggest you take some parenting class…pronto!!

12. The principal wrong this is not the way to discipline a student, jamaicans like to use violence to solve problems and it only make things worse, if he did something wrong then suspend or even expel him if necessary but grabbing the kid will not make things better.