PASTOR IN BAHAMAS WAA PEOPLE ALL GI LAND

3 thoughts on “PASTOR IN BAHAMAS WAA PEOPLE ALL GI LAND

1. A universal church alone mi think say do them things look like say him catch on to smh “woe be unto you who lead my sheep astray”

2. A good, if mi have di heart mi scam some a dem tuh bout dem a believe inna man like dem see God a spend money.

3. Any believer reading this my advice to you is read the Bible for yourself. The Bereans search the scriptures when Paul preached to them to make sure what he was saying was true.

I will say almost 95% of these pastors and so called prophets (profits) are robbing you blind. The slick ones twist scriptures to drain your pockets. They apply old law to keep you under bondage and rob you blind. Stop let people who have familiar spirit give you a word! They are soothsayers that deal with familiar spirits. They have no mercy.

Most criminals don’t want to sell drugs anymore, the prison sentence is too long so the new gimmick is to start a “church”. Most of them are smooth talking conmen and women. Their anointing came from satan himself who was an anointed cherub. Read the Bible, the HOLY SPIRIT will lead you to all truth. The scriptures tell you that in these last days they are going to make merchandise out of you.