OMA-DOSA GIVING IT TO THEM

10 thoughts on “OMA-DOSA GIVING IT TO THEM

1. Omarosa gonna need 24 hour security for years to come…Her pokerface is unmatched doe. She is a brilliant mad gyal and definitely not a pushover.

“Savana slow down…You don’t have to ask 10 questions in one second it’s okay!…Calm down!:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Poor Savana

1. Omorosa confidence is like the great wall of maddafucking China!

Still…this bitch is a scorned fired employee :ngakak

2. Mi like Omarosa now! It look like she have the ducks all in a row! Even though she betrayed us in the beginning. Now she has a chance to vindicate herself

3. Omaraso she said one way or some how i have to go down in history famously know. She forgot about the Kennedy ‘s and Hover you think America easy . Marilyn Monroe gone too soo at young age . . Keep chirping skull & bones soon deal with your case . Trump science dem a some serious science or him friend over Russia soon get that poison powder blow pon you me. You hear she fell I’ll

4. As Omarosa said, Trump is not running the USA, he has power to do a few things yes, but someone else really give the main orders…

Almost all the prezzi’s of USA become puppets of the real masters (Dark State), if they do not take orders then farewell to them…

5. Omarosa is something else. But..we can all learn something from how she handles herself with these white people who try to put her in her “place”. Her confidence is impressive. These lame journalists seem to be disappointed that she is exposing dump.

Why don’t they stress on the point that he is losing his mind. By the way all the white women are hating on her.I wouldnt want to know her but I am going to copy parts of her attitude. Well put together , articulate right now she is killing it

6. Omarosa was fully prepared for this interview. She handled herself very well; this interviewer was every aggressive but Omarosa stood her ground…..

Calm down its ok… dont pile all these damn questions on Omarosa lol lol

She nailed that interview… just worried for her safety though… these powerful ppl running American are unpredictable, would hate to see her wind up dead somewhere….

Stand your ground… watch out for these pigs 2