OBAMA VS TRUMP CIA VISIT

18 thoughts on “OBAMA VS TRUMP CIA VISIT

1. The man is a certified maniac ! Egotistical jackass !
    No respect for those that died on that honor wall !
    It is aLL ABout him !
    America got what it ask for

2. Barack Obama is a true compassionate intellectual !!
    A true diplomatic man, who held his head high above ground, despite racism

3. Donald trump is really a big fool. This man is so dumb and full of himself. He is not intelligent .he uses only basic words. he talk only about himself, he discredit all the hard work the soliders put it to keep this country safe .I cannot stand him. This country is going to pay for this big mistake of electing donald to be president. Donald take this president job for a joke, he act like he is in a circus.it hurt my heart to listen to donald speech everytime He never makes sense in any of his speech. He doesn’t talk about the problems we are facing and how to solve it .donald just keep taking of how famous he is. This is really a joke to be having donald representing this country. Listen how passionate Obama speak. Listen how he respect and appreciate the hard work of the soliders. Listen how Obama speak of how much he loves his country and want to see us succeed. Donald is a ass hole .

4. Met from him swear in I’ve been emotionally and physically sick. I’m afraid of what’s to come. God please help us more than ever.

5. Met u know seh dis buffoon still a talk bout his crowd vs president Obama’s crowd at the inauguration. Him she do New York post must send out more picture’s showing that his crowd is bigger… my God what’s going on wid dis sick narcissistic pumpkin UGLY f**ka yah.

6. Frumpy look pon the wall where all those people sacrificed their lives n sey is 29…it’s actually 89 ppl . Hence that’s the issue, basic things,basic dignity n compassion he constantly gets wrong.

I stay rt here n knew it was more than 29 patriots died.

7. Now you hear small whispers of people complaining that they shouldn’t have voted for him.I was out yesterday and heard a lady complaining about how he’s crazy and she shouldn’t have voted for him….. but i turned to her(since she kept looking at me while she was talking) i said its people like you that makes him feel like he’s somebody, his behavior is not new. He’s been ranting like this for a few years now, talking about Obama isn’t American ect…. he is a mentally ill!! He doesn’t care about anybody but the rich and wealthy . That ole pot belly bitch!!!! Smaddy need fi done him bloodclattttt!!! Mi ignorant fi him a swear! All di idiot wife affi do is file fi divorce and put a restraining order pon him and tell them how him beat her and she is afraid of her life. Because met nobody can’t tell me dat gyal isn’t afraid of him. He is manipulating her! She looks so terrified!!

8. Ms. MET i notice you’ve not been posting much buzz-news on orange clown and his circus since he officially took office last friday and I know you have your sources, heard about the leak from an anonymous republican staff in the circus? he/she has been leaking the going ons in the WH since this past tuesday, according to the source’s leaks it is getting to a boiling point and the person said he/she cannot help it, according to the source,moral is very low in the circus administration because orange clown doesn’t have any interest in the job, he is more concerned about how his business is doing, there is infighting between the white-supremacist/kkk’s who are his counsel, also, heard about the power struggle between “ms alternative-facts” and circus clown’s son-in-law? what about the feud between the propoganda press secretary and the white supremacist chief counsel advisor? heard it got so bad the propoganda press secretary wants to quit, heard anything about a leaked tape that came out? someone from in their inner circle leaked it, according to the tape they are ALL in chaos, even pence, according to the tape they have no strategy for anything that orange clown signed into executive order, including a replacement for obamacare or to surcharge Mexico for the wall, the whole voter fraud accusations are a distraction, THIS A ACCORDING TO THE LEAK TAPE :tkp

9. Big big dunce metty jah know di man mek mi waa all talk all kinda things outa mi mouth. Mi say dem fi impeach him. Him affi be the most hated person pon god land! Mi never see smaddy mi coulda despise suh!!

10. Sadly I’m not surprised at anything this basic bit$h does :marah Mi spirit grow cross hus fi hear him name alone. Mi Neva knoe mi coulda detest smady suh:marah