NUFF JAMAICAN PPL CANNOT AFFORD DI REAL SO ALL DEM RAID YAH NUH NECESSARY

12 thoughts on “NUFF JAMAICAN PPL CANNOT AFFORD DI REAL SO ALL DEM RAID YAH NUH NECESSARY

1. Dem shoulda use some a dem man power dem fi guh solve crime. A which big head waan tax the Chiney dem an dem nuh pay dem hence this big raid? Look how much time wi talk sey yu cudda call police till yu pum pum tongue drop out dem sey no vehicle to come to you yet dem gone pressure Mr. Chin. All big big Merca dem have fake brand wey ppl a buy suh mi nuh si wey diss in aid a.

2. Met I applaud them for the raid but they need to pay attention to food items and other products as well because they sell fake products and they are not telling you these things are not the real items. You don’t know what they are selling you to put in your body, on your skin and in your hair when they sell you these fake products without your knowledge and that to me is very dangerous.

3. Countries have to sign on to international treaty to combat importation of counterfeit goods. If Jamaica doesn’t enforce these laws there are repercussion. Why do we have to wear name brand goods in the first place? Does a fake Nike any better than no-name brand X sneakers? I remember my brother buying his son some sneakers and brought them to Jamaica. The boy said he did not want them because they were not of of the known branded sneakers. He gladly gave them to others who did not care one way or the other.

Importation of counterfeit goods have attract crime. The same goods coming in undetected also have other illegal stuff piggybacking on them (guns for instance). How about counterfeit Rice, flour and sugar? The chinese have shown they cannot be trusted in take the health and welfare of its own people, so do you think they care when they dump potentially harmful stuff on poor countries?

4. I tell you what that news reporter tried his best at pronouncing ysl. Let me hip all the scammers and my @met family that don’t know already! it’s…https://youtu.be/y6jmefjLP-o I hate hearing people who don’t even know how to pronounce the brands they wearing lol just saying hahahaha fool them

5. Jamaica has way to much unsolved murder cases and gun and drugs on the street to be raiding store with cloth and boot !! This is a waste of tax payers dollars ! The rich and white in America buy up the fake them only the black poor idiot a run dung real ! The crazy part Gucci has 6 factory in China but then don’t tell people that !!

1. Those stores sell more than cloth and boot. They sell fake bleaching cream, fake viagra, fake Jamaican Rum, Fake Bleach, Fake every dam ting! You remember years ago when the toys that kids play with contained high levels of lead? Lead is detrimental to the brain of children and can lead to death at high doses. You have no idea how evil these people are. All they care about is $. BTW, are they paying the custom duty on these fake imports? I doubt it. I now see chinese saltfish in the Jamaican food stores in the USA and they are much cheaper than the other brand and people buying it over the other brand because it’s cheaper. I avoid chinese food and clothes at all cost. It is cheaper for a reason.

A lot of the dangerous narcotics (Fentanyl) killing hundreds of Americans (via overdose death) are make in China. You can keep talking nonsense all you want. The Chinese Mafia is behind a lot of these imports and they are big in the human trafficking and prostitution. Let the police do their job. They know the bigger picture. Foo-fool people like you should keep your trap shut. They are also aligned with the criminal gangs in Jamaica. Go figure!

6. Its those ignorant mentality why chinese ppl go to Jamaica an treat black ppl the way they do. If you cant afford it dont buy it. Isnt buying counterfeit shoes the same as buying no brand shoes? Fools.

7. Good move, now start pon the food and other items dem clone and send back. By the way all of this makes zero sense if smaddy from customs nuh get lick to. How all a dem reach in eeh? who clear that contianer?

8. If unno understand something better than a next person, explain it nuh. No need fi bash di people dem wey nuh understand. Sheez!