NOT FUNNY TO ME

4 thoughts on “NOT FUNNY TO ME

1. This is beyond reckless and stupid. No Yardies should try this stunt because u will be arrested and deported! !

2. Mi seh dis live shit ago f**k up nuff ppl. What a big eediat gal commit di crime an den mek video a brag bout it…. she seerus??? pay yuh car note gal… a how dem lib suh?

3. Yes, the joke is on them. The boot in the back of the car now means that, you can afford to maintain a car financially including paying for parking.

The inability to critically Analyze, has set us back generations.

Her anology reminds me of some pink-wallers sense of reasoning. Boo are you on here on the regular?

4. First off this video is old as f**k, secondly I’ve sold this jeep long ago, and third I’m not writing this post from a jail cell obviously. Lol I don’t see how u all so upset over something that can never harm you in any way. Boot was wrongfully placed on my vehicle so I kindly removed it. My jeep was fully paid off when I sell it. The government f**k all of y’all over regularly but when I defend what I own I’m not living right? I work very hard for my money and a student gov.not getting no money from me for f**kry. Dog and pus don’t have the same luck but trust when I say I’m good!