NORMAN MANLEY HIGH SCHOOL STABBING

WITH A NAME OF ONE OF THE NATIONAL HEROES THIS SCHOOL HAS ALWAYSSSSSSSS AND MI MEAN ALWAYS BEEN A DISGRACE…BEHAVIOR WISE AND ACADEMICALLY . DIS IS NOTHING NEW FOR THEM AND IT IS A NATIONAL DISGRACE FI HAVE SUCH A NAME AND NOTHING TO BACK IT UP…DISGRACE

When di knife tek out mi couldnt finish watch it. Norman Manley High School students.

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Friday, January 29, 2016

19 thoughts on “NORMAN MANLEY HIGH SCHOOL STABBING

1. Savages – I bet most of them should be studying to catch up and many lessons they haven’t fully grasp. Instead them on the road taking in f**kery and putting themselves at risk. One thing I never when going to school in Ja is actually going up into war and certainly would never be cheering on a fight. World star and these Caribbean fights are generally so shameful.

2. Mek mi tell yuh… a di life dem used to… Unfortunately It’s a part of the school’s culture… Before mi staat go high school mi used to go a one all age school name Melrose all age rite roun di caarna… almost every ada day war bruk ova manley… Dem time deh it was a secondary school… Dem pikni deh a dah skool deh nuh play wid ppl… Very violent environment…

3. An these are same girls who grown up and cant read and write. Imagine schoolars a stabbing one another. What happen to box and kick no right to the stabbing. I really do feel sorry for this generation coming up and the ones after it.

4. Omg I’m in tears!!! The girl drop down at the end of the video!!! I pray to God she dnt die… I don’t know why we Jamaicans love to war so much… I think its in our blood!!! I remember growing up in Jamacia I had to fight all the time!!! One time bout 5 big bwoy jump my little brother and I had to defend it !!! Dem buss up my head… I was bleeding like crazy… I thought I was going to die … But God was with me … And He always is…I hope He was with this young lady …

5. Mi say oonu see di generation of vipers dem? One a mi frend tell mi sey dat him 16 yr old son rush him wid a bat fe lick him dung wid it de adda day. Dem yute ya nuh respect de adults or dem Parents nowadays.

1. 1. You assisting in the arrest and prosecution of the suspect, or nah?!

2. Is the girl alright?

3. who the bitch whey do the stabbing?

6. @PP serious questions but mi affi :ngakak but wata way di schoolaz a watch out pink waaall 4 u guh do some research!

1. You right fi laugh G. Ova yah bout “Tragic!!!! That’s my schoolmate sigh its just sad”

Wid de 4 exclamation marks, no distinction of “its” and not a period at the end of the sentence. Bet he/she don’t say a word when investigators a look witness, yet dem sense sadness :hoax2

tell anybody me a go prison if dem teenager rush me. Me friendly, sympathetic to people, but me nasty in spirit if provoked or sense danger.

7. This generation a vipers NAH TEK NUH CHECK!! Girl children at that ina dem school clothes a gwaan suh..DEM TEENAGERS OF TODAY, ME NUH LIKE DEM, CAUSE THEY FEAR AND RESPECT NO-ONE, NOT EVEN DEM PARENTS..MAY GOD HAVE MERCY..

8. Here is the perfect example of some teachers just collecting a paycheck n not giving a flying f about di pickney dem welfare!!Look at almost the entire school who witness this r didn’t stop it!!!this proves indiscipline is a systematic problem at that school!!not 1 pickney outta di hundreds no say done n stop n play peacemaker??all dem a do a jostle fi space fi can video di stabbing??no sah I weep for my country daily!!