NO MAN! A HOW SHE MEK DI LADY HANDLE HAR SUH

TWO LADY PAN DI BUS A SHOW DUNG..ONE JAMAICAN AND ONE ENGLISH WOMAN……..SUPPOSE UNO HEAR DI ENGLISH LADY OO..HOW SHE WILL SPIT INA DI JAMAICA LADY FACE

0 thoughts on “NO MAN! A HOW SHE MEK DI LADY HANDLE HAR SUH

1. Im not a bad ooman and I can’t fight but I would try something with she for sure..I nah sidung and tek that in my fce if a fi even juk out har eye I would have to do that

1. :ngakak :ngakak Wah yuh seh Metty yuh cant fight?? A lie yuh a tell!!! a u nuh want fight!! mek a gal come inna ur face & a gwaan suh & see if d lioness inna yuh nuh come out & yuh nuh shreds r to pieces.Mi father would an seh nuh 2 hand yuh have like dem?? Nuh 2 foot yuh have like dem? Mek a gal or a bwoy beat yuh & see if I nuh gi yuh a assen pan tap a dah beaten deh weh yuh get, & tap gi yuh my food?? :ngakak Yuh use to have this bwoy inna my class when mi a guh primary school dem use to seh him was d baddest bwoy inna d school. Everyday this bwoy use to call mi reddybo & tease mi tek a set pan mi tru mi did quiet mi till mi bawl :ngakak So dem time deh yuh use ti line up when bell ring before yuh guh inna class suh that morning I was first in line & he was 2nd, like a d devil did send dah bwoy deh behind mi that morning :ngakak D bwoy start call mi reddybo & push mi down a grung seh a him fi deh a from!!! Mi pred weh & kin out from d hell eva push weh d big ole traptin bwoy gi mi!!! A seh Ma a who tell him fi do that??? It come in like d bwoy unleash d devil inna mi that morning :batabig A fly up so quick & when a hold him yuh see a gi him some upper cut & Van damme kick deh a tek off d kick him kill him boot weh mi ppl dem use to send from England fi mi weh cant dun & a lick him till him cry fi mercy all d teacher & principal dem come & a tek mi off a him & I would an never let go a lick a kick a lick a kick :ngakak next day a him mumma that mi see come a school a complain to teacher bout how big grade 6 bwoy beat up har son tear up shirt & black & blue him eye & if she hold d boy wah & wah she a guh do?? So d teacher said he was in an altercation with that little girl sitting right there when d mumma look & see seh it was a tiny girl who kick d shit out of her son, she seh then a 1 girl really beat yuh up?? I not even tun d black a my eye look pan she cause she know my father wasnt an easy man suh if it did ever cross fi har mind fi come inna talking wid me she know what would an reach har. Metty yuh wont know how strong yuh is until the only choice yuh have is to be strong & ur situation begs for it & u have to defend yourself against ppl like that snob up to. Duppy know who fi frighten thats all I can seh.

1. English pound ah bad gal by default LOL!!…all di talk she ah talk and di back an forth pan di bus inna di lady face, why she neva spit inna di lady face since ah dat she seh she ago duh?..jus spit an done since yuh bad lol…dis Jamaican lady is obviously not ah hothead an nav nuh time fidi foolishness suh she ah ignore har..she clearly has hate an resentment inna har gainst Jamaicans, her prerogative nutten wrong with that, but dippy know who fe frighten..she betta be careful…

1. Exactly! There is live feed cameras everywhere including buses and trains in england, so if a physical altercation had happen, 5.0 would of been there in a couple of mins.

2. Mi grieveeeeeeee no bomboclaaaaattttt no sah this mash up mi MEDS I wish a bitch would the situation in England sticky bad tho poor thing mussi know say a immigration officer can pick her up at the next stop smh

3. I think maybe the Jamaican woman getting cussed out at nuh “straight” (document -wise) in London, and she nuh want no Police involvement because of her status, so she have to “hold it dung”. Yow, yuh see if it was ever me, that this female Polar bear coming out of hibernation a talk to so inna Canada, wey me have citizenship. Man, when I done wid dis piece of excrement she will NEVER fcuk around another Jamaican again, when I done wid dis bitch! There is no way I’m going to just sit on the bus and let her belittle me or my cultural background like that, and jus tek it so, NO FRIGGIN WAY!

1. Self-respect can cost you or the other person your life. Sometimes it is best to ignore the aggressor and surely, time will catch up with them eventually when they try the same with an individual much more aggressive than she was.
      BTW, you wouldn’t be surprise that the woman is probably of Caribbean or Jamaican parentage. She is definitely a product of immigrants one way or another.

4. I dont think she is english by birth she sound african with slight english accent but she bright pass her place box wat box mumma paper or no paper a bitch cant talk to mi any kind of way she would feel mi size nine in her face

5. The jamaican lady did well. Probably if she mash her up she would get in trouble. The English didn’t touch her so mek shi gwan chat. If she touch her n the ja lady react then it’s self defense. N video to prove it.

6. She sounds as if she is from another small Island but been in London long time. Smh. Many ppl believe that others are intimidated by their size so because she big like myso bull, she feel powerful. But truth be told, dem a the easiest fi handle once yuh get dem a ground because by then, them haffi use dem likkle energy fi breathe. Dwl. All me deh now mi just stand up and wait fi she lick me. Yuh see how she a walk an dipp like she nuh too balance already. Kmt. Duppy know who fi frighten cause she realize the woman soft. Dats why she keep pacing back and forth. But mi see video weh quiet gyal tear off hype gyal face some mek she stay deh. Kmt

7. Certain foolishness mi caan bada wid…papers or not mi woulda fight out har bloodclaat…she too briteeeee.a jesus alone anno immigrant..dis bulldog need a crawbup from a cat…

8. Lol at onedrop I agree with u. Sometimes is a piece of shit Like that brings out the monster in u. The Same thing happened to me in high school. I was always afraid to fight. Who coward like me. And there was always this group a girls a trouble me. And I always avoid them. Then 1 day is like them just trouble mi the wrong day. Is 5 a them come fi mi one time in the cafeteria. And the baddest 1 put her hand on mi fuss and push me down I got up and c black a grab 2 and start fling lick like a mad cow and the other 3 run off. I am living overseas. Currently and I have my residency and even if I did not. I am a hard working woman. And I nah tek dat

9. Certain black people in Britain are racist bad against immigrants. Truth be told, none so racist and and free with it more than Jamaicans who came up here in the sixties. I Think that Tuffy McGuffy is a born Brit. One of the the ones who never had the charisma to attract a Jamaican man when the yam did still tan up inna dem. A dat mek shi mad.
    Anyway, behind closed doors, if you ever hear the hateration of “Yardies” by the Jamaican pensioner crew, you wudda swear seh a Nazi yuh a hear. The pensioner crew, especially those who left Jamaica, never to look back and only have a council flat (public housing) to show for it, a dem grudge the newer immigrants their benefits. You wudda swear that they would have refused the same benefits if they were ever offered to them in the 60’s/70’s! The pride that many have at building up Britain as “hard workers” for little in return is shocking. They have too much pride in being “good niggers”.
    This is why black people in Britain will always suffer. We are such a small percentage of the general population with not one hint of unity or at least the sense not to call out another black person for their immigration status, publicly, in a country that exported her conniving ways and racism to America and beyond. This is why mi a shake out from underneath the Queen’s country. Suh much kwarshie nuffi live one place!

1. On target, @ oh, well. Pensioners and English born blacks believe newcomers are setting the race progress back a time, along with the leggo beast dem that made it pass immigration and customs. In many instances a true…but this big hercules bitch and me would have to have it out because me and shame a no rass friend.

10. That big foot bitch get f**k out by some jamaican men/ men and hating on the woman. The lady. Don’t want to fight cause she have a baby and maybe her document no up to date. I sure she will buck a her again and that she will be the shit out of her .

11. Truth be told England more tolerating then america the more kids u have more them support u housing food cash in government maybe this where this big giant gorilla is angry over lol

12. The jamaican Ooman is a better person than me!! Me nuh trouble people but mi walk with taser and maze I will f**k a big grizzle bear up talking to me side ways like that!!

13. SHE ISNT A BORN BRIT DIS BIG FAT SOUR TUFFY GYAL MI AH TELL YOU AH SO SHE BAD MI WOULD AH ROLL HER BIG FAT SOUR NASTINESS OUT DI BUS SHE BIG AND FAT AND STAY BAD

14. Every daag have dem day and every puss have dem 4oclock. Har big-stinking ass will get whats coming to her..She has deeper issues but felt strength fi act out pon di bus..The Jamaican uman smart and full of composure. If u live to fight and runaway, u will get di chance fi fight anada day..I HOPE di JAMAICAN UMAN HOLD HAR ONE-AWAY WID NO WITNESS AND BEAT OUT HAR NASTY BUMBO..

15. FIRST…. I’d like to know what caused the verbal altercation b/c all we know is where the video started from. A cussout like this don’t start out of the blue. SECOND OK I know I’m about to get cussed out but this might be a generational issue. Growing up Jamaicans from the 70s used to be real JUDGEMENTAL of Blacks who were in America getting food stamps, governmental assistance. The tide started shifting and a lot of Jamaicans would come over by the 90s through millennium and be sitting on the same lines to collect assistance. My Godmother used to always talk about how “Lawd mi generation mek mi look BAD. From dem come yah a pure government money dem get. Dem nah look no work.” Now she was 80 while her grandchildren were in their 20s when she filed for all of them.
    At the end of the day both US and JA Blacks need to know that we’re viewed the same in the US. Person of power see us as NIGGERS. One with an accent, the other w/o. As a ppl we need to align ourselves TOGETHER b/c the only difference is where the boat dropped us off. :sungkem

16. but this bitch have some NERVE!! but she cussing the lady and call me dumb but I KNOW I hear an accent. Furthermore if the woman waan come deh and breed down the place and get help, WHY IT A HURT HAR SO MUCH. Poor woman probably tek har man

17. Whole heap a Jamaican ppl like this. Not everybody has a temper naturally, and many ppl devoted to their spiritual life. Folks always expecting us to rage. Spirit of God is alive in that woman for sure. Now, mi sorry fi big ting, cause dis incident going to boost har up real bad, and she will try dis shit again wid di damn wrong person.

18. Some people just don’t fight or argue in public.Some people are as you put it “soft” .The world would be a better place with more soft people.Most people Jamaican or otherwise are”soft” .
    In the UK verbal assault is in some cases equal to physical assault and in this case threats of physical violence could get this bull bucker doing time.Just forward it to the police and she will be found and arrested.

19. she had her baby with her so maybe thats the reason why she didnt respond,and even if she had respond and police came on the sceen they wouldnt be dealing with immigration matter they would be dealing with the matter at hand.but that lady can still be arrested for racial abuse so i wouldnt say its over yet

20. met once the police get hold of this video she will be arrested, and charged ,because this is verbal and racial abuse and these things are taken very serious over here

21. some people just calm and collective until it’s time to fight…i bet that woman would have given ar a proper beating if she did hit ar….