NINJAMAN SEH HIM SON CURSED

AND HIM RIGHT FI SEH A PEOPLE INA SOCIETY MEK DI TINGS DEM GWAAN BECAUSE DI OOMAN DEM INA DI VIDEO DID A GWAAN TOO BAD FI REAL

19 thoughts on “NINJAMAN SEH HIM SON CURSED

1. But hear this NINJA MAN our wrongs Our sins fall on our generation . Look how many poor ppl daughter u pay to do 3some back in your days round a Sammy jegga place at river sea in . Ninja two murder under your belt and still living the life swimming in sins , listen ninja go pray for your off spring and stop talk about curse is u own mouth and wickedness curse u son . You the elephant man him run gone a church for prayers with your off spring . Jah jah going to beat u ‘ ele u knew about that girl death so now u stop wear the beads now cause the case finish . Wooooooo unto u and ninja man when unuuu days come bam bam two of the biggest obeah worker .

2. You know I never know say a him som fi true because dem no own dem one a neddah, bwoy when your parent(s) curse to rhatid.

3. Regardless of his lifestyle he is still your son….UNCONDITIONAL LOVE some fathers/sperm donors like the Elephant and the Ninja know not the meaning. There are way worse things in life than being gay…let’s start with fathering 20 kids (the Elephant) and 28 kids (the Ninja)… That’s at least 20 and 28 opportunities to spread HIV AIDS STDS….In certain cases an absentee father can be a factor in their son choosing to be gay….so the Ninja need fi check that. I hope all these siblings know each other before some serious inbreeding gwan because the world small yet it large same time.
    Ninja nuh figet bout yuh pending murda charge (along side another son), cocaine use and questionable business dealings….you sound like a typical deadbeat…all I heard was ME ME ME ME ME…disgusting.
    Dirty dirty dirty (inna mi Chesse voice) Elephant what a way you just busy pon di wall eh?? God is the ultimate judge jury and executioner…I will hear about you in due time.

4. Ninja man want a lick ina him face, it nuh matter, a fi u pickney, hog seh him drink water fi u fi u, the sins of the parents fall down upon a 3rd and 4th generation, so any curse u son have on him, it start with you, you need to guh love your son unconditionally, ole fart yuh. Most man weh trace like gal often times have a child that is gay, I noticed that along time ago, and Ninja man you certainly can trace like a big gal.

1. @SB lol….mi gwan stawt observe dah one dey…..starting with dat chattabox selecta gyal……OMG was about to hit post when mi memba the next one who have the very talented son in America….u may be unto something here…

5. Marie I take ur point!!Plus it look like di anon up top get presidential approval fi released the classified ninja files from him river 3sum days.
    All I’m saying is that when Ninja not touching dat “C” pipe him mek a whole heap a sense!!!

6. Bammy it can reason out enuh?? How could one possibly deny or argue with the truth n sense in ninja saying this:
    Anything a man want do with fi him life a fi him life so me nah go mek that stress me out n a watch him n don’t Change my life…..is that what jamaica ppl do siddung n a bizness bout a next man!!!
    Met u are right abt him other major point is di country n ppl mek tings a gwaan….bad to bad up to 1999 dem never so brite:mussi di y2k bug come een n mek Jah ppl lose dem way!!sighhhh

7. 1993 the pope visit Jamaica and unleashed many demons which just a plague the people dem, these are some seriously menacing demons… From the visit the people dem just change and cannot help demself against the influence of those demons, since when so much batty bwoy inna JA qnd killing of woman and children.. People a serious ting mi a seh….

8. It’s the call phone n internet and now social media..from the the shebbada come to town play hit Jamaica n the people dem actcipt him it over…honestly I don’t business with a man if him gay r not bcuz is not me n him a sleep but Jamaica need to come to terms n know seh it’s a part a life su deal with it n move on..the same way wi have gun man a kill people everyday n then actcipt it n go on with there life…when people like ninja man use to travel all around the world a nuff gay people him have to deal with su fi seh him naaw talk to him son that makes him a fcuking idiot

9. One thing that really starting to piss me off about this subject is ppl behave like u HAVE to accept these man dat lay down with man. I have nothing towards them I just don’t agree with there lifestyle. I will not go out of my way to disrespect dem. But u see when dem come like dem have rights n wan fight u n ur believes down because u don’t support dem. I wan kick dem down. Since u see dem can get married dem wan come push up dem self bout dem have right n this n that. Keep ur lifestyle to urself n stop push things on ppl. Dem soon gon start stone ppl because u don’t support dem. At this rate soon it’s going to be if ur not gay ur the nasty n unnatural one. That is the day God will come trust me.

10. MI MUMMAAAAAAA!
    Max my dear….di word is ACCEPT.
    ” ACTCIPT” is not a word.
    Come here Max….what school did you go to? Please go firebomb it for me darling because we can’t manage dem grade ah spelling style yuh ah come wid bredda….no man dah school deh waan go up in flames to how dem wicked ….gots to be school yuh get da word from lmao….yuh coulda Neva mek dat up….nope! I refuse to believe seh yuh create da word deh….no man…it too early

11. You do not become gay because a parent is absent from your life… You are gay because from birth until you reach a little child you have feelings and attraction for the other sex and you feel your born of a different gender… If it was an illness they would have a cure there’s no cure for being gay or bisexual none at all so we need to stop talk bout their the parents have the fault… The parents needs to understand their children and be there for them, they are your flesh and blood don’t condemn them because of the life they feel so strongly about…

1. SMDH…Based on some of your previous comments can I ask you if you are homosexual? No judgement!!! Any who every other day they strike down a study that was previously believed to be correct about the causes of homosexuality. Your comment is YOUR truth…there are those who believe that an aggressive/ absentee/ abusive father is the reason why some males choose male partners…searching for that fatherly love from another man. Do you think boys who were raped as babies and choose men as lovers were born gay 100% of the time????? I used to strongly believe that you were born gay and that it is not a choice….BUT I no longer believe that to be the case 100% of the time. Nopes…Anyhoot read the study I provided if u like…peace out!
      Peace out!!!
      EMOTIONALLY ABSENT FATHERS:
      FURTHERING THE UNDERSTANDING
      OF HOMOSEXUALITY
      http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu/viewdoc/download?doi=10.1.1.471.9777&rep=rep1&type=pdf
      Nicolosi (1991) concluded that there is support
      for the concept that the primary dynamic
      behind male homosexual desire is the failure of the
      father-son relationship, stating that homosexuals are
      more likely than heterosexuals to have had distant,
      hostile, or rejecting childhood relationships with
      their fathers or father figures. According to Nicolosi,
      a man is looking for emotional connectedness with
      his father through homosexual behavior. Alexander
      (1997) adds that it may not be so much that gay
      men’s “early relationship[s] with their fathers were
      unfulfilling, but rather that the relationship they have
      always longed for with their fathers still seems
      unattainable” (p 15). From this perspective, the issue
      of homosexuality is not primarily a problem of sex
      but a developmental and relational problem, indeed,
      a family of origin issue (Savin-Williams, 1998).

12. #Saranwap did you have something to say or are you here just to insultPeople like you do my head in. I and most people would have understood what the person was say. Go away… I can’t stand this man. I remember I was talking to this man. Jamaican man a few years ago. When he told me he would disown is child if they where gay. Didn’t talk to him again. Unconditional love means just that. I wouldn’t have my boys bring any man come and stay over. And I wouldn’t allow for them to be overly sexual in front of me. But my boys are my boys till the day I die. They are my true blessing’s God is so good.

13. SMDH…Based on some of your previous comments can I ask you if you are homosexual? No judgement!!! Any who every other day they strike down a study that was previously believed to be correct about the causes of homosexuality. Your comment is YOUR truth…there are those who believe that an aggressive/ absentee/ abusive father is the reason why some males choose male partners…searching for that fatherly love from another man. Do you think boys who were raped as babies and choose men as lovers were born gay 100% of the time????? I used to strongly believe that you were born gay and that it is not a choice….BUT I no longer believe that to be the case 100% of the time. Nopes…Anyhoot read the study I provided if u like…peace out!
    Peace out!!!
    EMOTIONALLY ABSENT FATHERS:
    FURTHERING THE UNDERSTANDING
    OF HOMOSEXUALITY
    http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu/viewdoc/download?doi=10.1.1.471.9777&rep=rep1&type=pdf
    Nicolosi (1991) concluded that there is support
    for the concept that the primary dynamic
    behind male homosexual desire is the failure of the
    father-son relationship, stating that homosexuals are
    more likely than heterosexuals to have had distant,
    hostile, or rejecting childhood relationships with
    their fathers or father figures. According to Nicolosi,
    a man is looking for emotional connectedness with
    his father through homosexual behavior. Alexander
    (1997) adds that it may not be so much that gay
    men’s “early relationship[s] with their fathers were
    unfulfilling, but rather that the relationship they have
    always longed for with their fathers still seems
    unattainable” (p 15). From this perspective, the issue
    of homosexuality is not primarily a problem of sex
    but a developmental and relational problem, indeed,
    a family of origin issue (Savin-Williams, 1998).