NICK YUH WIFE TALK ALL DI TINGS DEM

24 thoughts on “NICK YUH WIFE TALK ALL DI TINGS DEM

1. How she expect him to pay bills when a she a mine him? You pick up a bwoi move him in and a mine him for 2 years lady what you expect? Unno must stop mine man. If he’s not trying to build with you from the start (rent place put you no you move him in). Left the dutty bwoi. A ur fault a play man mother, how him a floss and wear big brand if he’s not working because you a mine him then expect him to be a man , you no see a one bwoii you pick up?

2. Mulla you a one big stinking pussyole. You sound like a big dutty mix up gal! But a leave you yo Serena,, because when you live with serena yu never did a pay bills are contribute to anything! You an nick a real friends,birds of a feather flock together. Mulla all you do when you live with Serena a buy fake name brand!!!

3. Mulla u need to stop now an live u life u where friends for years an have a little disagreement move on with u life an leave the man alone u no see the man nah pay u no attention u just making ur self looking stupid.smh

4. Big pussy Shawn why don’t you leave the youth alone why are you doing this really An what do you intend to achieve from it I would like to know????? So your saying nick is wokless because nick didn’t fine a job when him just reach America but my thing is after you got shot you didn’t work almost two years too an you ex was the one paying all your bills so what does that make you. Your a piece of shit an wasn’t no friend of nick

5. Waste man u live in Serena house all these years an wasn’t paying no bills either that why she put u out an u run go live in the basement with Nick so u can’t style the youth Nick just hold up u head u in a Good job an have good credit don’t let this none progressive creature get to u please just kill him with success for 2019

6. Mullisha Mullana Seanlongtongue. U need to stop n leave Nick alone. Nick is someone I admire from ever since I met him in NY. He knows nothing of me but I admire him. Mrs Seanlongtongue ur a hater, if it wasn’t for a woman ur ass wouldn’t b in America. The time u take slandering Nick u need to go back to skool to get an education, ur IQ is lower than the ground in which u walk. Ur a psychopath n a moron. As for the wife who was fucking two other men while he wasn’t in America, been to places to do many abortions… bitches!! Y’all need to let the fuck go off Nick! I suggest Mullana u set a cup underneath me when my period come n two teaspoon of sugar and Sweeten it and drink it!! I guarantee u that it will cure ur mental illness of badmind and hatefulness.
    The time u n Rhia b all upon Nick y’all need Jesus. Not only that ur a thief Mullana. U r a fucking thief. Tell me one thing u have over Nick? Absolutely nothing!!! Ur just hurt the dude is in NY doing better than u. His so called wife n u would make a perfect match! Two headless chickens… U know the reason y u guys behave like this? Hunger! Not food but money wise. U CAN SLANDER NICK ALL YOU WANT BUT NONE OF YOU GUYS CAN TAKE IS DIGNITY.. further more ur talking about the girl he has in UK tie him n she can’t breed! Nigga! A good pussy keeps a man plus ambition. Can u breed? U ever breed from u born? So shut up u sewer mouth n humble u stinking ole…. wid u bloodclaaat likkle cocky!!!! U hood is a disgrace to the black race!!!
    Ur frighten, it’s obvious u don’t come from a home. A garbage is where you belong. N for the things to come. U n Rhia just suck unuh mada orifices… google that cause I doubt u knw the meaning… n if u or Rhia ever try to hurt Nick in any form….as long as u guys live. U will suffer and be homeless. Not even the government with need u guys in the country anymore. Therefore do good and good will follow. What u don’t like for yourself. Don’t do it to others.

PS: run along like a nice little boy and b humble from this day. If u don’t stop. My God will stop u.

7. Miss Mullana
    U have an upsetting penis… so small! Likkle hood man no fi gi bun. Stay in ur lane with that. I repeat… stay in ur lane! In fact… repeat after me bitch! I MUST STAY IN MY LANE WITH MY LITTLE PENIS AND GIVE NO BUN WITH IT. Don’t gwaan like top shotta. We all knw u suck pussy too. Yup! U say it’s ur secret but u do. N u really don’t want mi buss the video with u doing it hun. So leave the yute alone.

8. Mulla how are you going to call nick wife who him an her leave 2 years now an as for the wife shame on you your a dam fool to make nick enemy call you an you know that they don’t talk your a stupid bitch an how’s it the gurl tie nick ??? An mulla how you know the gurl can’t have kids remember you have a unborn child on the way. An to you miss nick wife you sound vex an you shoulda shame a gurl all the way from england end up with your husband no matter what you an him have you should never have made mulla call you kmt fully dunce

9. Mulla have sex tape to drop Oooooo becareful him seh him a fix him old phone and rise up up to rass I’m waiting mulla against the world. All along he was silent now di man a clap back unuh have problem. Clapppp dem Mulla clap dem.no matter what team mulla.

10. People them addi same ting bec nick video di man a sleep and send out sex tape like really only a batty man video man a sleep so the same intension nick have against mulla is the same intension mulla have against nick the trying hard to style each other dem need to stop and dem was such a cloae friend and you miss england weh a try u best to defend nick character if u was a real woman u would tell ur man those things are bitchy and be a real woman but instead u toe to toe u noh better a rass. And u miss wife sorry you with ur disability check while nick a floss and cant help ur rent man clown now he ran leace u and the child.mix up mix up

11. Mulla…. I got news for u!
    U BUDDY EXPIRE PLUS U ENTIRE BODY N BREATH….. hear this!! U n Rhia Ellis gwaan chat… mi ago buss a Spice pon unuh…. GO SUCK U MADA… u hear it!!! Come again… GO SUCK U MADA.. Rhia not even know how brand look bout tek care of man! Dutty buck buck fish farid gal…. Kmdt…. Mulla mi wha buck u bloodclaat face to face u c suck pussy lick out batty johncrow boy!!! Mi rate Nick enuh.. all d fuckery u a kip up d bwoi no peek!!! Him. Firm to the T…. nobody can draw him out… mi give him props fi dat… a wha do u man? U a wha? Feelings man? U carry too much feelings!! U mek gal tun lesbian…. mi dispise u to raaas…. go look a bed n come suck out mi nostrils… eat my shit mo’fucker… it’s good protein n oh… kindly suck out Nick battyhole n When u baby mother gives birth!!! Nyam d placenta n clean har with u mouth! U good pon u mouth so do that…

12. Like seriously this can stop now man choi BBRC!! book a boxing ring or meet at a park yo !! MR M are u planing on calling everyone the other party did wrong ? STOP NOW

13. This is the type of niggas these bitches are attracted to? YO man, this is disgusting on every level. That wife is no good either, she a trick who got trick. FOH. The chick a England probably can breed but would rather dash wey him pickney because she dont want to be attached to this kind of mess. Listen to that disloyal wife discussing her husband with his fren turn enemy? WOW. These are a different breed of chicks.

14. All a unuh Whe in ya so a tek up d ppl dem
    Business pon unuh head! Unuh go look a work… look a life or get someone stuff a big rotten dick or pussy inna unuh mouth… unuh sick mi stomach… yow! Time unuh low d yute n go tek care anuh pickney dem Whe cyaa read n write properly… u dutty johncrow!!

15. To all wey agawn mi feel sey mulla wha fuck nick suh nick just fuck him an done because the two a uno is one big set of pussy gal from down a town nick it’s obvious you an mulla site down an chat female but any gal wey fuck man like uno better run. Because uno a the biggest set of gal yow mi ignorant fi uno because to how I see it how mulla get girl a England can’t breed if you nick didn’t tell mulla an mulla your a pussyhole to be saying that about someone you don’t know

16. Mulla remember you have an unborn child on the way with the bartender gal god don’t like ugly an any card can play an miss idol wife why saying the girl a England tie nick bitch you should be ashamed of yourself to see nick enemy call you an you went chatting with your bitter self you let a woman all the way in England tek your man you nuh see sey you a idiot an then mek mulla trick you an your nick how u a chat your woman you an mulla a two big sissy

17. Mulla u need to stop style Nick cause him have u meal deal right now but him just await till u come with u sex tape which u will never have cause Nick a no waste man to sen nobody those private stuff.

18. This was the exact reason for this phone call ….. to record it and use it to embarrass Nick. Mulla made sure to say all the things that would get the response he wanted. But this is my question ….. which real man do dem tings here??? Record “suss” to use as ammunition against a next man. Mi think a woman alone do dem tings deh fi create more mix up. Smh. Mulla I’ve never seen a man do these things. I could understand if someone lies on you or does something detrimental to you and this is an attempt to clear your name…..but my gosh. My punash couldn’t even get wet for a man like you. Smh. Come trace mi now Ms Mullesha. Trying to mek a man look bad and mudding up your character in the process. Smh. Sad indeed. Worse how yuh neva nice looking from morning. Kmt