MS CHIN STOP LYING

64 thoughts on “MS CHIN STOP LYING

1. SO WHAT IF SHE A HOE THAT DONT GIVE NO BODY NO RIGHT TO TAKE HER KID TRUE SHE POOR. IF BEING A HOE WARRANTED YOU LOSING YOUR KID NUFF WOMAN WOULDNT HAVE THERE KIDS. KIPRICH IS A REAL WASTE MAN I DONT EVEN KNOW WHAT SONG HE SING

2. What is her correct name? and KidRich was wrong to get into relationship with 15 year old grade 9 Girl when he was pushing thirty

Can see that it mashed up her life and possibly her Mind

3. Waste thing commenting up a top..u know dis mangey gal? Me can’t stand her..a dat she fe get..down to her family dem no even like her..so something must be wrong.

4. I completely agree, if what she is saying is true.

Do not take advantage because you have the handle and she have the blade.

No matter what it is her child and she has rights

5. I know this girl we used to be friends back in school days, while she was not a saint kippo deh with her from she a little girl in high school. Kippo left his first baby mother for chin.

6. It doesn’t matter how much mistakes a person make keeping their child from them is wrong. Unless they will harm the child I dont see why you want to keep the child from them, that is a different type of hurt especially for a mother

7. @unstable kiprich was 21 year old if what she a seh a d truth…he is 39 now n she seh dem deh 18years ago..so do d math…

1. doing Pr work? u dumb as f**k…..dats simple maths dummy…we a calculated based off how long chin seh dem deh n him correct age..but a dunce like u coudnt work dat out..too bad✌

1. fool if u watch the video she say him 8/9 years older than her..if she right ..he was mid 2Os when she was 15

the guy was a PERVERT

1. u a d rass ediot because u dont know dem actuall age lol…….chin siad he was 8 r 9 year older than har…chin look like she harself knw fi har rigth age r fi d man? lol the FACT is him a 39….he said that…minus 18 frm dat now dummy. smh

8. Despite how anyone including the baby daddy feels about her. The child deserves to have a relationship with her mother. They doing more damage to the child.

9. Why she dont tell people kippo was renting place fi har? Nuh she did put out sex video etc etc. She n kippo was in a good good relationship n he was taking care of he for a while.

10. She’s right. He’s ungrateful and opportunistic. I know, i use to be with him as well. She’s a hoe and he’s a hoe..it gives him no right to keep her child away from her that’s f**ked up.

11. This is heart rending, as mother I feel it, this is so wrong on every levels, how can anyone keep someone that wants to be apart of her child life, this is more than wicked, I don’t care if she is a whore, a hoe, a f**k box, a prostitute, every single thing in the book, I care zero, give the girl a chance to be apart of her child life. And I know that she is talking the truth.

12. If it was my child immigration would have to get involved!! U can’t just take somebody child without their consent and file for the child, it is wrong on all levels. I remember me and this girl in me. Teen Jamaica and she was about 14yrs old and she and Kip rich was so right out f**king so til everybody a wonder if she don’t have parents.

13. Chin u seem very credible ,thus I believe u totally. Kippo Dis don’t look good enuh,quite vile on u n ur mumma’s part.I hope chin gets to reconcile with her child.

14. Met, as a mother morewhile you condone f**kery! Kiprich suppose to mine her…she had a child for him and they were together. Regardless, of how he feels about her parenting skill. Keeping a child away from their mother, is WRONG!

Yes, I totally understand him want better for his daughter. Hence why he brought her to America, but that child needs to have a relationship w/ her mother. I can see this girl is hurting.

Kippo- free up the little girl make she talk to her mother you is a drancrow!

1. She know kippo go married and she know he dont want the girl mi cyah badda wid dem story but chin is NOT easy ..nuh matter how much tears she shed mi nah luk

15. Met u know i love u and respect u..Met, she said they lived together and basically did everything together.( him do di responsible thing -paying the rent). I know Marlon ..and he loves money(opportunist)..Beside from that, she is a mother, i feel it for her. She should be able to talk with her daughter freely and have a relationship with her. I feel her pain, i really do. I believe her 100%..They should try to resolve this …just to make life easier . My heart weak fi people, Met…I am a scorpio so u know wi emotional…

Nu cuss mi Met…muah

1. U know mi nah cuss fi dat…yes kippo is an opportunist but chin has never been good so mi nuh know wha fi seh desso..I do not believe in taking kids away from any parent but when women allow men the opportunity fi tek dem pickney mi nuh so easy fi empathize …kippo now run come married fi (——-)and him dont want that wife but I will leave it there

16. What if the man no want no Mavado situation….spragga Benz loose him youth …..
    As a man if my Babymadda no ave good Situation . mi a tek my yute.
    Unno a first say we worthlesss

17. Kmt….

Girl! Stop counting the years you and the man did de! Go better you life so you can be a proper mother. From she a get care what else you want? Inclusion? The relationship ended.

18. Yes Met a green card fi true …but mi never want seh dat….so yes mek mi confirm…Kenesha need fi talk to him tho ..woman to woman about the situation.

1. He literally walk and berate di girl. Mi nuh know when since Jamaican men turn a set a bitches but das y man a skin dem out and turn dem ova

19. Wotless gal guh wuk. At the end of the day she is yours. Go find a job and better yourself and show the judge u can tek care of har. If u caah afford to take har to the dr, buy food and pampers why u want har. You sound hurt.

20. Kiprich u sick stomach like dog. I don’t know who could stop me from get mi pickney still.

21. Chin you left your daughter when she was 5 months old, for 3 days with a woman, no one could find you, kiprich came and took his child to his mother and his mother raised her until Kiprich took his child to the US. You cannot talk about your child because you do not know how she eat or sleep all these years, now you crying, talk the truth, you trying to let people think bad of Kiprich, but God see and know Kiprich and his family take care of his daughter.

1. But kippo mus jus tek up the daughter because is like 2 years him married …Mi nah look pan chin..when she was in the media and a tek off clothes she never know kippo tek whey her child mi nah :travel

1. lol met u nah play tonite ooh mi memba when tower man wood did inna d pussy pan fb enuh…n befre she cme n seh fi stop sen e round goodie seh if we no see how d pumms tight n tell we seh a baae n ppl grudge har… talkung bout tower man d oda day mi see she dne him seh him boot make har sinus hack up.

22. KIPRICH MI NUH RATE YOU. YOU DID AH F**K CHIN FROM SHE AH PICKNEY.NUFF JAMAICAN MON LIKE F**K LICKLE PICKNEY. KIPRICH IS A PEDOPHILLE HIS CAREER DONE

23. Whoever the wife is, he doesn’t want her. He loves the indian girl name terena…she just patientlt biding her time waiting on him to
    get his citizenship

1. hayyyyyyyyyyyyyy talk di tings dem…di man tek him mouth seh if a nuh coolie him nuh love dem…………………..mi neva si a man so bright yet and cayliss wid him mouth

24. Ok so from all this i get this :

Kippo = Pedophile

Chin = Unfit Mother wey when things ah gwan fi har or she ah tek time fi grow up and sex man AND ooman, never give a rats ass where her daughter was or how she living.

Someone up top said chin left the child with a woman for 3 days ….that’s y I don’t believe in children raising children…. kippo and the countless men that f’d chin before adulthood messed up her psyche and life outlook no doubt . As an adult though, she IS (present tense) doing NOTHING to be better …to evolve and grow from that . She effin and suckin same way , lookin a quick come up same way and none ah this have to do with HER CHILD . At WHAT point do we say …hold on here , this is an able bodied adult with the know-it-all to find a white man and chill on a yacht with ….where is her brain to file something formally with a court or ……ANYTHING?!?

25. Chin due to how u pickney reach farrin dis a your way fi reach farrin…Why u neva mek noise all di other time dem? Where was your mother when u live wid kippo..Chin a doe waa talk di tings yuh fi gwaan

26. A lot of these dancehall artistes are pedos. Ask the “King” bout a certain ‘hype’ girl him used to hold down and sex off at the studio. The amount a artist weh used to look me when I was in my uniform, especially when I was 14 years old. Is like that’s their preferred age.

27. BOTTOM LINE I SAID IT BEFOE AND WILL SAY IT AGAIN. JAMAICAN MEN LIKE TO SLEEP WITH THESE LITTLE GIRLS AND MASH UP DEM LIFE..

28. MET ARE YOU A MOM. I MUST SAY I DISAGREE WITH THE WAY U ARE GOING ABOUT THIS. LETS SAY THIS YOUNG LADY IS THE WORST, ISNT IT POSSIBLE THAT WITH AGE COMES MATURITY AND THAT SHE MIGHT REALLY WANT TO START BONDING. LIFE IS NOT PERFECT AND SHE WAS A CHILD HAVING A CHILD, WHILE THE MAN WAS A ADULT. IN AMERICAN HE WOULD BE CHARGE WITH RAPE. THE REASON IS BECAUSE AT 15 YEARS OLD WE ARE STILL NOT MATURE ENOUGH TO MAKE LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCE. SHE MAY NOT BE THE BEST BUT SHE NEVA DASH WEY THE CHILD SO SHE SHOULD BE ABLE TO HAVE A RELATIONSHIP.

29. This girl is a whore look at the porn video she have on social media I would not want my child to be around somebody like that

1. Kiprich messed up her head as a young teen by sexing her as a way older nigga

that’s why she is doing her Whoring videos and whatever

30. He also got his first babymother pregnant while they were both in school (Ardenne Extension)- well Ardenne Extension Kippo used to go because him love lef off the ‘Extension’ anytime him tell ppl which school him used to go. Anyway her parents forced her to abort it and she say she must breed fi him again and she did. He got his first child with her when he was 24. Chin had his 2nd child. So when him start f**k Chin he was in his mid 20s. And a girl name Melissa had his 3rd child…all girls. Kiprich mother have Chin daughter from she 10 months.Facts!
    PPl need to stop beat up on Chin because Kiprich mean and he aint good. He was in a better position to care for the child financially and nothing wrong if Chin gave her to them for a better life. Because Kiprich used to make him mother buy the feeding, pampers and whatever else and send it to Chin, him never a give her no money in her hand.
    When him and the first babymother left (Latoya or Natoya), is the same game him play, him send him bredda Ricky to take back the likkle blue Honda from Natoya. But she was in a much better position than Chin because her parents have money. She later migrated with their daughter (Tiara) i think him first daughter name. Kiprich is very disloyal. He will ride anybody’s dick to get a come up like how he did Lexxus and Elephant man. The same thing he’s doing now with this ‘wife’ and the same thing he’s trying to do with Safaree.

31. @tiadathistoras
    Attempting to bond NOW @ this juncture can also do irreparable damage to the child ….

Especially if the party be it mother or father isn’t

Stable
    Accountable
    Mature

Etc …

32. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Look like a waah diff video mi a watch tuh rahtid :rolleyes: …. no man! dah gayal yah fool di whole a innu. A waah pis up di chair.
    Innu nuh see chooo dis? If a mi like di granny mi huddnt even ansa yuh bout graduation di f**k! Smaddy a tek care a yuh picney and di least yuh coulda duh a go waah parent teachers meeting a bet yuh hudda find out when grad was… No baby fada cyaah tek my youth from me if mi nuh want tuh… everybody know seh man can get up an gwan bout dem business but di madda neva leave har child… Di man ano nuh damn pedophile How di f**k yuh a 15 an all live wid man an a talk bout yuh ago have picney di f**k! gal go tek up yuh book… can tell she was a fast ass… F**k did sweet har yuh coulda see.. plus artist life an fame mussi mek she did deh pan tap a di wurl deh now. All porno, From yuh push di baby girl outta yuh pussy yuh shouldana tink diff.. bout wait till picney get big.. gal yuh done tarnish dat fi har when she go type een yuh blue movie :rolleyes: mom where??? Wah day when tentaion mumma she get empty ova yah like dutty wata outta bucked… Gal yuh ano nuh exception.. mi nuh wear glasses a bumbo an mi ears wax clean out.. all di picney nuh like yuh :ngakak A who dah gayl yah mon.

33. An a next ting inna di end bout yuh pretty :nerd .. where? where? Gal if yuh neva seh yuh ages mi tink yuh was kippo age.. right now him look all younga dan you a dat mi a tell yuh.. Some a innu fi pray fi black cause black ppl young an pretty nuh bloodclaat crack where? An a next ting Kippo obviously a suffer from willing syndrome… poor ting dem hate di skin dem in… Beat dem nuh God Wap wap wap. If i laugh a cra cry in here. who are dese ppl.

34. Horing miss chin dash weh belly dog a di man yuh want back not the child people nuh sorry fi the johncrow she a ole wicked

35. All a unuh stop waste tyme pan kip, a batty kippo want, him nuh have nuh use fi pussy. A yrs mi an kippo used to f**k.

Real talk from kippo undercover boy in Brooklyn.

36. HHhhmmmmm, the double standard tun up een ya but unnu carry on. D amount a man weh cant see dem pickney bcuz dem “unfit” but this SLUT a cry croc tears and unnu a fall for it? Unnu nuh know dah gal deh trust me, unnu nuh know that. A supn she up to memba dat. Is a blessing when dem tek that child bcuz she cared zero, only saw the child as a meal ticket but hey, only mothers know best unnu seh. If the truth be told, the state wudda tek that child so unnu gwaan same way.