MOTHER SAYS SOMETHING EVIL KILLED HER CHILDREN

20 thoughts on “MOTHER SAYS SOMETHING EVIL KILLED HER CHILDREN

1. Oh, what needless pain we bear!?! Father God, this is too heavy, help me, help them, Lord! Rest in pertinent peace, Angels! *Uncontrollable tearssssssssss*

2. Until ppl wake up…. these things will happen. This is so sinister mi cyaaah even type wah mi see.

3. Sounds like they came in contact with some chemical or household cleaner. Fabuloso bottles look like something that could easily be mistaken for drinks by a child.

I send loving wishes to the family in their time of grief.

4. Unnuh listen good to the grandmother again. Listen keenly to the statements she used. Supm Inna supm. This duppy box people is foolinish. Superstition cannot out weigh facts. AUTOPSY.

5. No stone should be left unturned in carrying out the investigation into these 2 lil Angels death.Everyone is a suspect except for the mother.The autopsy is now urgently needed to provide some clues as to who is culpable.Sincerest condolences on the loss of lives.

6. Why is the grandmother speaking as if she was found guilty of something.

I would love to know how she treated her grandchildren.

7. It could be rabies which can lay dormant and then just kill the victim suddenly. Their symptoms sound similar, very healthy, then all of a sudden foamong at the mouth. No evil force killed them mommy. I hope there was no foul play. Can’t imaginesuch evil. RIP sweet angels
    I am so sorry for your loss.

8. Which granny.the one wid the cast eye or the one who was going to church and said she neva tek dem to hospital?

9. What I am trying to find out is if what I heard the other day is true? Jamaica only has one coroner? So if you don’t have money for a private autopsy the body has to join a long line of deceased before it can be dealt with is this true nothing really go so? Somebody pls say a lie.

Sadly these babies were harmed by a live n living person poison was set in that yard need to get to the bottom of it poor babies can only imagine the pain to lose both children at once smh tears #SIP

1. Absolute truth. My uncle was murdered in Jamaica and not knowing the “road code”, we waited over 2 months before we were able to bury him…

10. Heard they were two coroners. My father died one week after been discharged from St. Ann’s Bay hospital. (They insisted that an autopsy had to be done.) We were able to get it done through the funeral home. Cost between JD 30 -35,000.