MIKE SEH POST IT

48 thoughts on “MIKE SEH POST IT

1. If u laugh this morning,Mike carry your stiff married body go church and let pastor pray for the sin you committing from the 10 commandments bout post it like you young lmfao.

2. Yuh know mi did haffi cover one eye an put the phone far jus fi watch it. I don’t know why I felt embarrassed watching this grown man acting like a school boy. Smh. Yuh know seh yuh have some ugly man dat look good and attractive because of dem money. But not Mike. Nope. Not at all. Sigh. Imagine how the “videographer” feel special deh now. I can’t even begin to imagine what I would have in common with this man and I’m a grown woman….. let alone these little girls. If Lauren really leff him….. I’m glad she did. Ugh.

3. He just to ras old for this type of shit i don’t care how much money he got he lame as fuck me nah chat to know old lizard weh behave suh give it up move on your a old man act your ras age yoooo

4. Omg..mid life or quarter century crisis…den him a ask if she post it. u can know the never see come see dem wa a show off dem jewels..loll..a bhutto in a benz is still a bhutto..I kno a old long time drugs man…only thing is him not into the young gal dem n him no show up him tings dem. cuz him knoe say a ill gotten gains make him have dem. a same way him love dance up and gwaan like him young..u nah see him pon no picture doe..him fraid a scotland yard..loll

1. and you dunce nuh bbc Anon 6:58. “Bhutto in a Benz” is a term used to describe dirty people acting like them clean.

2. Den him no a ole dirty man a act like him clean..a u dunce no bbc..well a bhuttu in a range is still a bhuttu

5. Im embarrassed an it aint me, im 56 an mi pickney dem wuda never chat to mi if mi behave certain way,wen u reach certain age u haffi respect uself an respect age, mother father grandparents our behavior reflects on our children, jus saying

6. Roxann a act up like she get new position when the man is literally pining after Lauren. You can see the pain in his face. Deep down Roxann feel like shit. Charlene no want him, Lauren no want him, Roxann you alone love look up inna the old gargoyle face.

7. Sad. When you have all that money, allegedly, and still have to pitch for lil attention..who he pitching to though? Roxanne a mek presentation fi her successor, and she educated, allegedly.

8. Exactly i dont know why roxanne a gwaan suh enuh cause mike highly bothered over lauren deep down. him mek instagram post now weeks later him a mek video like if roxanne cant see say mike a fein fi lauren she’s an educated dunce. roxanne u must feel like shit more while. And mike step out a him shell and mek video and lauren still nah look pon him. roxanne a grin off her 32 like idiot a now the gal dem ago come out and mek u head hot u. Competition up.

9. Mike nuh tek care of him pickney for Julie(Boysie from Manhattan ex gal whay good looking Sandra did throw shit on …
    I don’t rate man with money whay nah tek care a him kids
    Julie live in her mother house fe years and have to hustle fe that pickney

10. mike a tek care a Pauline pikney dem weh a allegedly jacket, suh i fail to believe mike have pikney weh him knowingly get and nuh tek care of it.

11. The first thing I noticed is the fact that it is the persons who keep on sending in posts on this man is who keeping him relevant. There are also a lot of people who claims that this man is ugly, while they are entitled to their opinions, I myself do not find it so as ,not every one is going to look like a masterpiece painting, and to me this is just an ordinary looking person who does not seems to have any outstanding flaws to qualify him as ugly.

Sometimes when people have grievances against a person the first thing they say is ” the person is ugly” beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, there is no bench mark for physical beauty. Another thing, it seems as if because this person is said to be financially secured, there is a lot of jealousy going on. And finally, the man and his wife relationship has broken down and again it seem as if most persons are team wife, so everything this man does is a bother. Low people and their relationships, if the wife was so bothered she would go and file for a divorce instead of hanging on while this man has moved on and seems to be enjoying himself which he has all rights to do. No money in the world is going to let me lose my dignity because of a man. If she divorced sure she would get plenty of assets that must be able to give her a new start in life. One person alone cannot make a relationship work, so if huzzie wants to act as if he is single, no one is holding her back, straight divorce meh seh. Again, he himself as far as we know has not divorced her either, so I guess she has Hope’s. But woman, you still look good, don’t wait for him to make that decision, hold up your head as a strong woman and stop taking disrespect and dash him to the curb legally.
    One thing I know in life is that, you can fall in love with.a person but as time goes by that love can diminish, not necessarily to hate but ” while loved but not in love” is just so it go, we have to face reality. Why go from wife to Marie?
    Good luck to you both.

12. Unno too wicked , the man is far from ugly in his looks, I don’t know what his personality is like. Fair, most of unno seems not to like this man for whatever reasons, however it seems as if there is jealousy involved. Mek the man live and gwan through. The person who keeps sending him in, needs to get a life because it’s you people who is keeping him relevant. Man, is only one life you hAve so enjoy life, and keep on madding up their heads. (And no, I don’t know this person, just tired to see people being dragged down another human being)

13. Jealousy ova ill gotten gains..u ppl are crazy..a nuff dirty da man ya hand dirty..a Mall road side him come from..unnu think him jus ups and have $$$..d wife know y she cant divorce him. she know say him ramp ruff..by the time she fe get fe her share she dead. roxann ongle kno him ya now.. she no kno him histry..plus a ongle true him can get free law service from her mek him deh deh..she know nutten bout dem dutty ghetto long time old time drugs man..kmft..

14. However he got what he has is not my business. People are selective in who they chastise for doing husling. At least 95% of those talking if you want to be truthful has at least one family member who hustled to achieve a better life. Remember, look at your mother, father, grandparents,uncles and Aunts, grandparents, and cousins etc. Check their history. Most of these person did not have an education to demand a good income and they had a family to support. Look that those who migrated to the US starting from the 50s up, do you think they had jobs working in the banks or other big business places? No, most were helpers, cleaners, who were mostly living with other people, sometimes sleeping on the floors of strangers. ( I am not bashing this as it was about survival) most because of being poor lived in deplorable conditions in the ghettos. These relatives mostly hustled to send funds back to the country to help and also to pay for ones families education.
    Unno big up dons like dudus and zeeks and other dons; those who have mansion and cannot hardly able to read and write.Then when you go uptown, how do you account for most of the wealth? The reality is most were hustlers, And this was the time before lottery scamming.
    Remember Jamaica was not a rich country with a lot of people having been educated, so my question where you think people’s wealth came from? Yes, granted those who were in politics exploited their positions for themselves including their friends and relatives to give them a start. This was also hustling.
    I could go on, however if you truly don’t know how most acquire their assets ask your family about the history of migration and how they were able to advance themselves. You would be shock to know the measures that were taken, even including murder . This is mostly applicable to those who were in the USA from the early 70s. I can bet if persons were to say who were their gran, parents, and other relatives, they would be shocked about what is revealed. This goes for those who are now Doctors, Lawyers, Accountants, Successful business persons and not forgetting Politicians.
    So my Dear, this is why me my self is not envious for what others may have. I don’t know what they did to get it, including chances they may have taken.

Don’t throw stones at glass houses, especially if you live in one.

15. Him too old fi dem behavior ya…first off him look like him have in dentures. Go away. I don’t know how you woulda manage if you neva have likkle money cause u couldn’t ketch me even on your best day.

16. Mike a move a proper IG menke now, all a video food and a post on IG (LOL). Mike gave Roxann a new watch and the idiot cannot stop showing it off. Roxann to me seem as if she didnt get a lot of love or attention as a child. Money Mike is pining after Lauren, who nah look at him, so he is rewarding Roxann for staying when everyone else leave. Notice how all a Money Mike woman dem always a lef him. Anyway Roxann your skin ketch a fire but Money Mike need to stop buying ya’ll watches, what about some nice bracelets? Yuh hand woulda bruk the way how you woulda lean and twist it up just fi show we the watch.

Oh and Lauren deleted her page. Why I just feel like is Money Mike a harass her?

17. All the maties deleting dem page!! Rosie delete all of two of the three IG pages. She now posting out and then deleting. These girls are just crazy, tek people man and want show up like dem have rights. Rosie IG RJC rosemariejchin, get a life. Yu dun have the man baby, chill or just disappear. See Lauren disappear and all the other maties who tek people man a do. Rosie post the baby shi delete it, the man just have her under controll. this mi neva know would happen. she tame now. Hush Rosie, fi settle and now yu cant even open yu mouth or post freely.

1. Rosie stop coming over here come talk to yourself! What is the name of your mental illness? You giving out your IG and everything, who do you want to view it? From unu story buss mi know say unu is one troubled set. Rosie delusional as fuck, Shauna angry and very aggressive, and the little one don’t smile non tall.

18. Shut up with Rosie!! She think she reach after she tek people husband and breed. Having a married man child has so much retribution. So sorry for you and your girls. Rosie mek sure the house you live in have your name because rent house is a ting of the past!
    Tell your married man fi service and insure the bmw and stop complaining!!! When you getting the SUV you been talking about.

19. MIKE NEEDS TO STOP ACTING THE FOOL AND GO TAKE CARE OF THE DNA OF RIHANNA AND RAJEEV, THE TWO JACKET THAT PAULINE (SONIA GRAY) GAVE HIM. THESE KIDS BELONGS TO COURTNEY GAYNOR FROM DUNKIRK. THIS MAN NEVER QUESTION HOW THEY LOOK ALIKE BUT DOESN’T LOOK LIKE HIM AT ALL? PAULINE BEEN PLAYING HIM FOR YEARS SAID HE HAS A SMALL DICK THAT DONT HAVE ANY USE NOW, EATS HER AND DOES ANAL SEX.

1. What are you trying to achieve by constantly saying this? I feel is Charlene this enuh. Come back to IG, we miss you.