MICHI A NOW YUH KNOW DI MAN A BATTEYMAN

19 thoughts on “MICHI A NOW YUH KNOW DI MAN A BATTEYMAN

1. The correct word is bi sexual not bio sexual lmfao and yes you should be ashamed for staying in a relationship with s bio sexual.

2. I thought the Icon had a bit of class why cuss the man now about suck pussy, what did she do to him. Shes really hurting look how long dem done and shes making up one baga a tings, the rass a mad a her.

3. Mitchieboo u cannot WIN in this matter cuz no matter how yuh dip up under him ,it will ALWAYS reflect on YOU!!Plus having said all that wasn’t it this same pork bio sexual ras that u were proudly claiming as ur hubby!!??Let it go and keep it moving until you find a straight man fi bow pon the first date again.

4. It look like the men love likes more than women these days. You should have stayed quite and lay low.

5. Noooo lady why!!! You started to look decent know you out here looking bitter and twisted. He may have given you oral sex, but you’re acting like some hurt heifer. He’s made it clear he doesn’t want you, even when he was with you he wasn’t into you,and we women of a certain age have to stand strong in love with heartache because we’ve got not only owe kid’s watching our actions but also their kids be watching to. And I wouldn’t want my grandmother acting like a twat on the gram you’re the one looking stupid not him. Go to church or do some sort of meditation class. And before you post again look in the mirror, you look like the deranged witch from the Wizard of Oz… And was so hopeful for you.

6. Manipulative men are the reason women behave in this manner. If you knew you didn’t want the woman dont stay for likes and knowings. Women may act tough but they are fragile, emotional being especially those of a certain age who thought they found love but only to end up with that thought being their worst nightmare. I wished she hadnt open her mouth and kept it classy. I still like her but he’s a straight up bitch. Your own fake man can be your biggest hater and enemy.

7. Right, this doesn’t make any sense.

When they first split, she was very calm in the videos talking about how she still respects him etc etc, but according to this video, at that point she knew about his “undercover” escapades.

So it was OK for him to be gay then, but now it’s not?

I think that she was only calm at the beginning as she thought there was a chance of them getting back together.
    I’m not knocking her because I’ve been there myself- (thankfully, not in any undercover shenanigans). I hope she heals soon, because I have a feeling that she really did like him.

1. Honestly babe I think she really just wanted a peaceful breakup and trying to change and keep it a lil classy but cause he see she calm down, he thought it was safe and start chat shit like they don’t know who Mitchie can be. Personally I know mitchie nuh easy a bbc, so when you see she being cool let her be cause see it deh now, him think she get soft and start get brite, I don’t know what exactly he did to draw her out but is draw dem draw her out, cause back in the day Mitchie used to get raw at the drop off the hat. When people try change it hard cause the same people that know better than pass them place get cocky and you have to draw back and remind them of the savage you could be but chose not to

8. Sender coo yah pon yah blood claat.

Typical of your nastiness Michie Booed when the fox can’t get the grapes dem say it sour. This £15k that you keep going on about during your live is it not the money you stole from the bar and you said if my memory serves me anyone with a problem with that must come and tek back the money from you. Yet you are still saying you lent the Champagne Rass 15k and you are saying he still owes you if so be the case do the maths people sumting nuh quite add up. Dats why you have to member what you seh to people in vexation. It’s embarrassing that it’s come to this because you’re hurt and you are hell bent on trying to ruin a good man’s reputation. Why because he don’t want you he’s upgraded on your surgically enhanced ass. Mitchie Booed hell have no fury like a woman scorned. So the Champagne Rass was out last night at Ryan yearly children’s event and you Michie just when social media thought you couldn’t sink any lower as the coward you are you rushed Champagne Rass from behind and removed his sunglasses. Even if you bought them as a gift for him did you have to behave so petty. You live good so you seh you good ova dere so why be so fucked up and idiotic.

Respectfully Champagne Rass did a live only to put the record straight as rumours were quickly flying around that you had injured him (No cuts or bruises I might add) The Champagne Rass is so dignified and respectful that he could have addressed you and told you about your nastiness but he sought not to disrespect bash or give you any knowings which was the decent thing to do.

Michie Booed admit it your dirty dusty ego is bruised and your reputation as it’s always been in tatters. Based on your antics over the past few months on social media your an attention seeker a social media whore trying to make out your some kinda bad gal. Trying to make yourself current when everyone figet bout you long time. By you going live last night with more lies that dont ever seem to add up you went all out to humiliate and discredit the Champayne Rass but again you failed miserably. Your hurting cause you got upgraded quick oclock. After hearing the Champagne Rass was doing a live you assumed wrong that he was dissing you and calling up your name.

Your version of events change regularly as to the reason you both stopped speaking to each other. I would never use the terms broke up as this so called relationship you kept publicising and talking about my man my man every given chance on social media was all in your head and never existed.

The truth is Champagne Rass never ever owned you as his woman. Your So called good pussy couldn’t hold him. Yep dats right you were just a cooling jar.

Don’t you feel ashamed.

You telling the world Champagne Rass is suppose to be bi sexual or gay scores you zero points. Your a big sadamite yet no gal inna dancehall want your stink decaying pussy not to mention your BO. No gal or man nah give you no knowings

You talking about Champagne Rass allegedly sucking your pussy zero points.

If that were really the case it’s either your pussy nuh have nuh grip or gumption and no walls that he couldn’t get a proper erection from you.

Michie Booed you can’t hold nothing not even your piss. Your bladder weak. Most men suck pussy SHOCK HORROR. If he did request to go inna your backside doesn’t that again tell you something your pussy tired big and flag out.

Talking about his three children zero points never involve children in your petty arguments they are innocent. Mind you you dont care as you threw your twin boys into care. You mentioning a sibling thats passed zero points. Where is this so called video of Milky??

What you have actually proven and showed
    last night Michie Booed that you simply have no class you can wind up your surgically enhanced behind and gwan with a bag of things still no class.

You don’t look good your fuck ugly both in looks personality and ways. Rhino

People who claim to care about you and your hypocritical followers need fi tell you.

Your a certified clown man mascot you really wanna call yourself a business woman. Who would seriously do business with you.

At one stage on the live you were taking a piss in the toilet cubicle and you didn’t even unbutton the crotch of your body you were wearing you hust pulled it to one side. You didnt wipe your big surgically enhanced ass or wash your hands for that matter. Busy taking phone calls and screaming like a fucking Banshee.

Your biggest issue Michie Booed is this the Champagne Rass obtained your file and realised that your file aint clean it dirty and stink like you.

Michie Booed he always had his first lady and that was never you.

Your just simply mad the Champagne Rass don’t and never wanted you.

The truth is Michie Booed you have nothing to hold a man. You could travel the ends of the earth and would never find a man like Champagne Rass who gave you an experience of a lifetime by teaching you how to dress elegantly and with poise.

You threatened the Champagne Rass on your live that you have your ratchet and next time you see him how your gonna kick him up and spit in his face.

If you ever bright one more time.

Those who have eyes will see those who have mouth they will chat.

You are and will always be an informer a waste old bang out ooman nearly 60 with grandchildren still wanting to war fight and carry on.

Why didn’t you take on Tasha Evabless?

Your smart cause you know she would a beat out your raas.

You only have mouth for live feed looking a hype cause you know the man is too much of a gentleman to touch you.

The truth is when a woman busses your arse perhaps then and only then you will know yourself cause you ain’t and won’t get any knowings around here

1. Rubbbbbbbbbbish! “Champagne Rass” mi raaaaaas! Did he make £15k at the bar that night? Furthermore, Lowe out dat, what me wan know is how you so full off conviction like you nuh know seh yuh man was grinding out har blow wow? It nuh bun yuh seh him saka saka and labba juice this woman you despise soooo much? Man eat pumpum no problem but if me did hate her suh and a she him eat, right now, my lady, mi would drop the “Champagne” offa the “Rass” but yuh self esteem shallow, get a grip, the person you’re defending is a sociopath and I personally think it’s weird you’re going so hard for someone who stepped out like that, especially someone who is clearly doing it but just don’t acknowledge it, that’s creepy, like really look at it, what type of weirdo would know, that everyone knows they were involved and he would still look you dead in the eye and still deny it, then go round hers laters to grine her out for dancehall knowings and money etc, she have all right to call him “Gigolo Rass”

9. But lady a bare Battyman u fuck. Remember Howie ur baby father live a yard wid man a Jamaica now. Lady remember sey u a biosexual too. Like attracts like. U love tek hood ina u ass n mouth n the rass love it too. A wah

10. Mitch i ask and plead that god change your life at this stage . You say your vagina is the best yet you are 50 walking around in panty and tights naked and no man made a honest women of you in 3 decades . There is a time when we put down kids behavior your a big horsetail women act like it , even if the man use you as old and long in the teethe you are you couldn’t spot a man scamming ? If you meet a man him move in without sofa you’ll never coordinate bring two homes into one then him a leave from one women bed to another hun . You buying cock sis you was buying love and attention you made countless video in stores with him counting money buying you things so at that time you didn’t realize you where being used and you was gladly playing the role of trying to pretend man a tek care of you ? Like why come on social media as a elder behaving in this manner ? Why these so call dancehall hot girls can’t ever have a man in peace why them
    Always naked always screaming designer always screaming good vagina . Her case is so sad

11. A must sumptn him seh fi draw out the woman! Nuff Jamaican man a undercover batty man! Yes it’s a hard pill to swallow because no bitch wants to admit to fucking with a battyman but some a unnu live with, marry to and breed fi battyman and all when the man dem show unnu seh dem nuh have no love fi woman, unnu still in denial! Low the woman mek she vent. Bun mi fi some deep hole bwoy weh love man and despise woman, yet still have fi suck pussy fi maintain dem hype, dem worse than dog vomit.

12. The man Marvin bout him name champagne rass or what the f*ck ever!!!

He going on puss live talking about he don’t diss women, if you don’t diss women you shouldn’t be on live running your mouth like a female!!!! He playing internet game with Mitchie boo little do he know if he keep fucking with her she’s gonna take it to the next level with him!!!!

this man is a batty man and I can see it in his eyes….